Irvine house rental - Single story 1600 sqft spacious floor plan, attached 2 car garage
Single story 1600 sqft spacious floor plan, attached 2 car garage
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Irvine House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 9

Begin and end your day's activities in this gorgeous and remodeled 1600 sq foot single level home with year round heated pool & spa.

The spacious living room with high ceiling & large windows bring in the warm sunlight. Relax on the sofa as you watch your favorite show on the 40' plasma or choose from our many DVD's suitable for the entire family. A fireplace for the cold winter nights completes the living room. The new modern kitchen is amazing with granite counters. Large peninsula overlooks the 8 person dining table. The large master bedroom has a Ca King bed, and TV/cable. The master bath has double vanity with granite counters and tiled walk in shower with a seat. The 2nd bedroom has a queen bed, dresser, and 2 nightstand. The 3rd has twin and full beds, dresser. Both share a granite 2nd bath with double sink and shower/tub.

We welcome you to our home with a gift basket!

More about the location of our home: Centrally located to all major attractions like Disneyland, Universal Studios, Legoland, Knott's Berry Farm, Newport beach, Laguna Beach, Huntington beach, Sea World, Beverly Hills, movies, theaters, and much more. The 405 and 5 freeways are under 5 minutes away.

*5 and 405 Interstates just 5 minutes away

*UCI and Irvine Spectrum under 5 minutes

*South Coast Plaza is 6.5 miles away

*Fashion Island is 9 miles away

*Disneyland is only 13 miles north

*beaches at 8 miles

*Sea World located just 80 miles south

*Universal Studios is 47 miles north

More Details
Hide Details

24 Reviews of Property 372171 in Irvine, California

Beautiful Remodeled Single Family Home with Community Pool/Spa;Disney/Beach/UCI
average rating of 5.0 based on 24 reviews
business
Beautiful Remodeled Single Family Home with Community Pool/Spa;Disney/Beach/UCI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372171
949-233-6290
Irvine Orange County
5

Highly Recommend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My family and I were so very pleased with our stay here in November. The house is well appointed with very nice finishes. Honestly, it's even nicer than what I expected after reviewing the pictures here (which I thought looked good!). Beyond quality of the property itself there are extras that make this place really stand out. There are several walking distance parks (nearest one comes alive at 5pm with families and dog walkers), great selection of family friendly restaurants nearby, owner leaves a nice gift basket of snacks in kitchen, toys and books my young kids just loved, laundry and dishwasher soap (I have actually rented in a place without!), even new, unopened bars of soap at each sink! The actual floor plan of this home makes it so the adults don't have to tip toe when kids are asleep - the living room is far away from guest rooms. I just can't more strongly recommend this place. I hope to visit it again myself.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Remodeled Single Family Home with Community Pool/Spa;Disney/Beach/UCI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372171
949-233-6290
Irvine Orange County
Oshkosh WI
5

Better than the pictures

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This house was better than the pictures. It was immaculate and the perfect size for 6 guests. It was conveniently located to shopping malls, parks and theme park attractions. We went to Disneyland, Universal Studios, Legoland and the Irvine Zoo and never traveled more than 1 hour! The house was easy to find and in a quiet neighborhood/culdesac. Thank you so much, Tamar, for allowing us to stay and for the gift basket and binder full of information on nearby activities. I would highly reccomend this house to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Remodeled Single Family Home with Community Pool/Spa;Disney/Beach/UCI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372171
949-233-6290
Irvine Orange County
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
5

Property 342987 in Irvine, orange county, California, USA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My experience in this property was excelent. I like the listing description of this property cause it was very accurate. Photos were great. The property was clean and well maintained. A very warm welcome from the owner the second day I arrived. The owner was helpful and recommended a perfect nearby attractions. I strongly recomend the property to a friend or relative. The city of irvine is great I like the Culver Plaza and the super Irvine supermarket. We found every thing we need there. I recomend the Persian resturant nearby the super Irvine to any visitor and ask him to try the hookah taste there.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Dear Yahya, thank you for a great review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. We strive to offer the best customer service and accommodation to all our guests. Looking forward to having you back for your next vacation.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Remodeled Single Family Home with Community Pool/Spa;Disney/Beach/UCI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372171
949-233-6290
Irvine Orange County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Wonderful Stay

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Our week is up and we have all had a wonderful stay at your home! We were extremely comfortable and had everything we needed for an excellent vacation. The kids loved the sand toys and they got put to good use at numerous beaches.

Overall, we had a fabulous time and your home was in the perfect location for us and what we wanted to do and see in SoCal. Hopefully, we will return soon. Thanks again
business
Beautiful Remodeled Single Family Home with Community Pool/Spa;Disney/Beach/UCI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372171
949-233-6290
Irvine Orange County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Beautiful Home

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful home. It was so comfortable and homey. I really appreciate all the attention to detail, especially the iron and ironing board, and plenty of hangers in the closets. Also, thank you for the great gift basket!
We come to Irvine often and hope to stay here again.
business
Beautiful Remodeled Single Family Home with Community Pool/Spa;Disney/Beach/UCI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372171
949-233-6290
Irvine Orange County
UT
5

Wonderful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had so much fun at your home. There was plenty of room and everything was neat and clean. We felt very comfortable there and everything we needed was in the home. You have thought of everything including the smallest details. Thank you so much. You answered my questions quickly and made the transition easy.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Tera, It was our pleasure having you. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We strive to offer the best accommodation and service to our guests for a memorable vacation. Hope to see you back sometime.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Remodeled Single Family Home with Community Pool/Spa;Disney/Beach/UCI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372171
949-233-6290
Irvine Orange County
5

A Great Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My family and I rented Tamar's place for our Disneyland vacation. The house is amazingly clean, spacious, and in a great neighborhood. Disneyland is an easy 15 minute drive away. We were completely satisfied with our stay in this house. The pictures don't do it justice.

Tamar made the whole process very easy and worry-free. She is very friendly and even provided us with an amazing welcome basket. I would definitely suggest this place to anyone traveling to the area.
Owner's Response: Kassie, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your compliments and would love to have you back.
business
Beautiful Remodeled Single Family Home with Community Pool/Spa;Disney/Beach/UCI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372171
949-233-6290
Irvine Orange County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Everyone loved your house

  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Hi Tamar,

I just wanted to thank you for the wonderful place you provided that allowed my family to have a great vacation. Everybody loved the house and was very comfortable. I would love to rent your home again next time my parents come back to visit.

Happy New Year!

Marta
business
Beautiful Remodeled Single Family Home with Community Pool/Spa;Disney/Beach/UCI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372171
949-233-6290
Irvine Orange County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

What a lovely house

  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to stay in your lovely house. We had a great time. You are a warm and caring. We thank you for your great taste in interior design as we loved your taste, decoration and furniture. We especially loved the Master Bedroom walk in closet. We will stay here again next time. Happy Holidays.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Beautiful Remodeled Single Family Home with Community Pool/Spa;Disney/Beach/UCI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372171
949-233-6290
Irvine Orange County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Lovely Home

  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Thank you so much for the lovely place. We all loved it, especially two-year old Cabin. And we had the most beautiful 98th birthday gathering for my mom here! Best Wishes
Helpful votes: 0/1