Fort Lauderdale house rental - It's just Another Day in Paradise at your private pool and tiki hut.
It's just Another Day in Paradise at your private pool and tiki hut.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Fort Lauderdale House Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6 plus 2 children + Heated Pool

This well-appointed home is situated in the heart of the South Florida Gold Coast just 15 minutes from the beach, close to several major malls, golf courses & a limitless choice of great restaurants. The home has recently been remodeled with all the latest comforts including new central air conditioning and new leather furniture. The open kitchen features indirect lighting & updated appliances. The family room/ dining area opens to the pool deck where you can take a dip, sunbathe or retreat to the Tiki Hut & Bar for a refreshing beverage. The full size heated pool & expansive deck area is the ideal setting for family fun in the Florida sun. The family room is equipped with Big Screen HDTV & convertible, queen-size sleeper/sofa. The master bedroom has a queen bed with plush memory foam mattress, HDTV, vanity & full bath while the second bedroom suite is also queen size with memory foam. A roll-away twin bed as well as a crib for a small child or infant is also available.

No Need to Compromise to Stay on Budget: You are truly in the best of both worlds with the ocean and beaches only minutes away while enjoying the comfort of a beautiful, pristine home in a safe, quiet, family neighborhood. Area residents can be seen jogging, walking or riding bicycles at all hours of the day and evening. Also dozens of great golf courses are within a 30 minute drive with several only five minutes away. This meticulously kept property is absolutely one of the best values in the area. Make this your choice for a wonderful vacation full of fun and relaxation in beautiful South Florida, the Venice of America.

More Details
Hide Details

Our property management company, Covenant Properties was founded several years ago when it became apparent that many families were tired of paying higher and higher prices for vacation accommodations. Since then the luxury home vacation rental business has virtually exploded around the globe. South Florida, which has always been a destination for vacationers, has experienced a demand for home rentals that is unprecedented. Covenant Properties has grown to become one of the larger, well-respected property management companies in the area. We offer quality, luxury homes to the families that are looking for a home away from home at reasonable rates and managed professionally. These homes are typically two to five bedrooms, most with upscale amenities such as a pool, waterfront and near one of our pristine beaches. The properties provide a wonderful venue for families that are tired of the typical resort they would have to share with many others that may or may not be considerate those around them. Our goal is to have all of our guests have a great time experiencing the closeness of friends and family with none of the downside.

Our mission is to provide accommodations and services that exceed the expectations of our guests and to make their South Florida experience one that is filled with cherished memories.

Our first guests are still our friends and it has been the same with everyone we welcome into one of our homes! We have many guests that return year after year which tells us that we are continuing to succeed at accomplishing our mission.

If you would like to know more about how we can help you plan an absolutely perfect South Florida vacation please feel free to contact us.

Jan & Tom Brain, property managers

Call us today at 954-562-0835.

This home is a great value as it is a perfect vacation getaway but still close to all the action in south Florida. The private pool and deck area provide a wonderful relaxing venue for family fun. The home is equipped with everything from a variety of spices in the kitchen to sunscreen for catching rays by the pool. Enjoy Direct HDTV's, WIFI and a CD Stereo system. This home is a gem and is perfect for the smaller family of group.

36 Reviews of Property 368827 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

When You're Here It's Just Another Day in Your Own Tropical Paradise
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 36 reviews
business
When You're Here It's Just Another Day in Your Own Tropical Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368827
+1 954-562-0835
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Loved this property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed at this wonderful house for a week and had a great vacation with our two young girls. When we arrived all the extras we had asked for were there. The house was immaculate and desirable. The kitchen was perfect, we cooked our breakfast and lunch and ate outside by the pool. The pool was perfect in every way! This home has a stellar yard and the tiki hut was a great perk. The location and neighborhood were great too. Jan and Tom were helpful, professional and truly nice people to work with. We'll for sure come back.
business
When You're Here It's Just Another Day in Your Own Tropical Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368827
+1 954-562-0835
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Nice and clean.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very nice and really clean house.
Good amenities.
Perfect Kitchen
Our kids loved swimming pool.
Highly recomended.
Monika i Radek
Owner's Response: Thanks to Monika and Radek for their comprehensive five star review. Please allow us to help you with your vacation plans to visit south Florida. Call us today for more information on this and many other properties we have to offer. Jan and Tom B
business
When You're Here It's Just Another Day in Your Own Tropical Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368827
+1 954-562-0835
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Wonderful getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed for 4 nights and had an amazing time. The house was very clean, everything was provided and Jan/Tom answered all questions quickly and were very helpful. We enjoyed eating meals outside and going for a swim and relaxing in the sun. The beach is a a short drive away as is a very nice nature center. I definitely would come back to this house. Thank you for a wonderful girls weekend getaway!
Owner's Response: Thanks to Larissa for the wonderful five star review of her stay. Please allow us to help you with your plans for your upcoming trip to south Florida by contacting us today. We will be happy to answer all your questions and if this property is booked we have many others from which to choose. Jan and Tom B
business
When You're Here It's Just Another Day in Your Own Tropical Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368827
+1 954-562-0835
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Wonderful fortnight

