Perdido Key condo rental - Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Perdido Key Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Great summer weekly rates of $1225 - Daily rates of $250/night

Monthly rates in winter - $1200-$1700/mo. 10% discount to Military/monthly

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~ FABULOUS VIEW ~ RATES DO NOT INCLUDE TAX & $90 DEPARTURE CLEANING ~ STAND ALONE REFUNDABLE DEPOSIT IS $225~ STRICTLY NO PETS OR SMOKING IN THE CONDO - WE HAVE A PLACE FOR YOUR BOAT!

WELCOME TO NEEDLE RUSH POINT -

Our first floor condo in this low rise community is tucked away for your enjoyment. Our newly remodeled and sound proofed condo is ground floor with 1162 square feet. We even have parking right outside the front door. There are no elevators or parking decks here with only 100 condos and only 40 in our section your peaceful stay be will a great time away from the hustle of the city. Our master bedroom features a king size bed, balcony access, and a private bath. Our second bedroom has a Full Size Bed and Double Bed. we have an additional full hall bath. We have new tile floors and our bedrooms have carpet. Our living area has a sleeper sofa for when those extra guest just will not leave! We have a fully equipped kitchen with a dining table. We have a washer and dryer. Our spacious deck has a view of Ole River and also a fantastic pool view. We have an additional brand new pool that is beach side for another option ~ what a variety! Our community also features 2 lighted tennis courts, free boat storage and boat docks, plus a fabulous fishing pier. We are offering amazing new listing specials. Email your dates and pack your bags~ All of our condos are strictly no pets and no smoking including the balcony ~ no exceptions Minimum AGE limit for renters 21 years old. In summer arrive by 3:PM - Must leave by 10:AM on last day.

Keywords: 2BR/2B - Bayside Condo - Sleeps up to 6 -beautiful views - 2 Pools,1 Pool is on Beach Side, right across the road - Great Value - Just inside the Florida State Line on Perdido Key - Boat Dock available

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 369164 in Perdido Key, Florida

2BR- Bayside - Best Value on Perdido Key
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
2BR- Bayside - Best Value on Perdido Key
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369164vb
225-925-9871
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
Rising Fawn
5

Great time and great memories!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The Condo was perfect for our needs and conveniently located for several activities including the beach. Spring break with 5 teenage girls went off wothout a hitch!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
2BR- Bayside - Best Value on Perdido Key
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369164vb
225-925-9871
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
Nashville
5

C O D O EXPERIENCE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We attended the Frank Brown Songwriter event again and stay here for the 2nd year in a row. The condo is so quite and such relaxation.
Very clean and nice furnishings. Also cannot say enough great things about the owner. I thought I had written a review after we got back home but was looking and did not see it so I have posted it again.
This home owner is such a lovely person and takes her condo very serious and keeps it up to date.

I recommend it to everyone. The location is just awesome to everything. YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We do appreciate you taking the time to send in a review. We work hard to try to present the best and most comfortable condo on Perdido Key. We recently spent a week there ourselves and made more improvements. We washed and sealed the outdoor deck, bought new pictures and put in a new patio chair. Thanks agaoin for staying at our condo.
business
2BR- Bayside - Best Value on Perdido Key
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369164vb
225-925-9871
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
5

Awesome Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo was very nice and very spacious. My family had a great time and we will def be back and rent from Lita. Her and her sister was very helpful with everything I needed. We absolutely loved staying on the bay- you get the best of both worlds (the bay and the ocean) !! The Rices
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Sandy, It is so nice to see and hear that our guest do enjoy our condo. Bay side is really nice and peaceful. Like you say you have excess to the beach side also. We have swimming pools on both sides. If you like to fish we have great fishing piers. We are going to be getting a new front sreen door in a couple of weeks.Thanks for taking the time to show what a good time you had. Thanks, Lita
business
2BR- Bayside - Best Value on Perdido Key
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369164vb
225-925-9871
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
Ohio
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Everything was exactly as described. We were able to sit on the balcony and watch the dolphins as we drank our morning cups of coffee. The place is very well taken care of and the beds were very comfortable. We spent a lot of time fishing off the pier and were able to meet some of the neighbors. We would definitely go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank You! I really appreciate you taking the time out to fill out the review, and the glowing review you gave made me so happy. I am so pleased you enjoyed your time there and would greatly appreciate your future business. Once again thank you so much, this made my day.
business
2BR- Bayside - Best Value on Perdido Key
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369164vb
225-925-9871
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
Metairie, LA
5

