Albrightsville chalet rental - Miller Way Chalet
Miller Way Chalet
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Albrightsville Chalet Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms + Loft, 3 Baths, Sleeps 14

This beautiful large 3 story chalet is located in Towamensing Trails, a short walk to the marina and basketball courts, and only 1/2 mile to Lake Towamensing, beach, pool and Clubhouse with a lakefront bar and restaurant, snack bar and game room. Skiing at Big Boulder and Jack Frost is just 4 miles. Camelback skiing and water park is approximately 20 minutes away.

During your stay, you will enjoy the use of Lake Towamensing, its beach, pool, playground, clubhouse and restaurant. Live entertainment is often presented. Lake Towamensing is stocked for fishing (license required), and paddle boats, rowboats are available to rent. The Lake Association allow us to have 8 badges for the amenities. Towamensing Trails is just a short drive to Pocono Raceway, Bushkill Falls, Historic Jim Thorpe, The Crossings Premium Outlets. 3 golf courses within a 10 mile radius. Paintball, horseback riding, rafting and waterparks are near by. Split Rock Movie theatre and H2O water park, 5 miles.

7 Reviews of Property 370892 in Albrightsville, Pennsylvania

Chalet, Towamensing Trails, Sleeps 14, Book Your Ski Vacation Now!!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 7 reviews
business
Chalet, Towamensing Trails, Sleeps 14, Book Your Ski Vacation Now!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370892
+1 570 722-3501
Albrightsville Poconos
4

Christmas in the Poconos

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We stayed at this chalet during Christmas week. The home is in good condition and provided plenty of room for our party of six to enjoy. We took advantage of the games and video equipment. Bathrooms could be cleaned better. The Pocono setting was secluded and charming. I would recommend this house to others.
business
Chalet, Towamensing Trails, Sleeps 14, Book Your Ski Vacation Now!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370892
+1 570 722-3501
Albrightsville Poconos
5

Great weekend and a great house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was really a great house for the weekend. The house was extremely clean and had a ton of space for a large group. The home was also in close proximity to Paintball (Skirmish) and Rafting (Jim Thorpe) which was ideal for me and my group.

Highly recommended for anyone looking for a nice house in a very quiet community.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Chalet, Towamensing Trails, Sleeps 14, Book Your Ski Vacation Now!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370892
+1 570 722-3501
Albrightsville Poconos
5

Great Ski Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The house is even better then the description. There is plenty of room, very clean and a great place to relax. We will definitely consider this house next year if the house is available. The property owner is also a delight to work with which made our stay even better. Thank you for a great weekend.

-Asghar
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Chalet, Towamensing Trails, Sleeps 14, Book Your Ski Vacation Now!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370892
+1 570 722-3501
Albrightsville Poconos
4

Great Times!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Good value, great location. Local food shopping isn't great, but Lake Harmony is just around the corner. We enjoyed Splitrock, Bushkill Falls, Horseback Riding, Camel back beach, the local beach & pool. We plan to come back in the winter and use it as a home base for skiing.

T
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Chalet, Towamensing Trails, Sleeps 14, Book Your Ski Vacation Now!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370892
+1 570 722-3501
Albrightsville Poconos
Hoboken, NJ
5

Nice place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had a great time at this vacation rental. This place was very comfortable. We really enjoyed the backyard, the kids played soccer and frisbee. While we enjoyed BBQ and beer. Location is great, close enough to hiking trail, small fun towns, water park and more.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Chalet, Towamensing Trails, Sleeps 14, Book Your Ski Vacation Now!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370892
+1 570 722-3501
Albrightsville Poconos
Warrington, PA
5

Great Weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Thank you so much for sharing your house with us! The house was better than described. It was spacious and well appointed. The slopes were close, and the pool table, along with the other games, entertained us for hours in the evening. We hope to come back here in the summer to enjoy the outside of the house along with the lake and beach. The kids haven't stopped talking about it. We have already referred your house to 3 friends. Thanks again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Chalet, Towamensing Trails, Sleeps 14, Book Your Ski Vacation Now!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370892
+1 570 722-3501
Albrightsville Poconos
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The house was better than last year we loved the new additions. We had a blast!!
Helpful votes: 2/3