Maho condo rental - Condominium complex
Condominium complex
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Maho Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

Located on the beautiful island of St. Maarten this brand new, spacious, modernly styled condo is second to none. This 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo offers a 360° view of the island with floor to ceiling windows in the dining and living room as well as the master bedroom. At night view the French lowlands from the large terrace, in the morning wake up and enjoy the incredible sights of Princess Juliana airport. The master bath has a large Jacuzzi tub, and both baths are equipped with double sinks and a shower.

Located on the beautiful island of St. Maarten this brand new, spacious, modernly styled condo is second to none. St Maarten offers a vacation experience unlike any other; the 37 square mile island is small enough to travel to every corner in a day, but large enough to offer everything you could ask for. And if you want to see more, the islands of St. Barts, Anguilla and Saba are just a short trip away. Known as “the happy island”; half Dutch, half French St. Maarten is a blend of two distinct cultures and is home to the friendliest people in the world.

This 2 bedroom, 2 bath condo offers a 360° view of the island with floor to ceiling windows in the dining and living room as well as the master bedroom. At night view the French lowlands from the large terrace, in the morning wake up and enjoy the incredible sights of Princess Juliana airport. The master bath has a large Jacuzzi tub, and both baths are equipped with double sinks and a shower.

Located in Maho we are close to restaurants, beaches, shopping, and nightlife. Walk to one of the nearby beaches, or relax at the spacious pool area. The kitchen is well equipped if you choose to stay in, but make sure to dine out, St Maarten is renowned for its cuisine. At night visit one of the nearby casinos, bars or any of the many other nightlife choices.

More pictures are available by request.

If the dates you are searching for are booked, please don’t hesitate to inquire. Our neighbor will also be renting his condo, I will send pictures upon request.

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 369900 in Maho, St Maarten / Saint Martin

Spacious and Stunning 2 Bedroom Condo in St. Maarten
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
business
Spacious and Stunning 2 Bedroom Condo in St. Maarten
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369900
+1 807 767-3622
Maho St Maarten / Saint Martin
Thunder Bay, ON
5

Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was our first trip to the island and we couldn't have had a better time. The location of this condo was amazing. It was so close to everything we needed - awesome beaches, a grocery store, multiple restaurants and the night life in down town Maho. We were able to walk to most of these places. Amber was sooo helpful! She even took the time to give us suggestions for the best places to check out each evening. The condo was perfect! It was so clean and beautiful. We loved sitting out on the balcony and often had our breakfast out there so we could enjoy the views. We liked being able to eat in some nights and even made use of the gym and the pool on the property. We definitely want to go back to St Maarten one day and would absolutely stay here again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spacious and Stunning 2 Bedroom Condo in St. Maarten
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369900
+1 807 767-3622
Maho St Maarten / Saint Martin
Thunder Bay, ON
5

Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was our first trip to the island and we couldn't have had a better time. The location of this condo was amazing. It was so close to everything we needed - awesome beaches, a grocery store, multiple restaurants and the night life in down town Maho. We were able to walk to most of these places. Amber was sooo helpful! She even took the time to give us suggestions for the best places to check out each evening. The condo was perfect! It was so clean and beautiful. We loved sitting out on the balcony and often had our breakfast out there so we could enjoy the views. We liked being able to eat in some nights and even made use of the gym and the pool on the property. We definitely want to go back to St Maarten one day and would absolutely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious and Stunning 2 Bedroom Condo in St. Maarten
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369900
+1 807 767-3622
Maho St Maarten / Saint Martin
Kakabeka Falls, ON. Canada
5

Marvellous Maho

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Jan.2013 Amber and Ray,Thank you so much for helping make our vacation an incredible experience. We loved every aspect of your condo and there were no surprises. Everything is what you see in the pictures. It was clean, spacious and the location in Maho was perfect for us. We were so close to so much-beaches,shopping and restaurants that we could have gotten by without a car. The car rental was good because we wanted to see as much of the island as possible. Having the option of staying at the condo for some of our meals was so nice. The kitchen is so functional and of course there is the BBQ. Dining on the balcony was so relaxing. Many times we had the pool and whirlpool all to ourselves. This was our first condo experience and it was great. We have told all our family and friends about it and look forward to returning in the future. Thanks again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spacious and Stunning 2 Bedroom Condo in St. Maarten
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369900
+1 807 767-3622
Maho St Maarten / Saint Martin
Erie Pa
5

