Lake Buena Vista condo rental - Shared Pool available w Pirate Ship
Shared Pool available w Pirate Ship
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Lake Buena Vista Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

The LBV resort is located in the heart of all the fun things to do in Central Florida. Walking to the Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores with over 238,000 square feet of factory direct brand name stores. Two miles from the site is the entrance to Walt Disney World. Sea World is located only four and-a-half miles away and Universal Studios is less than eight miles away.

Featured amenities include:

*Free scheduled transportation to Disney, Universal(including Harry Potter Park), SeaWorld and Iceland of Adventure.

*Free wired hi-speed internet access.

*TV's in living room and both bedrooms.

*All bathrooms have built-in hair dryers, lighted makeup mirrors, tile floors, and granite countertops.

*Kitchen has full size refrigerator, garbage disposal, Granite Counters, dishwasher, Microwave and full oven.

*Washer/ Dryer.

*Individually controlled air conditioning and heat.

*Jacuzzi tubs and walk in showers in master bedrooms.

*Sleeper sofas.

*Alarm clock radios in all bedrooms.

*Interactive heated Pirate ship themed pool and Lagoon. Separate second heated ''quiet'' pool.

*Fitness center.

*Convenience store and Pizza Hut!

*Full service Restaurant and Bar.

*Ground Floor Unit with No Pool View

*ATM machine located on site

*Approximately 20 minutes away from Orlando International Airport

* Resort has No Pet Policy

Two pools are available to you, one with a giant pirate ship with slide! You can lay down in one of the many hammocks, 3 hot tubs or poolside loungers. Lian's Luau offers drinks and various dishes to enjoy right by the pool!

Pizza Hut Cafe Express (Delivery available) offers your favorite pizzas, sandwiches, salads, and even breakfast from Pizza Hut's Breakfast selection.

This kid-friendly resort.

Before contacting us, please check our calendar (Availability Section) for your desired dates.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 370756 in Lake Buena Vista, Florida

Lake Buena Vista Resort (3BR/2BA-Sleeps 8) from $910 Week!
average rating of 4.904762 based on 21 reviews
business
Lake Buena Vista Resort (3BR/2BA-Sleeps 8) from $910 Week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370756
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful Accommodations with a Pirate Ship Pool!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was probably one of the most beautiful properties we ever stayed at in our 25 years of vacationing. Considering we had passes to WDW the pool was the biggest draw for the children. This vacation rental was much larger than I imagined and the apartment was immaculate. Everyone that worked at the property was polite and helpful. We are definitely going to stay here again in the near future. And it's not because of WDW. Staying at Lake Buena Vista Resort made it easy to just stay on the property and relax. And did I mention the Pirate Pool? That was the best part in the Florida Heat!! We were not disappointed, it was a great start to the Summer!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Buena Vista Resort (3BR/2BA-Sleeps 8) from $910 Week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370756
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
United States
5

Exceeded Expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We typically stay on WDW property but decided to try something different to save costs since a pool/pool view from the room wasn't priority due to the season. So my expectations were admittedly low. After careful research, we selected this particular unit because it's on the first floor & we travel with A LOT of baggage. We were pleasantly surprised by this unit. It was immaculate and has what appears to be newer carpet. There's a lot of room & the 2nd bath was a nice bonus for the kids. There's a nice new flat screen TV in the living room. The master bed is nice and firm, and we heeded others warnings and brought our own pillows as the ones provided are a small and flat. The location is great! You are parking at WDW about 15 minutes after you leave your room, I found this to be much faster than staying on property & using WDW transportation. Additionally, it was extremely easy to come back to the room to give the kids a chance to rest, then go back to the parks in the afternoon. Your WDW parking pass, while $14 per day, is good for the entire day at all parks. Since we went in February, we didn't get a chance to try the pool area's out, but they looked really nice. There's lot's of dining options about 5-10 minutes up the road and Walmart about a mile away. This is a condominium, so be sure to bring to your dishwashing detergent (the resort provides you with a single packet) and bring your Tide if you plan to wash clothes.

I must also say that MSB is extremely easy to deal with. Very communicative and flexible should your plans change. I highly recommend this unit and would not hesitate to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Lake Buena Vista Resort (3BR/2BA-Sleeps 8) from $910 Week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370756
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Charlotte NC
5

GREAT STAY!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I thought the resort was fantastic; our room (2BR/2BA) was spacious, clean and comfortable. Loved the washer/dryer. My 9 year old loved the jacuzzi tub! It was in a great location. This was the first time we'd used this site but will definitely use again. Great value for what you get.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Lake Buena Vista Resort (3BR/2BA-Sleeps 8) from $910 Week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370756
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Cleveland, Tn
5

