North Beach condo rental - Wifi, cable & large flat screen tv
Wifi, cable & large flat screen tv
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

North Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 1.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7)

This wonderful home is located just 1 floor above street level on a quiet San Francisco street. The neighborhood could not be better for any vacationer! The home is situated between Fisherman's Wharf and North Beach- tourist paradise!!

The home it self has 3 bedrooms. The first bedroom is very spacious and consists of a large king size bed, comfy bed linens, sitting area, armoire, and gorgeous dresser. The next bedroom is also quite spacious with a queen size bed! The last bedroom has a full size bed.

The living room is outstanding! There is lots of natural lighting shining in on a large imported italian leather U shaped sofa. The living room also has a flatscreen LCD TV with cable, DVD player, and an iPod docking station. We also have lots of DVD's and board games to keep you entertained while you are not out exploring the city!

The kitchen is brand spankin new! The appliances, cabinetry, and craftsmanship is outstanding. The kitchen is spacious and is 'eat-in.' Dining room table seats 6.

Bathrooms are also brand new and beautifully remodeled. The tile work is outstanding. Full bath features standing shower.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION! Everything you want to see in San Francisco is right outside your door when you stay at this home!

Check out our site for additional information!! BOUTIKIA,COM!

Stay at any of our San Francisco Homes and Ambrose Bierce House B&B (one room or entire 5 bedroom house) in 5 or more consecutive nights and receive 10% discount for your entire stay. Come out and enjoy the city by the bay and world famous Napa Valley wine country!!! Home specific minimum stay requirement may stand.

***I DO NOT MAINTAIN MY CALENDAR, PLEASE INQUIRE FOR AVAILABILITY

Keywords: Fisherman's wharf , San Francisco

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 370128 in North Beach, California

Newly Remodeled, 3bd in Fisherman's Wharf
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 19 reviews
business
Newly Remodeled, 3bd in Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370128vbi
(415) 513-5006 (California, USA)
North Beach San Francisco
-
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Great location! Plenty of room for our family of four. Beautifully stocked kitchen. Quiet neighborhood within walking distance of The Wharf, and our favorite place where we loved hanging out-- North Beach. Did not need a car. Rented bikes and took the trolley to do all the sightseeing. Would highly recommend it!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Remodeled, 3bd in Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370128vbi
(415) 513-5006 (California, USA)
North Beach San Francisco
Wisconsin
4

Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The rental was nice and the location was great. It was accurately described on the website. The rental fit six adults comfortably, was clean, well maintained, and well stocked with all the amenities for a weeklong stay. Our only complaint would have been the number of mouse traps throughout the throughout the rental. Although we did not see a mouse during our stay, the sheer number of mouse traps throughout the unit was a little disturbing.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Newly Remodeled, 3bd in Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370128vbi
(415) 513-5006 (California, USA)
North Beach San Francisco
Australia
5

Fabulous Fisherman's Wharf

Fabulous Fisherman's Wharf
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
A light spacious airy apartment in a fabulous location with a quiet residential feel but very easy walking distance to the wharves, Little Italy and Chinatown. Admittedly the 3rd bedroom is small but it was perfect for my family of 4 (including 2 adult children). Very comfortable and clean with all amenities and great independently controlled heating. Would happily return.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Newly Remodeled, 3bd in Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370128vbi
(415) 513-5006 (California, USA)
North Beach San Francisco
Inverkip, Greenock, Scotland, UK
5

Wonderful family retreat and so close to the wharf!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Would wholeheartedly recommend this as an ideal place to spend your vacation in San Francisco. Property was well maintained and immaculately cleaned with plenty of space to chill out and relax. Within 10 minute walk to Pier 39, would recommend all of the restaurants there, the seafood is amazing. Owner was very helpful with any of our queries, photos of property were spot on. No need to hire a car, great central location, plenty of local transport links should you need them. Can't wait to go back!!!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Remodeled, 3bd in Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370128vbi
(415) 513-5006 (California, USA)
North Beach San Francisco
Tucson, AZ
5

