Flagstaff house rental - Front of house.
Front of house.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
 

Flagstaff House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, sleeps 9, optional sunroom sleeping area

Our house sits on a hill in a popular west side neighborhood with unobstructed views of the San Francisco Peaks, and surrounding mountains. The home is on a corner lot with a nicely kept backyard including a large deck, and nice patch of artificial turf. The view of the Peaks from the deck is spectacular. A great spot to enjoy a meal from the BBQ grill.

Inside is very open and bright. The great room has plenty of seating with a fully appointed entertainment center. The dining area will seat 6 to 8 people comfortably. There is a leaf stored in the table which will add space for up to 4 more seats, plus 3 stools at the kitchen counter.

30 Reviews of Property 368707 in Flagstaff, Arizona

Gorgeous Peak Views - Great West Side Location
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 30 reviews
business
Gorgeous Peak Views - Great West Side Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368707
+1 928 6073434
Flagstaff Arizona
4

Overall a very nice experience!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We had a nice stay in this house. Jim is great to work with, very good communication! The house is big, wi-fi is great, we enjoyed using the BBQ grill a couple of nights.
I have stayed in better equipped VBRO's, however this met our needs. Thanks for everything Jim, can't say we'll be back because we bought a house in Flagstaff this week, but would recommend :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Gorgeous Peak Views - Great West Side Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368707
+1 928 6073434
Flagstaff Arizona
5

A Perfect Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We needed a quick and easy stay on our way back from Grand Canyon to Phoenix. This place did the job! It was big, clean and perfect for our tiny group. Comfortable beds, great showers.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Gorgeous Peak Views - Great West Side Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368707
+1 928 6073434
Flagstaff Arizona
Where do you live?
4

Loving Arizona

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The home was located in a quite, well cared-for residential area with a beautiful view of the snow capped mountain. It was an easy and convenient drive to downtown Flagstaff and the snow bowl. The rental was as appeared in the photos, comfortable and clean when we arrived. The beds were very comfortable and awarded a very sound sleep once the heat was adjusted for comfort. Much hotter in the upstairs rooms than the living area while we were there. There were a few conveniences missing but were able to make due and were minimal. No hangers when we arrived but large closet spaces. Cheap enough to purchase. I would not hesitate to stay again if ever in the area. Well worth the price.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Gorgeous Peak Views - Great West Side Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368707
+1 928 6073434
Flagstaff Arizona
5

Awesome home to stay in while in Flagstaff !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This was the perfect rental for my husband, son and I. Great location in a quite neighborhood and close to everything there is to do in Flag. Even a park/playground you can walk too! Home as everything you will need. Welcoming and clean. They have thought of everything you need to have a perfect vacation. Jim was great. Hot tub apparently was having issues before we got there and he had someone out immediately to fix it. We were able to enjoy the tub, thank you. I have already recommended this property to family members. And we would love to return:)
Great restaurants, skiing, Lowell Observatory, horse drawn sled and riding out at Hitchin' post stables and snow ball fights were some of the fun things we did over the weekend! Thanks for the great memories!
business
Gorgeous Peak Views - Great West Side Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368707
+1 928 6073434
Flagstaff Arizona
5

Very nice house.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
It was a very nice home. I plan on staying here again in the future. Jim was quick to answer the only question I had. I highly recommend this home for anyone looking to stay in Flagstaff.
business
Gorgeous Peak Views - Great West Side Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368707
+1 928 6073434
Flagstaff Arizona
5

Very comfy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This was perfect for our family of 5 and extended family that made us 10. We were able to cook a Thanksgiving meal and seat us all at the table. The beds were great and the kids really enjoyed the hot tub on the porch. Owner gave us personal attention - great guy! Thanks Jim for a wonderful stay.
business
Gorgeous Peak Views - Great West Side Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368707
+1 928 6073434
Flagstaff Arizona
4

Stay in Flagstaff

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The house was very clean and on a very quiet street. The owner was very good at answering all of our questions and taking care of our needs. We enjoyed our stay in Flagstaff!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Gorgeous Peak Views - Great West Side Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368707
+1 928 6073434
Flagstaff Arizona
laguna hills, ca
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We were looking for a place to stay in Flagstaff during family weekend at NAU. This house turned out to be perfect. The owner was very nice and accommodating and we had plenty of room for all of the kids that joined us for a home cooked meal. The house is very clean and well-maintained and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. I really enjoyed having a full kitchen (with all the necessary amenities) and a laundry room. We are already talking about coming back again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Gorgeous Peak Views - Great West Side Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368707
+1 928 6073434
Flagstaff Arizona
Phoenix AZ
5

Nice place, quiet neighborhood

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The house was great, really enjoyed sitting out on the deck and enjoying the cool air. Close to hiking and biking opportunities and far from the railroad tracks too! Would definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
business
Gorgeous Peak Views - Great West Side Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368707
+1 928 6073434
Flagstaff Arizona
5

Wonderful Stay in Flagstaff

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our family of 4 (including 2 teen-age daughters) thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. This home was just as advertised--clean, bright, well-appointed, nicely furnished and close to the town center. We especially appreciated all the brochures and other information that were provided. They really helped us plan our activities during our 3-day stay. We absolutely loved the hot-tub, complete with majestic mountain views. Very relaxing! During the days, we rode the chairlift up to the top of the Arizona Snowbowl, visited Walnut Canyon, toured the Sunset volcanic crater, and hiked around the Wuptaki National Monument. The weather was perfect--low 70's and sunny during the days, dropping down into the 40's and 50's in the evening. Thanks for sharing your beautiful home with us!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway