Rockport house rental - CASA AHOY ON CANAL WITH NEW DECK COVER...JUST YOU ARE MISSING
CASA AHOY ON CANAL WITH NEW DECK COVER...JUST YOU ARE MISSING
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Rockport House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 Full Bathrooms- Sofa bed, Jacuzzi tub, sleeps 8 comfortably

Drive-up to Private Dock- this house says: 'OOH AWE!' Marble floors, tasteful tropical decor w/2-Queens, Queen sofa, 2-Twin bunks complete w/ dressers and ample closet space. Living & Dining room screams comfort with leather furniture, cable tv, DVD w/video library, local telephone & WiFi! Kitchen is stocked above your average rental- Custom oak cabinets filled with spices, cooking utensils, pots & pans, microwave, gas stove, side-by-side Fridge/Freezer, ice maker w/filtered water throughout home and storage galore- big pantry ladies and gents. AND GAS FIREPLACE great for any mood. All this and views of the canal and wildlife in this open floor plan just waiting for YOU! But WAIT....stone porch and private dock with a Blue Collar fish cleaning station and outdoor grill. Yes, you can fish from your private dock, clean your catch and slap it on the grill and enjoy a meal fit for Kings & Queens all in the comfort of Texas Coastal ambiance. Y KNOT? GetawaY now- Thank you

4 Reviews of Property 369095 in Rockport, Texas

Casa Ahoy! Waterfront 3B/3Ba Pvt Dock sleeps 8
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Casa Ahoy! Waterfront 3B/3Ba Pvt Dock sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369095
+1 9797775423
Rockport Texas Gulf Coast
5

Truly a "home" away

Truly a "home" away
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We have stayed in many rental homes throughout the country while traveling however, this place is by far the most well stocked and equipped home we have ever stayed in. The only things you need to bring are your clothes. They really do care about their guest and it shows. When I return to Rockport I will only rent here.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Casa Ahoy! Waterfront 3B/3Ba Pvt Dock sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369095
+1 9797775423
Rockport Texas Gulf Coast
5

Impressed, Surprised & will be back........

Impressed, Surprised & will be back........
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I've been to many places Nationwide & have visited at least 15 countries. So you can say that when it comes to traveling, I've just about been there done that. It's no secret that the Texas Coastline isn't known for being a top destination for beach fronts and relaxation style spots. But just when you think you've tried them all, you drive into Rockport and " Home Away " provides you a surprise that will keep me coming back. I took my son to celebrate his 19th Birthday and also had my 22 and 17 year old along with two others. We all walked in and there was smiles on all faces. You can't put a price on that. The home was so clean and comfortable I felt as if I was at home. If any one has any doubts or concerns about visiting this home, I am giving Home Away my permission to give out my personal cell so I can give you my personal words. I know most are skeptical about " REAL " reviews , but I can guarantee that I'm real and you will not be disappointed in your decision to stay in this home. If I had a choice, I'd add at least two more stars. Enjoy your decision on the back porch with the grill and a nice drink. You will be back..

Marc
Owner's Response: Thank you Marc! Y KNOT GetawaY Vctn Rtls do pride ourselves in cleanliness, comfort and memorable stays! As you know, this home is evolving into a great vacation spot. Since you have stayed, there have been additional improvements. We look forward to your return and hope your son's carry the memories with them a lifetime. I hope you enjoyed the kayaks as well as the swim ladder and cleaned your catch on the blue collar fish cleaning station. Home IS where you drop your line...FISH ON! Malynda
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa Ahoy! Waterfront 3B/3Ba Pvt Dock sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369095
+1 9797775423
Rockport Texas Gulf Coast
5

Great home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
What a great get-a-way! This house was clean, comfortable-very nice both in and out. We had a great fishing trip and wonderful to come back to this home for R & R.

Many Thanks,
Annette
Owner's Response: Y KNOT GetawaY and Staff are always glad to hear these heartfelt reviews. Since you have been here that home has added a back deck cover, new furniture, and additional amenities in the home. Also, we have 2 kayaks now available for your use.
We look forward to accomodating guests year around.
Home is where you drop your line...FISH ON! Malynda
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa Ahoy! Waterfront 3B/3Ba Pvt Dock sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p369095
+1 9797775423
Rockport Texas Gulf Coast
Cypress, Texas
5

Vacation 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Our stay at Y-Knot in Rockport, TX during the week of June 25th thru July 4th was fantastic! The house was extremely clean & the layout was perfect. Unfortunately, the fish weren't biting, however, we had an excellent time just "attempting" to fish, boat riding, swimming, etc. Rockport Beach was exceptional & we will definitely be revisiting in the future. Thank you, Ms. Red, for a wonderful vacation!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly
Helpful votes: 1/1