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This was our first time in Fort Lauderdale. The villa was all we expected. We split the two weeks up by having one day by the pool and the next day exploring. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a peaceful place to relax in private but close enough to all the attractions that South Florida offers.
Owner's Response: Thanks Bryan for your five star review. We are so pleased when our guests have such a positive experience. Please allow us to help you with your plans to visit our "Slice of Paradise" here in South Florida by contacting us today. We will be happy to answer all your questions. Jan & Tom B
business
When You're Here It's Just Another Day in Your Own Tropical Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368827
+1 954-562-0835
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Very comfortable and very clean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a wonderful and relaxing stay. The neighborhood is quiet, the home is very well kept and the pool is private and in good condition. Thank you!
Owner's Response: We are pleased that Marc and his family had an enjoyable stay. Please allow us to help you plan your upcoming visit to south Florida. Contact us today and we will be happy to answer all your questions promptly. Jan & Tom
business
When You're Here It's Just Another Day in Your Own Tropical Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368827
+1 954-562-0835
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

SECOND TIME AROUND

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This was our second year in a row to stay for about a month at "Just Another Day In Paradise". That should be all that's necessary to be said. We do not go back if we don't enjoy a home. This one feels like our home away from home. We can't imagine any one not wanting to stay here. The other reviews that have been written pretty much cover everything. If we go back to Florida again next year, there is no question in our minds where we will stay. Property Managers Jan and Tom are great to deal with and are very responsive to any need you might have. Contact them for this home or to find other properties they have available in this area.
business
When You're Here It's Just Another Day in Your Own Tropical Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368827
+1 954-562-0835
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Wonderful week stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Wonderfully appointed home. Only need to stop by Publix for groceries, everything else is provided. Very comfortable, super clean and lovely. We enjoyed the tiki and pool area very much. Check in and out was simple and effective. Paperwork quick and online. Thanks Jan & Tom!!
Owner's Response: We are so pleased when we receive such positive comments from our guests about their stay in one of our homes. Why not allow us to help with your plans to visit South Florida by contacting us today. We will be happy to answer all your questions as we have many properties from which to choose and all are advertised on homeaway.
business
When You're Here It's Just Another Day in Your Own Tropical Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368827
+1 954-562-0835
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
USA
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Just bring your food, everything else is at the home. Relaxing , close to everything , your hosts have thought of EVERYTHING!.. Thanks for a perfect vacation stay...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks to Rick for the short but great review. We are always pleased when our guests have a five star experience while staying in one of our South Florida homes as we have many from which to choose. Please allow us to help you with your plans by contacting us today via phone or email. We will be happy to answer all your questions.
business
When You're Here It's Just Another Day in Your Own Tropical Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368827
+1 954-562-0835
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

AMAZING

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I would recommend this house to anyone. It was PERFECT. I was a little skeptical at first because I thought it sounded too good to be true but we were not disappointed at all. We had a party of 9 and I have to say we all fit and were not in each other throats. It is a 2 bedroom home but we all slept comfortably. There was plenty of room for everyone. Our party enjoyed the pool area the most. I want to thank Tom and Jan for letting us use their wonderful property. The area was great. We were about 20 mins away from the Hard Rock casino which was great. It's perfect for those who like to gamble and the nightclub scene.
business
When You're Here It's Just Another Day in Your Own Tropical Paradise
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368827
+1 954-562-0835
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Nice and Cozy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We have been staying in the house for one month and had a great time!
We found everything you need during your stay. The house was very well equipped and in good condition.
Travelling with our one year old daughter this place was great for her needs as well. She loved to move around and to swim in the pool.
Same did we ;) Tom and Jan gave us the feeling we could ask if we need something. Attractions around i would recommend to visit are Butterfly World, Flamingo Gardens and the Beaches for sure.
We loved it and would come back any time :)
Helpful votes: 1/1