Fabulous vacation experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our stay at Fisherman's Wharf was so enjoyable. Boutika's service was exceptional. Their instructions gave us all the information we needed to arrive without any problems. The house was very comfortable and we loved that it was within walking distance of everything we wanted to do during our stay. It was a seamless experience and we hope to come back again soon!
business
Newly Remodeled, 3bd in Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370128vbi
(415) 513-5006 (California, USA)
North Beach San Francisco
norwich uk
5

superb in every way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
From the moment that we made an enquiry about availability to the check out proceedure this was our best rental experience ever. The apartment is in a great location which you can call Fishermans Wharf or North Beach as it is so well placed for both but then there are so many wonderful SF places within walking distance as well. Clean, really well furnished, everything you need while on vacation and more - we even got some holiday washing done and dried before we left !! The staff and in particular for us Vic, where always prompt and helpful. Highly recommend the apartment and Boutika.
business
Newly Remodeled, 3bd in Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370128vbi
(415) 513-5006 (California, USA)
North Beach San Francisco
Bangkok
5

A wonderful place for a family of five

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The booking procedure and checking in went flawlessly. Our flight arrived a touch earlier but we were still allowed to check in an hour or so early at the apartment. I was sent a warm and responsive email from Boutikia staff when i asked if we could have checked in earlier! Great service!!

The rooms were well equipped, especially the two large master bedrooms. Kitchen was superb with all of the cooking equipments we could have asked for. A good washer and dryer machine. Decent sized living room with a good TV and satellite.

The location is a bit of a steep climb but hey this is SanFrancisco!! It's an additional charm in its own way, the hill!! We did enjoyed the walk around the area. Barely five minutes to Fisherman's Wharf and its attractions, there is a Safeway not too far away and some lovely breakfast cafe and local sandwich place around the corner.

Overall we didn't want to leave. It was that good. Highly recommended!!
business
Newly Remodeled, 3bd in Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370128vbi
(415) 513-5006 (California, USA)
North Beach San Francisco
Fairfield, Ct.
5

Wonderful time in San Francisco

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our family of 5 had a terrific 6 day vacation in the Fisherman's wharf apartment in S.F.. It looked the same as on the website and was plenty of room for 2 adults and 3 children (incl. 2 teens). Everything was neat and clean, we had all we needed and it is a great location. We walked to watch the sea lions and get to the wharf, as well as go to Coit Tower. The booking with Boutikia was easy and they answered all of my questions. The surprise bonus for us was that we were in the Italian neighborhood and the restaurants were fabulous!!! Highly recommend!
business
Newly Remodeled, 3bd in Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370128vbi
(415) 513-5006 (California, USA)
North Beach San Francisco
Berkeley, California
5

Perfect location for S.F. visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I was given the assignment of finding housing for 4 physicians (including myself) visiting San Francisco for a medical convention at Moscone Center. Initially, I had hoped to find a Brvo location closer to Market. How fortunate that we took this property instead! The location is perfect. The walk to and from the meeting was a bit long, but very do-able. A couple times we took taxis. The best thing about the location is that we could walk around North Beach and Fisherman's Warf for restaurants and entertainment. The apartment was fantastic. very clean and comfortable. 3 of us had private bedrooms, and one of us slept in the living room which was very comfortable and had it's own door for privacy. The couch could easily sleep 3 more people, and the roll-away was extremely comfortable. This will be the first place I try to get next time I need a room in S.F.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Newly Remodeled, 3bd in Fisherman's Wharf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370128vbi
(415) 513-5006 (California, USA)
North Beach San Francisco
Spring, TX
5

A wonderful relaxing stay in the heart of San Francisco

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
As a family of four we were looking for an apartment located close to all of the tourist centers in San Francisco so that we wouldn't need a car, and at nights could relax over a glass of Californian wine and some great Italian food of our own making. The Boutikia apartment at Fishermans Wharf exceeded all of our expectations. Fishermans wharf, Chinatown, the Ferries and Buses to Muir Woods, Sonoma County and of course alcatraz are all within 5- 10 minutes walk of the apartment. I never thought it would be possible to have a relaxing quiet stay whilst remaining close to all of the major attractions, but that is exactly what the apartment delivered. 5 out of 5 - Thanks Boutikia
Helpful votes: 3/3