Great Choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We were very satified with our choice that we made. This is our 4 th time staying on the Island and this by far was the best. Amber was very helpful and timely answering any questions we had. The condo is decorated beautifully, it had everything that we needed or could have expected. The front view is awesome as we Love to watch the planes take off and land, and the back balcony was always our choice when we ate in for breakfast, the view was beautiful. This by far was our best choice and we recommend it highly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious and Stunning 2 Bedroom Condo in St. Maarten
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369900
+1 807 767-3622
Maho St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

Great Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My trip to the Island started out on the rocky side, Amber came to my rescue she was great. The condo was wonderful I felt like if I were at home on my vacation. The views from the condo were incredible, the apartment was very spacious, and very clean. I loved the airport view from the master bedroom. The apartment is 15 minutes to all attractions beaches and the restaurants. The pool was very nice clean and quite. The pictures justified the apartment, I would stay in this condo again on my next trip to St Maarten.
business
Spacious and Stunning 2 Bedroom Condo in St. Maarten
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369900
+1 807 767-3622
Maho St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

Nice Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Howdy,

This was our first time in St. Maarten and we could not have asked for better place to stay. Our airplane was late getting in. Being tired from all day of travel, it was refreshing to have this condo 5 minutes from the airport. We were very happy with all the Amenties and stock that Amber provided in the condo. It was clean and everything worked (i.e Internet, etc.). Grocery store, Subway and Pizza place were 5-10 minute walk.

The view itself was worth the stay from this condo. We enjoyed the Balcony and while we did not use the grill that is built into the side of the balcony, we were quite impressed that it was there.

For shopping we want to Philipsburg. Many things there to see and do and there is a beach as well with nice view of the Cruise Ship if one is docked there at the time you go. For kids, we want to Lotrie Farm to enjoy ziplining. Yes, they have ziplines for kids. These places were 15-20 minutes drive max. Overall, you can get to many of the beaches in 5-20 minutes depending on where you go. This was fantastic considering the price of gas. There is even a local taxi buses that charge only $2 per person to get to philipsburg.

All in all, we loved our stay and I would stay here again.

Couple from Texas
business
Spacious and Stunning 2 Bedroom Condo in St. Maarten
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369900
+1 807 767-3622
Maho St Maarten / Saint Martin
Neebing, ON
5

2nd Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This was our second time to the island and our second stay in the condo. Once again, we were more than satisfied with the condo and everything the island has to offer. In fact, this time we had the opportunity to visit even more sites and restaurants and the condo looks even more spectacular than it did last year; the gardens are filing in nicely and the views are beautiful. Can't rave enough about how convenient the condo location and amenities are. We were never without a thing and enjoyed a couple of evenings dining in. The process of arranging a stay at the condo couldn't be easier with the help of Amber and we will surely be back in the near future!
Cort and Al
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious and Stunning 2 Bedroom Condo in St. Maarten
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369900
+1 807 767-3622
Maho St Maarten / Saint Martin
Ottawa, Ontario
5

Great times on the island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My boyfriend and I recently took a vacation to St. Maarten. It was my first time on the island and his second time. The condo lived up to all our expectations. It was amazing in every way. The views from the balcony of the golf course and the view of the airport out the master bedroom made it very enjoyable to spend time at the condo. It was very clean and provided all the amenities we needed. The location is perfect, very close to beaches, bars, casino etc. I look forward to taking another trip to St. Maarten and I will certainly be looking to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious and Stunning 2 Bedroom Condo in St. Maarten
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369900
+1 807 767-3622
Maho St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

Excellent location, beautiful condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
I cannot say enough positive things about our stay at this condo in Maho Bay. The condo is beautiful and very spacious. It was a lot bigger than I had expected. The location could not be better. After seeing many other parts of the island, I was so happy we chose Maho Bay. In my opinion, it is the nicest and safest area. The condo is a quick walk down the street to all of the action. We never had to take a cab anywhere. It was a great convenience to have internet service. We were able to look things up and book boat trips, ect. Amber was great to work with in setting up our stay. She was very helpful and responded to all of my emails in a timely manor. I would highly recommend staying here!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spacious and Stunning 2 Bedroom Condo in St. Maarten
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369900
+1 807 767-3622
Maho St Maarten / Saint Martin
Southeastern, PA
5

BREATHTAKING

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We have been to St Maarten many times, but this is the first time we ever stayed in a Condo. It turned out that this is the best decision and condo ever. We actually took some time to search for a condo to buy on the island, but we kept coming back to this complex. This particular unit is one of the best in the complex. It has a 360 view of the island that is just fabulous. Even on a rainy day you still feel like you are in paradise sitting out on the covered porch. The amenities were perfect and comfortable. We even took time to grill some steaks. It was an easy walk to the town and beach. We named the local dog hanging out at security "Scruffy". The pool area was perfect as well. We plan on returning to this condo for at least a month next time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1