Siesta Key villa rental - Spacious living area, with all new furnishings, vaulted ceilings, flat screen TV
Spacious living area, with all new furnishings, vaulted ceilings, flat screen TV
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Siesta Key Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4-5)

Steps from the sugary white sand of world famous Siesta Key Beach and the turquoise waters of the Gulf of Mexico. Our charming beach house is situated in a relaxing tropical setting with a private outdoor patio. It is ground level with a reserved parking space right in front of the unit. Newly renovated with tile floors, fully equipped kitchen with sleek granite counter-tops and pendant lighting, you will enjoy a warm and inviting atmosphere. All new furnishings and linens will make your stay comfortable. Our beach house has spacious vaulted ceilings and a split plan layout with the master bedroom in the front off of the patio and the guest bedroom to the rear. This gives all of our guests space and privacy.

Walk around the corner to Siesta Key Village to enjoy all the restaurants, shops, night life, cafe's and convenient Siesta Key Market. We are right in the heart of all that's happening on Siesta Key!

We take pride in the amenities we have to offer and the cleanliness of our second home. We rent only to mature adults who will care for and appreciate a first class rental. Located in a residential area of Siesta Key just behind the Village w/ permit parking only (very private, no crowds in subdivision or on beach

Watch your cares will drift away with the sound of the ocean waves. Our place is your home away from home to enjoy!

Keywords: villa, condo, beach house, ground floor, private parking, siesta key beach, siesta key village, private, luxurious, relaxing, #1 beach,white sands, gulf of mexico, siesta key real estate, siesta key homes, siesta key condos, siesta key waterfront

More Details
Hide Details

Our family takes pride in offering a clean, relaxing vacation rental and we go the extra mile to ensure that our guests have a wonderful stay. Our goal is to provide you with all the comforts of home and we will work hard to gain and keep your business.

Pamela purchased this villa in 2011

We have always loved Siesta Key and the Village. We think it is the best location on the key! You can park your car for the week and walk to the beach and all the shops and restaurants. This is our dream getaway home. We hope you enjoy it as much as we do.

Our beach house is in an incredible location and is the perfect island getaway! Our place is ideal for those who want a relaxed, no-fuss vacation. Our place has an open concept plan with vaulted ceilings, island kitchen, neutral colors, split plan w/private master suite. Enjoy the tropical ambiance of the open aire paver brick patio while you view sip a cold drink and feel the ocean breeze! You are just steps from the #1 ranked Siesta Key Beach with crystal white sands. We have an outdoor grill for your entertaining pleasure and an outdoor shower for your convenience. This is a little slice of heaven on Siesta Key.

Enjoy the cool breeze that blows down from the beach and the distant sound of a steel drum from the village!

12 Reviews of Property 371223 in Siesta Key, Florida

Amazing Location - Steps to Beach & Siesta Key Village!
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
Amazing Location - Steps to Beach & Siesta Key Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371223vbi
19413760376
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

wonderful beach condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We loved our stay at this condo right near Siesta Key Beach! It was a close, easy walk to Siesta Key beach. We thought the location was perfect - right near the beach's main nightlife scene, but not too close for there to be any noise issues. Very convenient. Condo was extremely clean and well-maintained. We only cooked one meal there because we love trying local restaurants, but the kitchen seemed well-stocked with cooking utensils and plates, etc. Pamela was very concerned that we arrived to Siesta Key safely and was so thoughtful to call and check up. We had such a pleasant stay that we hope we can plan a return visit and stay there again sometime!
Owner's Response: Patricia,

Thank you for taking the time to share with us about your recent stay. It's so nice to hear that you had a great vacation. We really try to have everything at our beach home that our guests would want to have while on vacation. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you in sunny Florida again. We would welcome your family and friends should they decide to vacation on Siesta Key. Wishing you and your family a very blessed Thanksgiving! Pam
business
Amazing Location - Steps to Beach & Siesta Key Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371223vbi
19413760376
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful Condo, Wonderful Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My wife and I stayed here last week and had a wonderful time.This place is within steps of the beach and all the restaraunts, bars and shopping of Siesta Key Village. The place was very clean, updated and comfortably. Everything that you would need is there. Pam, the owner, was a pleasure to deal with and we will be calling her again in the future. Thanks Pam!

