Reunion condo rental - patio
patio
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Reunion Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo on golf course, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Our condo is conveniently located in the prestigious Centre Court Ridge area of the Reunion resort, close to the hotel. It is a 3 bedroom/3 bath first floor corner unit, with almost 1700 square feet living spaces. We visited Reunion resort in October 2010 and we immediately fell in love with this spectacular golf community -- with 54 holes championship golf course, 10 community pools, 2 kids playgrounds, tennis courts, water park, everyone of us found what he/she likes. We decided to own one ourselves, well, that's the one you are looking at. We hope you enjoy it as much as we do.

**** Please contact owner for specials****

Highlights of our condo:

• Professionally furnished luxury condo with all the comforts and amenity you would expect from a 5 star hotel.

• 55 inch LED HDTV and blue ray disc player in the living room.

• 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 2 twin beds and 1 sofa bed.

• Ensuite bathrooms for all three bedrooms.

• 32 inch flat panel TV/DVD combo in all bedrooms.

• Granite counter top and stainless steel appliances in kitchen.

• Free Wi-Fi, free long distance calls to US, Canada and most of the land phones in Europe, Asia.

• Corner unit with additional windows and no neighbor on one side.

• Right on the golf course, steps away to community pool.

More Details
Hide Details

We live in New Jersey, all of us love travel and we have been to many places around the world. If you ask me where is my favorite place to go, I would definitely say Orlando!

The Owner purchased this condo in 2011

22 Reviews of Property 338850 in Reunion, Florida

Spectacular Golf View 3/3 Condo in Reunion, Disney, Specials!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 22 reviews
business
Spectacular Golf View 3/3 Condo in Reunion, Disney, Specials!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338850vb
732-213-0510
Reunion Kissimmee Area
UK
5

Couldnt be Better

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Searched for the apartment on the internet and landed a great deal. Ideally placed for easy access to everything - Disney, Universal, water parks, shops, great places to eat all within a short drive. The resort itself has everything needed for anyone of any age. 7 golf courses, tennis academy, fitness centre, spa, small pool areas with mini jacuzzi and all kept immaculately clean. On site water park is adequate but small and requires arranging passes in advance which can work out quite expensive. The apartment is exactly as described 3 bedrooms 3 bathrooms with excellent kitchen facilities including dishwasher, washing machine and tumble dryer. All rooms are in the usual USA supersize style (almost needing a step ladder to get into bed) but that also means home from home comforts and an extremely pleasurable stay. A couple of niggles - very loud noisy neighbours until 1.30am (resort rules state quiet after 11pm) and problems with the safe were dealt with immediately. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this resort for a Florida holiday
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spectacular Golf View 3/3 Condo in Reunion, Disney, Specials!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338850vb
732-213-0510
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Houston, Texas
5

What a Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Big thanks to Angela for making our "magic resort stay" a reality. She was so easy to work with and the condo was perfect for our needs. So loved our view watching golfers, joggers and even hot air balloons go by. The Reunion waterpark was a huge success as was the easy car trips to Disney and Universal. Big thanks to to the Resort staff who were also courteous and helpful in so many ways. As soon as we can plan a return trip we will be contacting Angela.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Spectacular Golf View 3/3 Condo in Reunion, Disney, Specials!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338850vb
732-213-0510
Reunion Kissimmee Area
East TN
5

Very nice!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This condo was absolutely beautiful and in such a gorgeous complex. The security was an added bonus! We loved how all three bedrooms were spaced apart with their own bathrooms. Plenty of space and room for everyone. We loved having a pool and spa not too far from the unit and it was NEVER crowded! The owner is so nice and super easy to work with. Every detail taken care of. It was so nice to be provided with an access code so we could arrive whenever without having to "check in" with anyone. Plenty of stores close by, video rentals, pizza and chinese delivery. Disney was a very short (and easy) drive! We will definitely be back :) Very relaxing time. My husband I highly recommend this rental!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular Golf View 3/3 Condo in Reunion, Disney, Specials!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338850vb
732-213-0510
Reunion Kissimmee Area
British Columbia, Canada
5

Reunion Condo #338850

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The Reunion condominium was just as the description on VRBO described. It was beautiful, spacious and clean, everything we had expected. The owner of this condo was so warm, welcoming and helpful with any need that we had. She gave a very good explanation of what the routine was when we arrived and we had no problems. I would definitely recommend this condo and will stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular Golf View 3/3 Condo in Reunion, Disney, Specials!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338850vb
732-213-0510
Reunion Kissimmee Area
London, UK
5

