Carlsbad condo rental - Unobstructed Views of the Blue Pacific!
Unobstructed Views of the Blue Pacific!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Carlsbad Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Convertible bed(s), Sleeps 8

Come enjoy all Southern California has to offer! Located in the quaint village of Carlsbad in North County San Diego, this 1,950 square foot three bedroom, two bathroom condo is located right across the street from Carlsbad State Beach, one of the most beautiful and popular beaches in Southern California. You will enjoy unobstructed panoramic views of the Pacific Ocean from practically every room! Many properties that advertise an 'ocean view' in truth have only a partial, obstructed view of the sea from one room. Here you will enjoy ocean views from the living room, both dining rooms, kitchen, second bedroom and master bedroom!

The condo is a short walk from downtown Carlsbad...shopping, restaurants, bars & pubs & more! Legoland is only two miles from the condo, and Sea World and Disneyland are less than one hour away. Garage parking can accommodate two vehicles and the elevator will take you right to your front door.

Features: Features include a large master bedroom with king bed and large master bathroom boasting of marble floors and a soaking tub; 2nd bedroom has a king bed and the 3rd bedroom has a two twin beds. In addition, there is a queen size sofa bed in the living room. Other amentities include a spacious living room; dining room; breakfast room; fully equipped kitchen with granite slab countertops; French doors open to a balcony patio overlooking the Pacific, BBQ grill, cable TV, washer/dryer. No pets and no smoking, please.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 370534 in Carlsbad, California

Oceanfront 3 Bdrm Condo - Spectacular Unobstructed Ocean Views - Carlsbad Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Oceanfront 3 Bdrm Condo - Spectacular Unobstructed Ocean Views - Carlsbad Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370534
+1 760-415-0338
Carlsbad San Diego County
5

Beautiful location and property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The property was exactly as described. It was very clean and well-maintained.Everything that we needed was supplied and Saundra was very responsive and helpful. It is located walking distance from the restaurants and across the street from the sea-side walking path and easy access to the beach. I would definitely recommend this property to a friend or relative and hope to stay in this beautiful condo again in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront 3 Bdrm Condo - Spectacular Unobstructed Ocean Views - Carlsbad Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370534
+1 760-415-0338
Carlsbad San Diego County
5

Excellent holiday destination !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is an excellent apartment, which is very well equipped and comfortable and very well maintained. It is just as it was described on the website. It is spacious and airy with beautiful ocean views from the master bedroom, the sitting room and the dining room/ kitchen. The beach, and beautiful sunsets, are just across the road opposite.
It would cope comfortably with six people. It is convenient for shopping and restaurants, many of which are within walking distance. It is safe and secure and has garage parking.
The manager was very helpful throughout our stay and was always available for advice.
We would recommend it highly and we would love to return !
business
Oceanfront 3 Bdrm Condo - Spectacular Unobstructed Ocean Views - Carlsbad Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370534
+1 760-415-0338
Carlsbad San Diego County
5

delightful condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This condo was exactly what we wanted for our Christmas vacation. The location, view and furnishings were perfect. We had everything we needed. I would go back again in fact I wish I were there right now!
business
Oceanfront 3 Bdrm Condo - Spectacular Unobstructed Ocean Views - Carlsbad Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370534
+1 760-415-0338
Carlsbad San Diego County
5

Beautiful location and comfortable accomodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is a clean, comfortable apartment which we would not hesitate to recommend to anyone. The owners have furnished and equipped it very thoughtfully and it caters for your every possible need. The managers were friendly; they were a veritable goldmine of local information about things to do, restaurants etc and they also responded immediately when we had a couple of minor housekeeping problems (which they quickly put right). The location is wonderful and we spent many hours sitting on the lovely secluded balcony, gazing out to sea. An absolute winner.
business
Oceanfront 3 Bdrm Condo - Spectacular Unobstructed Ocean Views - Carlsbad Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370534
+1 760-415-0338
Carlsbad San Diego County
5

Beautiful condo across from beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Great location, very comfortable beds, full kitchen, underground parking.
We walked everywhere.
Restaurants w/in 6 blocks.
We will be back,
John and Kay Naso
business
Oceanfront 3 Bdrm Condo - Spectacular Unobstructed Ocean Views - Carlsbad Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370534
+1 760-415-0338
Carlsbad San Diego County
Tempe, AZ
5

Fabulous Condo with an amazing view!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was our first stay in this beautiful condo but it will not be our last. We brought the entire family and the six of us had plenty of room. The kitchen was well stocked and was used often. We enjoyed most of our meals on the beautiful patio watching the dolphins. The sunset views from the patio were spectacular. We enjoyed having the windows open at night and hearing the ocean waves and then waking up and seeing the ocean from our bed, a real treat. The owners were very responsive and great to work with. The location is perfect and the condo is roomy and comfortable. You felt at home from the moment you arrived. Thank you for sharing your beautiful condo with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Oceanfront 3 Bdrm Condo - Spectacular Unobstructed Ocean Views - Carlsbad Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370534
+1 760-415-0338
Carlsbad San Diego County
Colorado
5

Great Vacation Destination

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful condo in Carlsbad! The views of the Pacific are spectacular and we enjoyed people watching from the front deck. The beach access is great, and there's so much to do in Carlsbad with shopping and great restaurants. The condo was very clean, well maintained and stocked with everything we needed. Would recommend this property to anyone.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront 3 Bdrm Condo - Spectacular Unobstructed Ocean Views - Carlsbad Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370534
+1 760-415-0338
Carlsbad San Diego County
Gainesville GA
5

A Perfect Place to Stay!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We attended a conference in Carlsbad and had the pleasure of staying in this incredible home. We were very busy during the days and it was so pleasant and relaxing to come home and enjoy looking at the fire in the fireplace, listening to some music and having dinner overlooking the ocean. We also enjoyed sitting out on the deck looking at the ocean. What an amazing view! The home is absolutely beautiful, the town is charming and the location is perfect.

I look forward to returning when we can take advantage of the wonderful things the area has to offer and I would highly recommend this home to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront 3 Bdrm Condo - Spectacular Unobstructed Ocean Views - Carlsbad Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370534
+1 760-415-0338
Carlsbad San Diego County
Lafayette, CO
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
AWESOME condo!! We had a wonderful time here over New Year's 08/09. Prime location and condo had everything we needed!
Will go back there!