Barry and Tammie
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your review. It's so nice to know you enjoyed your stay. Our goal is to offer our guests good value with all the amenities needed for a relaxing vacation. We look forward to seeing you again on sunny Siesta Key! :)
business
Amazing Location - Steps to Beach & Siesta Key Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371223vbi
19413760376
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Rogers, AR
4

Wonderful Vacation - House Worked Out Perfectly

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This little beach house was perfect for my family's vacation. We are a family of four, 2 adults and 2 teenagers. The house location is steps from the village and steps from the beach. The house was clean, in good condition, and the layout was perfect for breakfast together, playing games in the evening in the living room etc. Although there is only one bathroom, there are plenty of mirrors throughout the house for people to use the bathroom for basics and retreat to their room to finish getting ready. Pam is a very welcoming owner and had all the info we needed on a single laminated page. She also was very open to feedback I provided to her after our stay...just little stuff, nothing that detracted from our stay in any way. This is our second year visiting Siesta Keys and we love it just as much if not more than before.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Laura, thank you for taking the time to call me to let me know you enjoyed your stay and also for the helpful suggestions. We value your input and have already done a few of the things, to make for a more enjoyable stay for all of our guests. Thanks again, we hope to see you and your family again in the future.
business
Amazing Location - Steps to Beach & Siesta Key Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371223vbi
19413760376
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Great place to stay! Everything was beautiful and so clean! Each day we went to a different beach and it was so great coming back this rental! Go out the back gate and you are in the Village for great restaurants and live music!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It is always so nice to know that our guests have had a great vacation. We value our vacation time and really try to go out of our way to make sure our beach house is clean and nice with all the comforts you would want at home and while you are on your vacation. Thanks so much to all of our guests. We enjoy meeting each of you and have made many friends along the way. Special thanks to those who have taken time to write about your vacation in our guest book and on our web-site. We really appreciate knowing how your vacation went and any suggestions you have to make our place even better. Cheers! We hope to see you again! :)
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Amazing Location - Steps to Beach & Siesta Key Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371223vbi
19413760376
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Idaho
5

Family of Four

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family had a wonderful vacation in Siesta Key at this property. It is so close to the beach and to the main street (shops, restaurants, etc.). Pam was wonderful and met us there on the first day. The description was accurate and property was clean and well maintained. We can't wait to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Amazing Location - Steps to Beach & Siesta Key Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371223vbi
19413760376
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Cincinnati, Ohio
5

Amazing Location - Immaculate Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The location is amazing. You are right around the corner from fantastic shops, bars and restaurants while being a minute walk from the beach. Even though it's a quick walk away from nightlife, the area is so clean and safe that's is definitely family-friendly. The pictures of the house don't do it justice - it's so much more spacious than it appears. Looking forward to visiting again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Location - Steps to Beach & Siesta Key Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371223vbi
19413760376
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Charlotte,NC
5

Cute condo near beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Loved how close it was too the beach, and really liked the area of beach that was near the condo. The place was adorable and very clean, will definitly be back in the future! Convenient that the shops are close by also, you don't need to drive anywhere once you get there which is nice.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Amazing Location - Steps to Beach & Siesta Key Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371223vbi
19413760376
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Dayton, VA/USA
5

Siesta Sweetie

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This is an adorable, sweet and comfortable unit. It is perfect for a small family or group. It is clean, updated and very tastefully decorated. The location is amazing!!!! So close to the village and yet close to the best part of the beach!!! We had a great time in Siesta Key, in part due to this unit. Pam and Don were very nice as well. Always ready to answer questions prior to the trip. Thanks so much for the welcoming gift too. We had a truly delightful time!!!! We didn't want to leave. Thanks so much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Amazing Location - Steps to Beach & Siesta Key Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371223vbi
19413760376
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Indiana
5

BEACHLOVERS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our stay was most enjoyable. Everything included for a remarkable stay at the beach. Chairs, umbrella, cooler, toys and a cart to make the short walk to the beach. Fishing was excellent. Every day was beautiful. The condo is very comfortable and nicely decorated. You never need to get back in your car to go anywhere. A very short walk and you are in the village for great shopping and good eats. Don and Pam a genuinely interested in you having a great stay. Answered all our questions and recommended good places to eat. I would say you can't go wrong with this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Location - Steps to Beach & Siesta Key Village!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p371223vbi
19413760376
Siesta Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
United States
5

Siesta Key

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The condo was recently updated and decorated in a comfortable setting. Very clean and well maintained, the linens were new, master bed good quality. The location is extremely convenient to nearby restaurants, beach, village, and everything is within walking distance.
We had a wonderful vacation! This is a beautiful area with a pristine beach and friendly atmosphere.
The owners were delighted to assist with any questions to make sure your visit is a positive experience.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2