Kaleden house rental - Our home has 3 floors with the kitchen and master on the upper-Great Views!!
Our home has 3 floors with the kitchen and master on the upper-Great Views!!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Kaleden House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Outdoor Shower (Sleeps 8)

Our Beach Home was completed in June 2011.

Our prime location on Sudbury Avenue is in between 2 public beaches and a park that are less than a minute walk.

The home has large patios, a luxurious kitchen complete with a huge granite island - great for entertaining inside or outside with fantastic views of Skaha Lake and mountains

Bring your boat - Marina Launch Pad is 2 minute drive Lots of room for RV

Wakeboard/wakesurf

Kite Surfers have the best access to Skaha Lake right out your front door.

Separate games room to lounge with family or watch TV & play video games.

Skaha Beach offers Beach Volleyball, Tennis, Basket Ball and Kids water Park.

Penticton offers 4 Night Clubs, wine tasting, and schedules many events for kids and adults.

Bookings are Friday to Friday

Keywords: Luxury Beach House at Sudbury Beach, on Skaha Lake, Pentiction,

4 Bdrms, 2 & 1/2 baths & outdoor shower

Sleeps 8

Large Patio with Bar-B Q

Handicap accessibility Includes Elevator

Laundry , TV's & built in Music.

More Details
Hide Details

This is my second Beach house in Penticton. I have been enjoying vacationing time here all year round for 20 years.

Judy and Kevin purchased this house in 2011

this is the best place i have found in the world to Vacation. Skaha lake is the bast lake for wake Surfing, Wake Surfing, skiing, Kite boarding, Paddle Boarding or just swimming. Skaha Lake at its North end where we are is all sand and is shallow for 30 ft making it ideal for yound families.

walk right out your back door to the lake, Boat parking, close to airport, Golf, and Beach.

4 Reviews of Property 369448 in Kaleden, British Columbia

BRAND NEW BEACH HOUSE on Skaha Lake
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
BRAND NEW BEACH HOUSE on Skaha Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369448vbi
Kaleden Okanagan Valley
Surrey, BC
5

Happy Days

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Have just returned from an amazing family holiday. Your house was perfect, so well equipped, great views and fantastic central location close to two beaches and marina. Judy and Kevin are readily available and quick to respond if required. Highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
BRAND NEW BEACH HOUSE on Skaha Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369448vbi
Kaleden Okanagan Valley
Alberta
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Great house! Sleeps 6 very comfortably with room for 2 or 3 more easily. The house itself has everything you need whether it is the kitchen down to the beach towel. We had a great time, and would totally stay here again without question.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
BRAND NEW BEACH HOUSE on Skaha Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369448vbi
Kaleden Okanagan Valley
Nanaimo, BC, Canada
5

Morris & Diane, Nanimo, BC

Morris & Diane, Nanimo, BC
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had an excellent family reunion at this location. The home was beautiful, the location was perfect- close to the beach and other amenities. The house was clean, well equipped, and modern. The owners were easily accessible and very helpful. There was plenty of space for our extended family of 8 and we would love to vacation there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
BRAND NEW BEACH HOUSE on Skaha Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369448vbi
Kaleden Okanagan Valley
Toronto, Canada
5

Great Location!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Thank you Judy and Kevin for a fantastic stay at the Beach Retreat on Skaha Lake! The location was perfect - right across the beach and great views of Skaha lake from the kitchen and outdoor space. We spent over 10 weeks there, and didn't want to leave! The house is brand new and fully equipped with luxury furnishings, clean modern bathrooms, and a fantastic kitchen for gourmet cooking. Kevin and Judy were easy to reach, answered our questions promptly by email, and helpful in their suggestions of local things to do and see. We hope we can visit again soon!
Helpful votes: 1/1