Fabulous vacation stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We stayed in your condo last month and had a wonderful time there. We loved being on the bay side. The view was fabulous. Your condo is beautifully decorated, very comfortable, and had every amenity we could ask for. The description of the condo on the website was very accurate and truly reflected the rental's appearance. It was clean, clean, clean, and very well maintained. We could not have asked for a better place to stay. I would highly recommend this condo for anyone seeking a lovely, clean place to stay. Also, it is convenient to everything!! We will be back next year, without a doubt!!! Thanks again for a wonderful time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for commenting on the cleanliness of the condo. As a owner, I feel that it is my number one obligation to the renters with comfort, views and amenities to follow. Convenience is also important as is the accuracy of the photo postings. As they say, what you see should be what you get. It is so nice to hear that people do have a wonderful vacation stay. Guest don't know until they do stay on the bay side that they experience unique atmosphere and the tranqulity that it offers. I hope to hear from you next year. Until then have a Great Year, Lita
business
2BR- Bayside - Best Value on Perdido Key
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369164vb
225-925-9871
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
Tuscaloosa, AL
5

A bit unusual for your host to become a good friend.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
After a lifetime of trips to the coast, we had never experienced the beauty and tranquility of being bayside. The view of Ono Island and Old River was a picture postcard. As other reviews state, the unit was immaculate and well stocked for an easy, relaxing stay. What we did not expect was to find the owner, truly, caring that our trip was as perfect as it could be. She checked frequently to make it so. In passing, it was mentioned our last year was emotionally charged recovering from the April 27 storm. She remembered and continued to ask how the rebuilding of a son's home was proceeding. She, personally, put our trip "over the top."
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It seems that all vistors to the Florida Coast want to be on the coast. But, a bayside stay can truly be tranquil and as beautiful as a postcard. As an owner, I consider it my obligation and duty to see that my tentants experience a relaxing stay. I pride myself on a personal touch and it is quite a compliment to be labeled a caring owner. However, having a five star tenant makes my job not only a joy, but a delight to do.
business
2BR- Bayside - Best Value on Perdido Key
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369164vb
225-925-9871
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
Belleville, IL
5

Great condo and experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The condo was so clean and comfortable! We felt right at home as soon as we walked in the door. Working with Lita was such a pleasant experience! Every time I talked to her I could tell she really cared and wanted our stay to be a wonderful experience. We will definitely stay here again when we visit Perdido Key in the future! If you are on the fence about staying here make the leap you won't be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
2BR- Bayside - Best Value on Perdido Key
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369164vb
225-925-9871
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
Kentucky
5

WONDERFUL Condo & Location

WONDERFUL Condo & Location
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is a wonderful condo. It is beautifully decorated, maintained and has a great view of Ole River. The owners were great to work with and made arrival and departure a breeze. Thanks for a wonderful vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I do appreicate you sharing your vacation with us. It was a thrill to see that the renters specifically addressed the ease in which the arrival and departure was conducted. We have alot of family oriented tenants which are meeting at least two to four more families at the condo and this is nice to see. We have worked hard to maintain the decorations at the unit and the view is something to behold.
business
2BR- Bayside - Best Value on Perdido Key
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369164vb
225-925-9871
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
Hamilton, OH
5

Highly recommend!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
My husband and I stayed here for 3 months (mid Jan - mid Apr). We had a WONDERFUL time!! The condo was very clean, comfortable, and has a great view of Ole River. We brought our boat and the boat slips were very nice and very convienent, short walk from the condo. We also enjoyed both pools. The owner of the unit is fantastic, can't say enough about her!! She was extremely responsive and checked on us to make sure our stay was everything we expected. We can't thank her enough for everything!!! We highly recommend this place to everyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: WOW! Thanks for the wonderful compliments. Tenants like you make all the effort worthwhile to have a condo for rental. Needle Rush Point is a very family-friendly resort, includes the workers that stay on the premises year-around. ALSO, thank you for noticing the two pools that offer different atmospheres.The balcony allows a unique bay view of not only the dolphins swimming ,plus you can keep a eye on your boat,ect. The residents at NRP. commented on your friendliness and advise me rent to you at any time in the furture. Thank you very much, Lita
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR- Bayside - Best Value on Perdido Key
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369164vb
225-925-9871
Perdido Key Florida Panhandle
Nashville
5

AWESOME PLACE - KING

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My friend went down to the area for the Frank Brown songwriter's festival. He was there for almost a week and he loved the location, the condo and everything. Then I joined him for the remainder of the next week. We went everynight to the festival and he WON THE SONGWRITER'S CONTEST!!! HE WAS SO APPRECIATED. He had gone there wanting a quite place, clean and great location and all three of these were found in this unit. He could write music and relax when he wanted. The condo was very well furnished and bed was confortable and view was great! We certainly will want to return and believe me you cannot go wrong renting this condo. I also want to add that the owner was a jewel and I feel that I have a friend for life.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway