Keystone condo rental - Postcard Setting! View of the Village from Balcony
Postcard Setting! View of the Village from Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps9
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Keystone Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, sleeps 9

Your Dream Vacation starts here!

Truly Spectacular Location on the Plaza! Ski Slope and Plaza views in the heart of River Run Village. Just steps from shopping, dining, nightlife, & of course Starbucks. A short 5 min. walk to the new Gondola. Park the car in the heated underground garage and forget about it! Enjoy year-round events from your balcony including fireworks & live music.

Perfect for families: River Run is a dream come true for families with kids, getting back to the condo for lunch is a snap. Walk right out the front steps of Buffalo Lodge to the playground and Ice skating rink. They'll never run out of things to do! *Pack n' Play furnished upon request.

Free high speed wireless internet included in your stay!

.

We looked EVERYWHERE before purchasing this penthouse condo in the heart of River Run Village. We were relieved to find such a large, open floorplan and were thrilled about the loft. We were certain this was a place we would enjoy staying in especially compared to some of the other units in River Run. We found that it was the most convenient possible location to take a ski vacation and thought that our renters would see it that way as well. It's so nice not to ever worry about getting in the car or parking.

13 Reviews of Property 368886 in Keystone, Colorado

Huge Top Floor With Loft Sleeps 9! ON THE PLAZA!
average rating of 4.769231 based on 13 reviews
business
Huge Top Floor With Loft Sleeps 9! ON THE PLAZA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368886
+1 303 810-4367
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Denver, CO
5

Amazingly Efficient Loft

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This place is great, it is close to Starbucks in the morning, and overlooks the fire-pit in the evening. While the walk to the lift is about 1500ft, it is hardly a hike.

The bedroom, and loft area make it wonderful for kids or adults that act like kids.

I would have to say that this is one of the best values in the village, by far. Super low prices for what you get... and a stones throw from the Gondola, what more could you ask for?
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Huge Top Floor With Loft Sleeps 9! ON THE PLAZA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368886
+1 303 810-4367
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Saint Johns, FL
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a wonderful time at your condo! We appreciate how fast someone came and fixed the toilet....by the way, the second guy fixed it right! Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Also, I'm glad we were able to find your co-worker's wallet with all of his information and cash in it. We gave it to the property representative as you asked so I trust he received it OK. We would love to stay at your place again!!!!!!
Thanks again,
Dan Wilson
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Huge Top Floor With Loft Sleeps 9! ON THE PLAZA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368886
+1 303 810-4367
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Denver
4

keystone

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed here so we could get an early start on climbing the Grays and Torreys 14ers. We have stayed in this resort before. We like it for biking and this time we had free rides on the gonola to the top. Can't beat that! The condo/studio is nice, good view and well stocked kitchen. Bit warm and there was a wedding reception in the restaurant next door, but overall a pleasant experience.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Huge Top Floor With Loft Sleeps 9! ON THE PLAZA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368886
+1 303 810-4367
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Shelburne, Vermont
5

Perfect for a fun stay in Summit County

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a great time skiing, hiking, sightseeing, and eating in Summit County using this excellent condo as our base. It couldn't be a more comfortable unit or a better location. Convenient indoor parking, great views, good TV's, internet, hot tubs, grill,and everything we needed for our weeklong getaway. Perfect!
business
Huge Top Floor With Loft Sleeps 9! ON THE PLAZA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368886
+1 303 810-4367
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Sugarland, TX, USA
5

Spring Break 2013 - Keystone

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Pefect location, excellent views and a wonderful apartment for 2 adults and 2 children. The kids loft is a real treat for an adventure sleep and the location was perfect for a short walk to the Gondola.

Recommended for family of 4 - cost effective, efficient, clean and wonderful. We will return in years to come
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Huge Top Floor With Loft Sleeps 9! ON THE PLAZA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368886
+1 303 810-4367
Keystone Summit County Colorado
5

Excellent vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
This condo was wonderful! We loved the layout, and everything in it was nice. It was great to be able to walk to the gondola each day to ski, and the full kitchen was perfect for all our meals. The bed in the bedroom is really comfortable as well. We will definitely book this condo again if it is available!
business
Huge Top Floor With Loft Sleeps 9! ON THE PLAZA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368886
+1 303 810-4367
Keystone Summit County Colorado
St. Louis, Mo
4

Keystone

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I felt that the unit we stayed in was nice especially for the value and my family thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I did feel that the carpet needed a good cleaning though, and the kitchen sink was leaking which we called about the 2nd day of our stay and it was never fixed while we were there. Cooking and cleaning with only 1/2 of a small sink was a little bothersome at times. We also felt it was odd that there were only 1 set of towels/washcloths per person and there was a cost for any more. I would understand the cost for more if we started out with 2 sets per person. That being said, none of these things would deter us from staying in the unit again. We liked the decor and the sleeping loft as well as the multitude of storage spaces. Thank you for sharing your condo!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Huge Top Floor With Loft Sleeps 9! ON THE PLAZA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368886
+1 303 810-4367
Keystone Summit County Colorado
4

Great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Incredible location overlooking river run village. I had never been to Keystone during "mud time" very VERY quiet and peaceful. The room was very nice. Would be a great room for kids because of the loft. Would defiantly stay again.
business
Huge Top Floor With Loft Sleeps 9! ON THE PLAZA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368886
+1 303 810-4367
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Wayzata, MN
5

Great selection for family with kids

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Great condo layout, perfect for 2-4 kids plus parents. Our 2 elementary age boys loved the loft. The condo was clean and nicely decorated. The location in River Run is good, with a great view of the plaza. Not the closest building to the gondola, but having the loft made it a worthwhile tradeoff. Couple of minor points, the front desk staff was not exactly warm and helpful. The counter and small table are equipped only with backless stools, which can be a little hard on the back after a few days of skiing.
business
Huge Top Floor With Loft Sleeps 9! ON THE PLAZA!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368886
+1 303 810-4367
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Virginia
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Tastefully decorated with ample amenities at our
fingertips. We've visited Keystone annually since 2006 and this condo
offered a quaint atmosphere to relax and it was a short walk to the gondola
with all the conveniences in between. The loft was perfect for our 10 & 12
year old boys to kick back after a day on the slopes. Great views in the
heart of River Run--we'll definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway