Cannon Beach house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Cannon Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This beautifully remodeled home offers spectacular views and easy beach access! The home features a modern kitchen and dining area with contemporary lighting fixtures that are perfect for setting the atmosphere for any occasion. The living room is very spacious with large windows that are perfect for watching the waves crash while you cozy up to the gas fireplace.

Both bedrooms feature queen sized beds so it is a great setup for 2 couples to enjoy. There is an elegant bathroom with an oversized shower with multiple shower heads as well. Even though licensed for a maximum occupancy of 6, this home only sleeps 4. If you bring along your children or friends, plan accordingly with that in mind.

There is a deck off the back of the house and the front so you can sit outside and enjoy the sounds of the ocean on either side. There is even a swing on the front deck that will take you back in time.

Cannon Beach is a bustling coastal town full of great restaurants, galleries and local shops. It is also well known for its long sandy beach, Haystack Rock and the tidepools that form around it, and Ecola Park with its abundance of wildlife and trails.

Cannon Beach limits us to only one rental every 14 days, so this house has limited checkin and checkout dates in the summer. We offer discounts for longer stays! You can use the online calendar to make a reservation or give us a call at 503-345-9399 if you have any questions.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 369834 in Cannon Beach, Oregon

New Cannon Beach House – Great views & Beach Access
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
New Cannon Beach House – Great views & Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369834vbi
+1 (541) 946-5090
Cannon Beach Coastal Oregon
Portland, Oregon, USA
5

A wonderful place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I stayed at the house for 10 days, and found it delightful! Staff was responsive to a minor problem that came up, and it was clean, quiet, and well equipped. No internet or tv, but a good DVD player with large screen. I highly recommend this place and Vacasa!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We thank you for your great review and kind words about us. It makes us happy when our guests are happy with the home and their stay. Thank you again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Cannon Beach House – Great views & Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369834vbi
+1 (541) 946-5090
Cannon Beach Coastal Oregon
Hillsboro, OR, USA
5

Divine stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is a very ADA accessible house. It would be very easy to get around with a wheelchair. Lots of wide open spaces.
Great view. The driveway was tight with our SUV.
Straight shot to the beach within easy walking distance.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
New Cannon Beach House – Great views & Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369834vbi
+1 (541) 946-5090
Cannon Beach Coastal Oregon
Poulsbo, WA
5

Modern House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This is a great property, you have a great view and just 1 small block to the beach.
We have rented from Vacasa Rentals 2 times. They are a very professional and caring company. We liked getting the e-mails before , during and after our visit. It made us feel that you cared about our stay and provided excellent customer service. With so many choices in the Cannon Beach area, I would rent from this agency anytime, and would not hesitate to to rent the Modern House again.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Cannon Beach and thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again soon!
business
New Cannon Beach House – Great views & Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369834vbi
+1 (541) 946-5090
Cannon Beach Coastal Oregon
Redmond, WA
5

Hemlock Beach House in Cannon Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was perfect for us as a three....our son is 8. Clean and neat house, loved the kitchen area.

Easy to get to the beach. It is south of the center of Cannon Beach but we preferred that. It is next to the road but there was no real noise issue. Love access to Waves of Grain Bakery and the Pub down the road! Would recommend!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
New Cannon Beach House – Great views & Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369834vbi
+1 (541) 946-5090
Cannon Beach Coastal Oregon
Woods Cross, Utah
5

Cannon Beach Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We have been to Cannon Beach many times and staying at this property was perfect. We were traveling with our 1 year old baby boy and our chocolate lab and this house accommodated both of them really well. The layout of the property was great with space in the front room to relax and play while looking out to the ocean. The kitchen facilities were great and we enjoyed grilling on the barbecue on the back porch a couple of times while we were there. The two bedrooms gave us a place to put the baby down for naps and for the night in his own room, in our portable crib which we brought with us. Cannon Beach is such a great place to travel with a dog and we really appreciated the house being dog friendly with the small yard in the back. The only drawback in my opinion was no Internet or TV service but my wife saw this as a benefit. We would stay here again and I would absolutely recommend the place to anyone traveling to the area with a pet and small family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
New Cannon Beach House – Great views & Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369834vbi
+1 (541) 946-5090
Cannon Beach Coastal Oregon
5

Very clean and updated

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This is a cute house with a beautiful interior and a nice view of the ocean. The rooms are all very spacious. The only thing that could be improved is a few more kitchen items for cooking in.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
New Cannon Beach House – Great views & Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369834vbi
+1 (541) 946-5090
Cannon Beach Coastal Oregon
Weymouth MA east coast
4

Memorial visit to the coast

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
What a pleasant surprise the house was just even better than the description. The house was clean and well maintained. The location was excellent; awesome view from the front windows. I would go back again and I would have no problem recomending this property. We enjoyed a great week with my son and his girlfriend. Weather a little on the cool side might consider July or August. Great place to tour the coast from or just relax at the beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Cannon Beach House – Great views & Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369834vbi
+1 (541) 946-5090
Cannon Beach Coastal Oregon
Portland
5

Nicely updated

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This property was great, very clean and newly remodled. Loved the gas fireplace, double shower heads and ocean view. It is on a fairly busy street but has great access to the beach just a block down. We will stay here again! Vacasa was great to work with. We had a maintnace issue at the property that we originally booked and they were extremely responsive and accommodating. I will look at Vacasa for my next vacation rental!
Helpful votes: 2/3