Encantada Resort townhome rental - 13
13
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Encantada Resort Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 8, Washer & Dryer + WIFI

Bring along the whole family to stay at this delightful Mediterranean-style town home located at the Encantada resort in Kissimmee, Florida.

With 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths, plus a half-bathroom, this spacious vacation home provides the perfect base for your family's next visit to nearby Walt Disney World, and also offers a great place to relax away from it all in and around your own private pool and sun-drenched deck with privacy walls.

You'll all take home memories to cherish forever.

17 Reviews of Property 369300 in Encantada Resort, Florida

Enchanted Encantada family town home with sparkling pool, minutes from Disney!
average rating of 4.7058825 based on 17 reviews
business
Enchanted Encantada family town home with sparkling pool, minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369300
+1 303 246-7526
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Recommend everyone a nice house.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Enjoyed the condo and house, very quiet and safe and clean is simply formidable.
Will definitely go back, I spent great days in the house, the owner is to be congratulated.

Hugs to all.

Mauro
business
Enchanted Encantada family town home with sparkling pool, minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369300
+1 303 246-7526
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
4

Excellent townhome. Excellent condo. I recommend!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
A casa é perfeita. Ela é muito espaçosa. A cozinha é toda equipada. Máquina de lavar e secar. O proprietário é muito gentil, educado e resolve todos os problemas, caso ocorram. Voltarei em breve. Uma pequena ressalva. A piscina que não é aquecida.

The house is perfect. It is very spacious. The kitchen is fully equipped. The house has washer and dryer. The owner is very personable, polite. If you have any problem he will try to solve it fast through his manager Jeniffer. I will return soon. A small caveat. The pool is not heated.
business
Enchanted Encantada family town home with sparkling pool, minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369300
+1 303 246-7526
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
4

Perfect place to stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This town home is a perfect place to stay. It´s near for everything: Walt Disney parks, WalMart, Publix, Target, Starbucks and a lot of restaurants. It´s very confortable and very spacious. There is a big LCD TV and some games for the kids. The community pool and the spa are awesome. We´ll definitely stay there again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Enchanted Encantada family town home with sparkling pool, minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369300
+1 303 246-7526
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
4

Great Property

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The property was well maintained but could use updated televisions and towels. The property was pretty clean. It was about 20 minutes from universal and 40 minutes from legoland and busch gardens. The pool was nice. A grill would have been nice at this location. Rooms were spacious.
Overall a good experience.
business
Enchanted Encantada family town home with sparkling pool, minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369300
+1 303 246-7526
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Absolutey Beautiful!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The town home exceeded our expectations!!! It was so beautiful and COMFORTABLE!! This will definitely be our home we choose for our yearly trips to Disney! Shane was more than accomodating and so was the staff he has locally. We could unlock the keypad for some reason and within minutes of calling someone arrived with a key!! Disneyworld is literally a 10 min drive, if that. We'll be referring this home to all our friends and family!!! You absolutely cannot beat this great of a deal!!
business
Enchanted Encantada family town home with sparkling pool, minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369300
+1 303 246-7526
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Brossard, Quebec
5

Will come back and recommend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Beautiful and clean house. Close to everything. We did not visit all of the grounds, public pool etc. But everything looked clean and well kept. We enjoyed our little private pool every night. Thank you Shane, it was a beautiful week.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Enchanted Encantada family town home with sparkling pool, minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369300
+1 303 246-7526
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
Brossard, Quebec
5

Will come back and recommend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Beautiful and clean house. Close to everything. We did not visit all of the grounds, public pool etc. But everything looked clean and well kept. We enjoyed our little private pool every night. Thank you Shane, it was a beautiful week.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Enchanted Encantada family town home with sparkling pool, minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369300
+1 303 246-7526
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful Place to Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We rented this unit for a Disney Vacation with our 4 children and ABSOLUTELY loved it. The unit was exactly as described, and extremely comfortable for our large family. We have never been comfortable like this in a hotel room, this will be our first choice of accommodations in Orlando in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Enchanted Encantada family town home with sparkling pool, minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369300
+1 303 246-7526
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Would HIGHLY recommend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
My fiancé and I stayed here for 6 nights, and it was great! The location is perfect, 10 minutes from Disney parks and about 20 minutes from Orlando. It was easy to find, right off the main strip. The place was clean, and had everything we needed. We were out and about by 8am every morning. I made a big breakfast and packed our lunches for the parks. It was nice to be able to cook and save $$ since everything at the parks is overpriced (I would suggest bringing a backpack and water bottles). We used the club house pools and Jacuzzis, both were clean and enjoyable. We must have gone at an ideal time since NOTHING was crowded. Although I only communicated with Shane via email, he was very accommodating. I would recommend this vacation rental to all of my family and friends; it was just what we needed! Although it was only the two of us, this rental would comfortable fit a family of 5+.

While on this vacation, we got to visit: Animal Kingdom, Universal Studios, Sea World, Magic Kingdom, and Hollywood Studios. I would recommend going early to beat the crowds! We were at the parks by 830am, and waiting the 30 minutes until the park opened (parking lots open 1 hour before doors open). For dinner, we went to Houlihans twice (www.houlihans.com/). Great food, good service, and I believe kids eat free with a purchase of an adult entrée! We also went to Logan’s Roadhouse (http://www.logansroadhouse.com). The food was also good, comparable to a typical steakhouse type restaurant. Both of these restaurants are less than 5 minutes away from the rental. The other nights we just stayed in and cooked since there is a full kitchen provided.

Overall this was a great vacation and a great place to stay. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting a clean, hassle free, and safe place to stay while on vacation!

Happy vacationer,
SP
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Enchanted Encantada family town home with sparkling pool, minutes from Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369300
+1 303 246-7526
Encantada Resort Kissimmee Area
5

Magical holiday in Orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We spent a fantastic family vacation in Encantada, the house exceeded our expectations, every detail as seen in the photos listed on the site, very well equipped, very warm and clean.
While Shane was contacted by e-mail only, treatment was very kind and sent us the information necessary to avoid any problems.
Very good customer service.
It was an unforgettable place to recommend to friends and family.
No doubt if I travel to Orlando next year would rent this house.

Thanks for everything!

Lidia Fernandez (Buenos Aires, Argentina)
Helpful votes: 1/1