Fairburn cottage rental - FAMILY ROOM
FAMILY ROOM
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Fairburn Cottage Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms can comfortably sleep 10

Quiet Cozy Elegant Cottage located 10 minutes away from Hartsfield Airport & 15 minutes away from downtown Atlanta.

Vacation financing available through PAY PAL (if you qualify)

Check out with PayPal and choose Bill Me Later. Subject to credit approval. See Terms.

Sink in relax and leave life's stress behind, while you enjoy a FREE MASSAGE in the Shiatsu Massage Chair.....

Or pop some popcorn in the Nostalgic popcorn machine....

For those who need to plug in.... computer and internet access onsite

Safe community offers great opportunity for outdoor recreation & entertainment within walking distance! Local transportation to train (Marta) is within walking distance. Private driveway, modern amenities & convenient location make this a great choice for a relaxing getaway & the City of Atlanta within your reach.

10 Minutes away from Chattahoochee Hills Equestrian Farms - Bouckaert Farm 9445 Browns Lake Road Fairburn, GA 30213

10 minutes from Fruition Farms - Enjoy Horseback riding, Spa services and Tea

Gullatt Rd Palmetto, GA 30268

Camp Creek Shopping center only 2 exits away.

The NEW ASHLEY PARK SHOPPING CENTER only 26 minutes away in Newnan Ga.

Only 20 minutes away from SIX FLAGS OVER GEORGIA!

If your missing the beach visit the International Park just 27 minutes away!

Clayton County International Park

2300 Highway 138 SE, Jonsboro

SPECIAL DISCOUNTS: Active Duty Service Members and Veterans receive a discount on the total stay! We love our soldiers!

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 371618 in Fairburn, Georgia

Cozy Elegant Cottage with Country Home Appeal* !
average rating of 4.8125 based on 18 reviews
business
Cozy Elegant Cottage with Country Home Appeal* !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371618
+1 4045902056
Fairburn Metro Atlanta
Zephyrhills
5

One of the most amazing trips we ever went on!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The property was one of the most amazing properties we have ever stayed at, exceeding all of our expectations. The owner was easy to contact and the trip went smooth without any problems. The house had enough room for all 10 of us to have enough room to spread out with room for even more. We hope to stay at this property again soon.
business
Cozy Elegant Cottage with Country Home Appeal* !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371618
+1 4045902056
Fairburn Metro Atlanta
Richmond, Va
4

cute and cozy

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Home could've been a little cleaner, but overall a good value and in a convenient location. Property manager was on site within minutes when incredibly cold weather caused an outdoor pipe to burst. He was extremely polite and helpful, and had it fixed very quickly. Convenient location and overall good value.
Owner's Response: Greetings, Thank you for your review. Upon arrival all of our guests are asked to notify management immediately if the home is not clean. As with all maintenance and service needs we would have addressed it immediately. It would have been helpful to know what specifically about the home was not as clean as you would have liked when Management was on the property to fix the pipe bursting. However, we thank you for your honest review and will continue to strive for improvement and support our veterans!
business
Cozy Elegant Cottage with Country Home Appeal* !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371618
+1 4045902056
Fairburn Metro Atlanta
Charleston, SC
5

WONDERFUL HOME!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The description of this home was accurate. My two daughters loved the downstairs it was there own little geataway. The property was very clean upon arrival and heat was already on. I would definitely recommend this home to family and friends.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cozy Elegant Cottage with Country Home Appeal* !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371618
+1 4045902056
Fairburn Metro Atlanta
5

The property was lovely, modern and comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Listing description was very accurate. The property was spotless. The owner provided fair customer service, phone calls were not returned but emails were. Definitely recommend to large families who need a place to stay but dont want to be in Atlanta proper, but not too far away. The GA Aquarium was great, Coke museum as well.
Owner's Response: Greetings;

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We promise to make sure we do a better job to cater to your needs regarding phone contact as opposed to email. Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cozy Elegant Cottage with Country Home Appeal* !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371618
+1 4045902056
Fairburn Metro Atlanta
5

My group and I LOVED the house.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My group and I LOVED the house. The house is a an older home that has been remodeled beautifully! There was plenty of space AND parking. The neighborhood felt VERY safe and it was more than we ever could have asked for! I look forward to renting your house again in the near future!

Sincerely,

~K
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cozy Elegant Cottage with Country Home Appeal* !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371618
+1 4045902056
Fairburn Metro Atlanta
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I enjoyed my stay in this vacation rental, it was very close to the the locales I wished to visit but far enough out to provide peacefulness and privacy. Neighborhood was very nice and safe The home was very nicely decorated and provided more than enough space for our family of 10. We really appreciated the fact that the home has everything we needed & we only needed to bring our own food which we purchased and prepared some meals at the rental.All in all this home far exceeded my expectations and made me so glad that I didn't choose a hotel We hope to return and would definitely choose to stay at this property again
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cozy Elegant Cottage with Country Home Appeal* !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371618
+1 4045902056
Fairburn Metro Atlanta
Birmingham, AL
5

Perfect for our needs!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We really enjoyed our stay at this house. It had lots of space to comfortably fit all of our family members, plus it was in a nice, quiet location that was surprisingly convenient to everywhere we wanted to go. The house was nicely furnished and decorated, with almost everything you could need while away from home. We hope to stay here again in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cozy Elegant Cottage with Country Home Appeal* !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371618
+1 4045902056
Fairburn Metro Atlanta
5

Very Satisfied! Beautiful vacation home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This home was just beautiful! Had everything you needed and more! Plenty of room.. the basement family room and the Queen's room were our favorite! There is so much "sleeping" room in the house ... and plenty of space everywhere. The kitchen has everything you need.. washer and dryer came in very handy. Great neighborhood.. very quiet around there. House is very close to downtown ATL and not too far from Six Flags, White Water, Aquarium, Coca-Cola .. all of it is in reasonable driving distance. The kids had a blast... was able to hook up the Xbox 360 and play games .. DirectTV in the house is nice also. a/c works great - the house was freezing like i prefer. Mgmt company was very nice and had a welcome basket along with cupcakes for the kids when we arrived. I love the keyless entry.. no keys to lose and such... very nice! I fully recommend this home to anyone traveling to Atlanta or the surrounding suburbs... when we visit again i know where we will be staying. Thanks for the hospitality!
business
Cozy Elegant Cottage with Country Home Appeal* !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371618
+1 4045902056
Fairburn Metro Atlanta
5

Quaint, attractive, neat and comfortable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This home was perfect for our family. Each couple had a room to themselves with enough room to stretch out or have some alone time. We were pleased overall with all the amenities provided. We were close to our activities and had no problem venturing into the city. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
business
Cozy Elegant Cottage with Country Home Appeal* !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371618
+1 4045902056
Fairburn Metro Atlanta
5

OMG too good to be true!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This beautiful property is located in an inviting and relaxing community. Great for families, girl trips, etc.This home is everything listed and some more; it was well groomed, very clean, and inviting. The owner of the property provided valuable information and helped me out when I needed it the most!!! Any one staying in Atlanta I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND YOU STAY HERE NO MATTER THE DISCTANCE OF YOUR MAIN EVENTS!!!! Thank you for the hospitality; you definitely helped make my trip the best trip of a lifetime!!
Helpful votes: 1/1