Paradise Cay townhome rental - Dining Area + Kitchen, Baby High Chair Included
Dining Area + Kitchen, Baby High Chair Included
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
 

Paradise Cay Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Search Sweet Home Vacation on Google for more info and pictures!

3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleep 8, Free Wifi, Wii, Baby Ready!

- 1 King Bed

- 1 Queen Bed

- 2 Twin Beds

- 3 Full Baths

- BABY GEAR INCLUDED IN UNIT (BABY GATE, CRIB, HIGH CHAIR, STROLLER)

- COMMUNITY POOL

- COMMUNITY PLAYGROUND

- COMPLEMENTARY HIGH SPEED INTERNET ACCESS IN UNIT

- DIGITAL CABLE TV INCLUDED IN UNIT (LIVING AREA & ALL BEDROOMS)

- FREE LONG DISTANCE PHONE CALLS TO USA, CANADA, AND MEXICO

- FREE ON SITE PARKING

- FRESH TOWELS AND LINENS INCLUDED

- FRIENDLY CUSTOMER SUPPORT FROM A DEDICATED MANAGER THROUGHOUT YOUR STAY

- FULLY EQUIPED KITCHEN WITH STANDARD APPLIANCES

- FULL SIZED WASHER AND DRYER INCLUDED IN UNIT

- GATED COMMUNITY

- HAIR DRYER, IRONING BOARD & IRON INCLUDED

- LAKE IN COMMUNITY

- LCD TV WITH DVD PLAYER AND NINTENDO WII GAMING CONSOLE

- NO CHECK IN REQUIRED/ SECURE KEYLESS DEADBOLT ENTRY TO UNIT

You simply can't go wrong staying at Paradise Cay. Book your vacation at this wonderful resort today, for a relaxing stay at price that won't break the bank

This is Everything you're looking for: Paradise Cay is the perfect place for your next vacation getaway. You'll be right at home in one of our spacious and comfortable townhomes, that offer all of the comforts of home at an affordable price. Book one, two or three of our units, that are just around the corner from each other, for the ultimate in convenience when traveling with a large group. Paradise Cay is a vacation resort that is very family friendly, where you are sure to meet up with some very nice people during your stay. You will enjoy taking a stroll around the neighborhood and can walk to the many shops, restaurants and tourist attractions that are just a few blocks away from your doorstep.

You'll feel right at home: Your vacation home a Paradise Cay offers an open and spacious floor plan that will make you feel right at home the moment you step inside. Your vacation townhome is bright and well furnished, including all of the gear you need when traveling with a toddler or infant, making this your true “home away from home”. An open and well laid out kitchen makes meal preparation a delightful affair, while staying at your vacation home at Paradise Cay. All the equipment that you need is provided for you, including a refrigerator, range, microwave, toaster, coffee maker, blender, pots and pans, rice cooker, lobster pot and more. You can cook up something tasty to enjoy anytime and enjoy your meal in the convenient dining area of your Paradise Cay townhome.

Everything that you'll want: A large 42” LCD TV with DVD player lets you watch your favorite movie rental while chilling out in the comfortable and well furnished living area of your vacation townhome at Paradise Cay. You will experience an instant adrenaline rush when you let your hair down to play your favorite Nintendo Wii games. And comfortable sleeping quarters are in store for you anytime you need some rest and relaxation, including a king sized bedroom suite, a queen sized bedroom suite and a a junior suite with comfortable twin beds that will have the youngsters drifting off to sleep in no time at all, after a fun filled day at the amusement parks in Orlando.

Keywords: Disney Vacation Homes, Villas in Orlando, Orlando Rental Homes, Resorts in Orlando

More Details
Hide Details

My name is Clement, your off-site resident owner & manager. I sincerely want you to enjoy your stay. I have gone to great lengths to ensure that your stay is comfortable, convenient and memorable and I know that you will feel right at home in my beautiful vacation homes just minutes away from Disney. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me anytime and I will do my very best to assist you! I hope to see you very soon!

I currently have over 20 properties in the Disney area, and I personally own and manage every one of them. I handle all the rental inquiries myself, and have my professional local management company handle all the customer service, cleaning, and maintenance. They are available 24/7 to ensure all my guests enjoy their best vacation.

Clement Ng (Online inquiries will be replied within 15 minutes) purchased this townhome in 2010

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION! At just 4 miles away from Disney, Paradise Cay is literally just steps away from many world famous attractions in the Orlando area. All my properties are fully equipped and even baby ready! If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me for more info!