PERFECT PLACE TO STAY!! CLOSE TO ALL THE PARKS TOO!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
THANKS SO MUCH FOR SHARING SUCH A LOVELY CONDO. YOUR CONDO WAS JUST PERFECT FOR OUR SPRING BREAK STAY. WE HAVE ALWAYS STAYED AT ONE OF THE DISNEY RESORT PROPERTIES BUT THIS WAS FAR BETTER AND NOT TO MENTION MUCH CHEAPER! MY KIDS LOVED BOTH POOLS! THE 1ST FLOOR WAS EASY TO LOAD AND UNLOAD! I LOVED BEING SO CLOES TO WALMART FOR GROCERIES AND THEY ALSO HAVE SO MANY DISNEY THINGS TO BUY AT A FRACTION OF THE COST OF THE PARKS. THANKS AGAIN FOR A GREAT STAY. YOU CANT GO WRONG RENTING THIS CONDO FOR YOUR VACATION!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Lake Buena Vista Resort (3BR/2BA-Sleeps 8) from $910 Week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370756
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Milford
5

Great place to stay in Orlando next to Disneyland

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This condo was a perfect accommodation for us - Mom, Dad, and two daughters- on our trip to Orlando. It is a great balance between the privacy of one's own home and the luxuries of a hotel. It is clean, and very spacious. The beds were comfortable. The upright chairs in the living room, which look a little stiff in the photos, are padded and cozy. The kitchen is well-equipped, and the laundry was a great benefit. In addition to Walmart, there is a Publix close by for groceries. We had done a lot of browsing for accommodations in the area, and it was interesting to see many of the properties we had become familiar with on-line as we drove around the area. But nothing appealed to us more than this resort.
MSB was very informative and helpful! He single handedly ensured our reservation process ran smoothly despite our many unexpected changes along the way--he was always completely flexible and willing to help make our trip enjoyable!


MSB was a pleasure to work with and we'll definitely be back. Thanks!!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Lake Buena Vista Resort (3BR/2BA-Sleeps 8) from $910 Week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370756
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Madison, WI
4

nice place to stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Great location for Disney visit. Both pools are great. The condo is great with a washer/dryer and a store nearby. Walmart is only blocks away. I will stay there the next time i visit Orlando area. Only thing that could use improvements is the furniture is getting tired, but that is expected with time. The condo is a deal and worth the money for a relaxing trip to Orlando.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lake Buena Vista Resort (3BR/2BA-Sleeps 8) from $910 Week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370756
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
MA
5

Way more room than a Disney hotel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Great location just outside of Disney. Spacious and clean. Very nice pool. 1st floor. Great price. Best with a car
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Lake Buena Vista Resort (3BR/2BA-Sleeps 8) from $910 Week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370756
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Irving TX
5

Perfect Family Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We've been to Orlando several times, and discovered staying in rentals was a much better value compared to hotels. You pay less and get much more! Of all the properties we've stayed at, this is one of the best.The condo was AMAZING. the huge tub in the master room was perfect for relaxing after a long day at Disney World. It was beautiful and the washer and dryer came in very handy. The pool is fun for the little ones, and the property has conveniences like a couple quick restaurants, spa, convenience store, and next to an outlet mall. There is even a Wal-Mart less than 1 mile away if you want to stock up the kitchen! The owner is a pleasure to work with, and you will definitely be happy if you book a stay here!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Lake Buena Vista Resort (3BR/2BA-Sleeps 8) from $910 Week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370756
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
NY
5

Best place to stay in Orlando !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We had an excellent family holiday in Lake Buena Vista Resort and at this specific condo. MSB is a fantastic host and really made our stay memorable and joyful! After a long research over the net and various agents, we concluded that in order to have good proximity to all parks and attractions, but also value for money, to go for an out of disney world hotel establishment. the various gated communities, with the autonomous pools, etc, might be good, yet are very remote and isolated and difficult to book. A friend of ours recommended this resort and through this website, we addressed e-mail reservation requests directly to various owners. MSB was the first and most professional to respond! The entire booking to check in - check out process was seamless and always strongly supported by MSB, we encountered no problems or hustle at all! The condo is ideally located on 1st floor. The condo is kept in an excellent condition, very clean, tidy, really fully equipped and MSB is always alert to assist with any fine tuning needed. Its really spacious, both bedrooms are huge and the bathrooms amazing. The sofa bed is also fine for the extra 2 persons (4+2) if needed.Flat tv at the living room is big and with excellent cable tv selection; also wi fi (free) is very good The most important pro of this condo is its location: its really strategically positiend, you can literally be parked in all Disney Parks in real 10 min and drive to all other area parks in less than 15min! You do not lose anytime getting in and out of communities, big hotel complexes, etc.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lake Buena Vista Resort (3BR/2BA-Sleeps 8) from $910 Week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370756
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
NY
4

The apartment is on the first floor and does not afford you the privacy of the higher floors.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The building is the farthest from the pool. There is only one way to get to the pool which is a long loop.
You will benefit from a car as there are restaurants all around.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/4