Keauhou condo rental - Large lanai with gas barbecue, 6 seat dinning set and serving station
Large lanai with gas barbecue, 6 seat dinning set and serving station
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Keauhou Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 and a half full baths, ideal 2-6 occupants, 2 or 3 bedroom rates available

This gorgeous 2 or 3 bdrm ocean view is very spacious and has high ceilings, two lanais, and fabulous sunlight throughout. The master bdrm has an en-suite and with a king, while the second has a queen with a full bath across the hall. The loft bdrm has 2 twins and a half bath with large walk-in closet; beach chairs, cooler, snorkel gear, and boogie boards. The unit, including the kitchen, is extremely well equipped with tasteful decor. Swimming, tennis, golf and dedicated parking are at your door step, with restaurants, beaches, and shopping all very close. Guests love the magical experience of our large lanai, with tropical bird songs during morning coffee and majestic sunsets over dinner. This unit has been completely renovated and refurnished from top to bottom to a very high standard in 2012.

Unique features of our condo: The unit has high ceilings and fantastic sunlight throughout. It's end unit positioning makes it extra spacious and provides for great views in almost every direction. The unit was the showcase property when the complex was first developed and has three dedicated parking spaces just outside. Our guests range from couples, both young and not so young, looking for peace and tranquility as well as large families in search of the ideal home during their stay on Hawaii.

We are here to help: We work hard to ensure your experience is a wonderful one. If you have any questions before, during or after your stay we are always readily available to assist you.

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 371394 in Keauhou, Hawaii

5 Star Ocean View Kona Condo
average rating of 4.8 based on 10 reviews
business
5 Star Ocean View Kona Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371394
+44 7736891449
Keauhou Kona Coast
5

Highly Recommend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Our family (4 adults) stayed last year. It was our first time to the island and could not have picked a better place to stay. Fantastic customer service, from the first point of contact through the last communication. Every question was answered prior and during our stay. The property is amazing, with stunning views and exceptionally clean and everything you could imagine is provided, even beach towels. We liked that it is just at the end of town on the golf course. It gave us a nice quite relaxing place outside of the bustle of downtown. Grocery store is just across the street. Our favorite things was to BBQ out on the patio and relax taking in the view and ocean air. Thank you to David and his mom for our stay and taking such good care of us. Reese & Meganne T.
business
5 Star Ocean View Kona Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371394
+44 7736891449
Keauhou Kona Coast
5

Top Notch Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We were very happy with the outstanding state this condo was in, the wonderful view and the highly responsive and helpful management. We could have spent much longer there -- had the place not been quite as sought after, and for very good reasons. Book it while you can, it'll sell out quickly.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 Star Ocean View Kona Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371394
+44 7736891449
Keauhou Kona Coast
5

Very easy access to car park & pool

Very easy access to car park & pool
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We have stayed in another condo in Country Club Villa many years ago, and it was very nice. But this condo was even better. The condo locates on the top corner of the building, full glass sliding doors on two side, so plenty light comes in. There are three dedicated car parks and they were right next to the condo. Very easy access to the swimming pool and jacuzzi, we were able to talk to our grand children in the pool from the balcony. We cannot wait to stay at the fully refurbished-condo next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 Star Ocean View Kona Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371394
+44 7736891449
Keauhou Kona Coast
Readstown, WI
5

Great Condo/Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
3/3-3/19 2011. As always, this is our favorite condo at Country Club
Villas. It's like a home to us. Many great memories here, and it is
in the perfect location! Hope to be back next year.
Barbara & Bill
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5 Star Ocean View Kona Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371394
+44 7736891449
Keauhou Kona Coast
Victoria, British Columbia
4

Kona condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We lucked out, randomly picking one of the best condos in the best spot on the Big Island. We loved our day trips and returning here to watch sunset at day's end. This felt like home.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5 Star Ocean View Kona Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371394
+44 7736891449
Keauhou Kona Coast
Edmonton, Alberta
5

amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We arrived home late yesterday, and must admit we would
rather still be loving life at your condo on the Big Island!! I cannot express
how much we enjoyed our vacation or how much we fell in love with all that is on
the big island. Your condo was absolutely perfect, beautiful views,
comfortable beds, and all that you offer with it. It truly felt like a
home away from home for each of us. It was wonderful to meet you and hope
to someday see you again! If by chance you are ever out to Edmonton,
please give us a call as we'd be more then happy to share the city with
you.
Again, thank you for the opportunity to stay at your
condo, we would love to rent it from you many times over in the
future!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5 Star Ocean View Kona Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371394
+44 7736891449
Keauhou Kona Coast
England
5

fabulous

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
"We had a fabulous time in Kona and the condo was perfect for all our
needs, so well situated with just the right balance of being quiet
enough and yet near to any shops if we needed anything."
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
5 Star Ocean View Kona Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371394
+44 7736891449
Keauhou Kona Coast
Niagara Falls, Canada
5

We loved this condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
5 weeks in paradise, January 15, 2009
We can't say enough about our stay in this unit. My family of four
found the large size to be very beneficial, everyone had their own
area when there was too much togetherness. The boys played upstairs my
wife enjoyed relaxing in the master bedroom with TV and I chilled on
the Lanai. We went to Hawaii for a memorial service but still managed
to enjoy. The condo is supplied with everything you need to enjoy your
stay on the Island. The location is top notch, close to shopping,
beaches and hwy access. We found the owner to very accommodating and
willing to help. If you are looking for a spacious clean and well
appointed condo, look no further. We have stayed at many condos over
the years, none compare to this unit. There is a huge lanai with a
barbecue that we took full advantage of. Watching the sun set in the
pacific while eating diner on the lanai is worth the rental alone. If
you are looking for a recommendation, I can say in all good
consequence that this is the condo for you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 Star Ocean View Kona Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371394
+44 7736891449
Keauhou Kona Coast
Culver city
4

No false advertising here...

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We stayed in this lovely condo in June of 2009 and had an awesome time. The view from the lanai was beautiful. The condo had very nice amenities and the location was convenient to restaurants, market, beach and snorkeling. We would not hesitate to stay there again.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
5 Star Ocean View Kona Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371394
+44 7736891449
Keauhou Kona Coast
Wollongong, Australia
5

Definitely helped make a great holiday.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
The condo was everything it promised & more.
Beautifully appointed, great location, not too far from the main tourist area but far enough to be peaceful.
Even free entertainment watching golfers cheat.
Check out the guest book, it's full of useful tips.
Highlight of the holiday for me was definitely the manta night
dive. If you have a scuba ticket it's not to be missed. I'd recommend
Dive Makai, first there, last to leave. Thanks for a great break.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children