50 Reviews of Property 370092 in Paradise Cay, Florida

4 Miles from Mickey, $49 per night. Orlando Disney World Vacation Rentals **See Special Offers**
average rating of 4.94 based on 50 reviews
business
4 Miles from Mickey, $49 per night. Orlando Disney World Vacation Rentals **See Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370092
+1 4076243885
Paradise Cay Kissimmee Area
5

The place i choose to stay at first in Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I have stayed in this home for the second year in a row for, what i hope will become our annual vacation home with my husband. The Disney area is gorgeous, and the home very clean. We love to play golf here with the Floridian sun beading on our visors outdoors while swinging our drivers around.
business
4 Miles from Mickey, $49 per night. Orlando Disney World Vacation Rentals **See Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370092
+1 4076243885
Paradise Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Terrific Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
I wholeheartedly would recommend this vacation home without reservation. Beautifully maintained, owner was extremely helpful, accomodating and the home was furnished properly. Dinner locations were very close for us coincidentally, but not surprising as most restaurants were along the same stretch of road. An idea getaway, we definitely will return when we have the time to.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4 Miles from Mickey, $49 per night. Orlando Disney World Vacation Rentals **See Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370092
+1 4076243885
Paradise Cay Kissimmee Area
5

a great place to stay in orlando, florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My father and i stayed here for a few days as it was some father son bonding time, it was perfect for us, very well equipped for cooking and other daily duties. The community surrounding our home had a nice cheery warm feeling. I enjoyed being able to go to the parks and surrounding golf carts within minutes, especially since my father has difficulty sitting in the car for long trips.
business
4 Miles from Mickey, $49 per night. Orlando Disney World Vacation Rentals **See Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370092
+1 4076243885
Paradise Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Land of wonders!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I love this place, it’s my first time to Orlando, and now i know why its a tourist hot spot. First off the amount of places to check out are so vast, the places to eat even more so and lastly the places to stay are insurmountable. I did however choose this property owned and managed by Clement, the place was fresh, like freshly cleaned. The home was furnished with everything you could possibly need for a short vacation. uBer!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4 Miles from Mickey, $49 per night. Orlando Disney World Vacation Rentals **See Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370092
+1 4076243885
Paradise Cay Kissimmee Area
5

favorable in many ways

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
As it’s name suggests, this home was situated in pretty much a little paradise, it is so close to Disney and the other various parks and attractions. It almost felt like we were in Disney’s own resort hotels. Just the location alone made this home very good for exploring around this area, we were never more than 2 minutes away from dining areas and restaurants. The close proximity to walmart made it just so fantastically easy to buy home necessities each day. Super!
business
4 Miles from Mickey, $49 per night. Orlando Disney World Vacation Rentals **See Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370092
+1 4076243885
Paradise Cay Kissimmee Area
5

loved it, loved it, loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I wish we could stay in warm sunny florida forever! The home was nice and air conditioned and the clubhouse pool was fantastic. Can not be any happier. The kitchen’s dining equipment was fully stocked. It even had a baking set! My kids love it when i make blue berry muffins. With walmart being so close, they got their dreams!
business
4 Miles from Mickey, $49 per night. Orlando Disney World Vacation Rentals **See Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370092
+1 4076243885
Paradise Cay Kissimmee Area
5

So close to Disney!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We spent 4 awesome days in florida with our family of 6. The house is truly a home away from home. Great rooms for the kids and only about 10 minutes away from Disney. The home was cared for really well and it shows, looks just like new! The kids liked their rooms so much that they kept asking us when can they go back to their dream rooms.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4 Miles from Mickey, $49 per night. Orlando Disney World Vacation Rentals **See Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370092
+1 4076243885
Paradise Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Everything we were looking for!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We were looking for an economical way for the 8 of us to stay in the Orlando area for our parents’ 40th anniversary. This place sure doesn’t disappoint! The townhome’s decor was very tasteful. The place was clean and comfortable and easy to navigate from. The neighborhood was charming. What a gem! We would definitely stay here again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4 Miles from Mickey, $49 per night. Orlando Disney World Vacation Rentals **See Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370092
+1 4076243885
Paradise Cay Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We found this place quite convenient. The house was decent and pretty clean. We were aware that this place only provides the first roll of toilet paper and no shampoo which we were okay with since we’ve stayed in a few vacation homes before and that’s what they all do. But we’re glad that this place is pretty close to Walmart and Walgreens where we can get all the supplies and groceries. So you do need a car for this property. The owner was quick to respond to emails and made the entire transaction very easy! We’ll probably be back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
4 Miles from Mickey, $49 per night. Orlando Disney World Vacation Rentals **See Special Offers**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p370092
+1 4076243885
Paradise Cay Kissimmee Area
Lenexa, KS
5

Love this place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
SHV always does a great job for us. They have beautiful homes and they listen to what we need and never disappoint. This is our second year back and it’s just as great as the first. We like how clean this place is and has plenty of room for the 6 of us. We like to prepare breakfast before we go out and this place is perfect as it’s fully equipped with everything we needed. The location is also what we love. Book this place and you’ll have a great time!
Helpful votes: 3/4