Colosseum area house rental - CL Living table
CL Living table
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Colosseum area House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Apartment Ciancaleoni Loft is a wonderful Loft for up to 6 people with an exclusive terrace. This spacious Loft is within the beautiful 15th century Ciancaleoni Palace in a quiet street near the Colosseum in the heart of Ancient Rome. The loft is spread over three floors with independent access to its own 50 sqm roof garden.

The ground floor comprises a large and bright living room with a double sofa bed and dining table, and an open kitchen equipped with full amenities and modern counter tops and a bedroom with a king bed and well appointed bathroom with Jacuzzi. The first floor comprises a large bedroom overlooking the living room columns from an inner window and a bathroom, private access to the terrace on the third floor. Push button access opens the window to the roof getting in the large balcony where you can enjoy living in the open air.

Recently refurbished interior and overall décor.

Keywords: DownTown, Beautiful, Romantic, Modern, Exclusive, Luxury LOFT

The Loft is the ideal solution to turn your stay in the Eternel City into a lifetime experience and discover the charm of Rome living in a fully comfortable, glamorous apartment in the heart of the city centre.

10 Reviews of Property 369691 in Colosseum area, Italy

Up to 50% off 22-25 April! Prestigious Loft with Exclusive Terrace
average rating of 4.875 based on 10 reviews
business
Up to 50% off 22-25 April! Prestigious Loft with Exclusive Terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369691vb
+39 346 0060 812
Colosseum area Rome
Plympton-Wyoming, ON Canada
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This apartment served my families needs very well-there were 6 of us. It is close to Colosseum and Termini station. The roof top terrace was wonderful and we spent all our evenings on it. I would recommend this to others staying in Rome.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Up to 50% off 22-25 April! Prestigious Loft with Exclusive Terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369691vb
+39 346 0060 812
Colosseum area Rome
Fort McMurray, Alberta, Canada
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My wife, 2 daughters and I stayed here for 5 nights (Aug 16-21) and loved it! Everything the previous reviewers state we'd agree with! Great location to Metro station, Colosseum was about a 7 min walk, lots of local stores and attractions. We had breakfast on the rooftop deck every morning, and finished the evening with a bottle of wine there as well. Air conditioning and laundry was great to have, kitchen had everything except a corkscrew! (I bought one, and left it). Would absolutely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Cliff, thank you very much for your wonderful comments! You and your family are a delight and we hope to host you again for your future trip to Roma!
Sincerely,
Marida
NOSTROMONDO Staff
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Up to 50% off 22-25 April! Prestigious Loft with Exclusive Terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369691vb
+39 346 0060 812
Colosseum area Rome
Norfolk, VA
5

Stunning loft apartment in the heart of Rome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rome at its best! This fabulous apartment was in the heart of the ancient district, down a quaint side street and part of a fabulous small complex with a cute courtyard. It is a very easy walk to the Colosseum, and even easier walk to the Metro (less than 5 mins) and great restaurants and fab food store (Elite) where you can stock up on food, wine and supplies. ;-)
Our family of five fit nicely in this great space. Two kids upstairs, one on the pull out sofa, and mom/dad in the lovely bedroom downstairs. Nice to have a washing machine, too! The 3rd floor terrace is great, very unique and wonderful for a late night drink (too hot in June to spend time out there otherwise, but a good place for drying clothes from the washer!).
In addition to the great location and beautiful accommodations, the staff who manages the apartment is TOP NOTCH. Marida is wonderful!!!! She was a huge help to me in dealing with a shipment of my son's violin to Rome...it was a debacle with FedEx, but Marida helped me through it all, with many thanks to her.
I would HIGHLY recommend this great apartment for anyone traveling to Rome!
Owner's Response: Dear Andria, thank you very very very much for your kind and wonderful words! You and your family have been a sweetheart, kind and nice guests. I am very happy you found the location and the apartment as the best accommodation to fit your family's needs. Also, my Guests are worth my time, and it has been a pleasure for me to help you with the shipment.
We hope to host you again and again...
Warmest regards, Marida, NOSTROMONDO Staff.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Up to 50% off 22-25 April! Prestigious Loft with Exclusive Terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369691vb
+39 346 0060 812
Colosseum area Rome
Marion, Illinois, USA
5