Luxury Appartment on Golf Links close to Disney - Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Having travelled from the UK and only seen pictures the apartment exceeded our expectations. The Bedrooms are all of a great size and it was spotlessly clean. The apartment is well equipped and makes for a comfy place to return to. We were on a 'Disney' holiday and it is only a 15 minute drive so if you chose it is easy to pop back for a break from the Mouse its not too far to return. Its also on the right side to visit Busch Gardens and about 60 Miles away.
The on site waterpark is good for a rest but dont think this is anything like the Disney or Sea World waterparks as it is a lot smaller and on par with a number of big hotel pools I have stayed in. The nearest pool to the condo is great to cool down in and there is a Spa there which is kept hot with loads of sunbeds if that is what you want.
The resort itself is set around 3 Gold Courses and they are perfectly manicured but not crowded like some.
The 11th floor restuarant and pool area do give a view of the fireworks but dont give the experience that is disney.
Angela at Spectacular Orlando was great and communication fautless. All in 5*Accomodation, Facilities and Staff. Thanks for a great holiday and one that my 12 year old is unlikely to forget.

Excellent you will not be dissapointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spectacular Golf View 3/3 Condo in Reunion, Disney, Specials!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338850vb
732-213-0510
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Middle Island, NY
5

Diane Mancini, NY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The condo was great for our family. It was nice, clean and so spacious. LOVED that is was a corner unit, and minutes from Disney. The owner was great to work with and got back to us immediately with any questions. It was walking distance to the pool, and the water park exceeded our expectations.Can't wait to come back again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular Golf View 3/3 Condo in Reunion, Disney, Specials!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338850vb
732-213-0510
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Ottawa, Ontario Canada
5

You Can't Go Wrong With This Condo.

You Can't Go Wrong With This Condo.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I was responsible for booking 4 condos for our golf group at Centre Court Ridge in the Reunion Resort near Orlando. We stayed approximately 1 week in this gorgeous condo.

Angela's condo was beautiful, clean and well equipped. You could not ask for a better location. It was close to everything with a great view of the golf course. The furnishings were very nice and the condo was quite large with good sized bedrooms. Restaurants and grocery stores are nearby and the I-4 highway is less than a mile away. Reunion resort is a classy development and so is this condo. The landscaping is superb. Reunion Resort has a very relaxing, friendly and quiet environment. Everything was first class.

We had no problems with this gorgeous condo and Angela, the owner, was so helpful and friendly. Everything about our stay was positive. I highly recommend this condo and greatly appreciate Angela's
conscientious efforts to ensure that we were satisfied. Much appreciated!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Spectacular Golf View 3/3 Condo in Reunion, Disney, Specials!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338850vb
732-213-0510
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Sydney, Australia
5

Excellent Unit, Excellent Stay - RENT THIS UNIT!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We came to Reunion Resort for a family reunion and we rented several of the 3-bedroom condos in Centre Court Ridge. The owner of this unit is wonderful to deal with - there was no problems booking the unit or checking out. The unit itself is very large and well appointed. Each bedroom had its own bathroom and the beds were very comfortable. It is on the ground floor and looks directly onto the golf course.

I thought the Centre Court Ridge condos were the best located. This is a HUGE resort and if you are not careful you could be miles away from the main centre of the resort. This one was close to everything.

We paid extra for the resort passes, so our group could enjoy the water park and golf. It was definitely worth it. Not all rentals by owners come with the passes, so make sure you check with the owner. This unit does have passes

I would have no hesitation recommending this unit to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spectacular Golf View 3/3 Condo in Reunion, Disney, Specials!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338850vb
732-213-0510
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Jacksonville, FL
5

So Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
How I enjoyed this rental!! This was a seven night stay and I opted to purchase passes for the water park as I have visited this resort in the past. The owner was very responsive to address all of my questions and concerns before booking the rental. She is extremely customer centric (excellent customer service is top priority on my list of must haves)!! This played a great role in my decision to reside here during my vacation. The condo is located on the first floor and right on the golf course. I was even able to continue my weekly exercise regimen as I walked the trails throughout the resort, four miles daily. My guest party included adults and small children--3,4 and 9. They loved this home and after our daily excursions would make sure that we were returning to the "vacation house" and not home, home. Too funny!! Beautiful condo!! We travel here often and as long as my party size growth remains the same or less, you can expect me to contact you again. Thank you once again for allowing me and my family to share your home. I made sure to treat it like my own. Oh! and my party included 7 people--we were all able to get in the water park!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular Golf View 3/3 Condo in Reunion, Disney, Specials!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p338850vb
732-213-0510
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Linton, IN/United States
5

Great Condo That Suits All Families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Our family of six stayed at the Reunion unit for approxmately a week. In a word, awesome. The condo itself was clean and included three bedrooms and three baths. The view of the 13th hole outside our unit was wonderful....and we don't even golf. The facilities were very nice and very accessible. The staff was helpful, and we felt our needs were met very well. We will return! We went down to a nice condo on the beach at Sarasota following our stay here, but there was no comparsion. Do yourself a favor and check this one out.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1