Better than the pictures said it would be!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This property was perfect for the four of us. It looked like a brand new apartment, it was so clean and nicely decorated. Our luggage was lost and we didn't have a phone so Francesca made it a point to communicate with the airline for us and made sure it got to the right place. The neighborhood is just like living in a quaint Roman neighborhood, walking distance to everything, although we did take the metro some to save energy and time. We are ready to go back the next time we visit Italy, we wouldn't stay anywhere else
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, I will be happy to host and see you again here in rome at the Loft! Really appreciate your review.
All the Best,
Francesca.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Up to 50% off 22-25 April! Prestigious Loft with Exclusive Terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369691vb
+39 346 0060 812
Colosseum area Rome
Australia
5

Every thing you could want

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Modern, spacious apartment with everything you could want including washing machine and great WI FI internet access. Situated in groovey part of town with great restraunts and cafes. 3 mins walk from Cavour station - 1 stop from Termini. 7 mins walk to main road for shopping and buses. We walked to the Forum and Trevi.
As`two couples we were very comfortable - would also suit a family.
The roof top terrace garden was a great escape from the bustle of Rome.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Sharyn.. hope to see all of you another time here in Rome!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Up to 50% off 22-25 April! Prestigious Loft with Exclusive Terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369691vb
+39 346 0060 812
Colosseum area Rome
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Good location

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Hello, me and my family went to Rome to this loft and we had a very beautiful surprise… the terrace was great and we want to come back in summer time to enjoy the view and the great location. We could go by walking to the Roman Forum, the Coliseum and many other historical places. Francesca gave us all the information and helped us to enjoy all the area around the apartment. Thanks a lot for your assistance .. see you soon!!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Up to 50% off 22-25 April! Prestigious Loft with Exclusive Terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369691vb
+39 346 0060 812
Colosseum area Rome
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Beautiful terace

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We were in Rome last month for about two weeks and we stayed at this apartment. What a great location and what a beautiful view from the terrace!! The loft is kindly equipped, with two bedrooms and two bathrooms, very clean and confortable. We enjoyed very much the welcome of Francesca and her assistance. We hope to come back soon and enjoy more of Rome and the loft!!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Up to 50% off 22-25 April! Prestigious Loft with Exclusive Terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369691vb
+39 346 0060 812
Colosseum area Rome
london
5

e will come back soon!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
The loft is very well located and offer free internet connection, which was very import to me! The two big bedrooms are very comfortable , clean and independent one by the other, offering privacy and silence. I suggest to try this wonderful accommodation! Try also the pickup service arranged by them, it’s very effective!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Simon, thanks for your kind review..It's a pleasure whene our guests appreciate our Loft and our job. You know, I am waiting for you in spring time to live at best also the terrace. Hope to see you again! All the Best, Francesca.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Up to 50% off 22-25 April! Prestigious Loft with Exclusive Terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369691vb
+39 346 0060 812
Colosseum area Rome
5

Thuis in Rome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Heerlijk appartement: sfeervol ingericht, super schoon, ruim, centraal gelegen, dicht bij metro en bushalte, in gezellige buurt en met geweldig dakterrras.
De ontvangst door mrs. Silvia was hartelijk en informatief. Op de dag van vertrek konden we langer blijven in verband met een late vlucht. Heerlijk dat dit kon! Nogmaals dank.
Tenslotte was ook de taxiservice naar het vliegveld prima geregeld tegen een goede prijs.
We komen graag nog een keer terug naar deze fijne plek.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Up to 50% off 22-25 April! Prestigious Loft with Exclusive Terrace
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369691vb
+39 346 0060 812
Colosseum area Rome
5

Het eeuwige Rome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Het appartement overtrof al onze verwachtingen: schitterende ligging, alle modern comfort, perfect onthaal. We hebben met volle teugen genoten van deze prachtige stad en konden in het airco gekoelde appartement elke nacht onze batterijen weer opladen.
Op onze volgende Romereis komen we zeker terug
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1