Big Sky house rental - Rustic and elegant furniture
Rustic and elegant furniture
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Big Sky House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 12-14)

Breathtaking Views from your deck and amenities galore are what you will find upon arriving at your luxury vacation property at Powder Ridge.

We have several other homes right next door or in the area if you have a large group and need more space.

Managed by Big Sky Vacation Rentals - We are the local company with a 'local' point of view! Visit our website to see more details on this beautiful property or to sample over 65 luxury rentals in the Big Sky/Yellowstone area.

As a guest you receive:

-On-Site Check-in and a personal property tour

-24/7 Professional Property Management Services

-A 'Local' connection assigned to you for the duration of your stay

-Firewood

-Snow removal

-Hotel amenities, laundry supplies and paper products

-Complimentary Concierge Services (we'll help you arrange just about anything!)

-Free wireless Internet Access

-Free delivery of items shipped to our office (skis, luggage, etc.)

-Discounts on ski rentals at a variety of rental shops

-Vacation planning services

-Complimentary access for one vehicle to Yellowstone National Park in the summer with stays of one week

Contact us today at 1.888.915.2787 to begin planning a vacation with memories to last a lifetime! We are full-time locals who have a passion for matching our guests with the perfect property and creating an unparalleled guest experience.

From the deck you can enjoy the beautiful views of Spanish Peaks, take a private hot tub under the stars or enjoy time just viewing some of the varied wildlife that abounds in the area.

With beautiful log beam vaulted ceilings the great room is the perfect place to relax with your family or entertain friends with a gourmet meal.

The home features architectural details like granite counter tops in the kitchen and beautiful rock fireplace that will make you feel right at home. With touches like a Wolf Stove and Sub Zero appliances, you'll enjoy all the modern amenities of this home.

Live like a King in the two upper level spacious master bedrooms each complete with its bathroom and King bed.

The two main level bedrooms are the perfect place for a for kids to stay with a shared full bath across the hall.

The lower level 3rd Master has a king-sized bed and private bath.

After a long day of skiing, no need to haul equipment. Just walk into the fully heated garage and you will find plenty of space for all your gear.

Questions....no problem. We are happy to help!

We know our stuff - we are full-time residents of Big Sky.

Contact Us with Questions or to Make a Reservation: We are happy to help you plan the perfect vacation!

Keywords: Luxury vacation home, ski in/out rental, ski home, vacation rental, Big Sky vacation lodging, Big Sky rental home

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 368483 in Big Sky, Montana

LUX Living, Ski-in/out, 3 Masters, Near Yellowstone, Designer Finishes, Hot Tub
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
LUX Living, Ski-in/out, 3 Masters, Near Yellowstone, Designer Finishes, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368483vb
+1 888-915-2787
Big Sky Montana
Amherst, NY
5

Fantastic Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had 13 adults and the house have room to spare. The large common area was great for dinner, drink and evening laughs. The property offered extremely easy ski in / ski out for both skiers and snowboarders.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
LUX Living, Ski-in/out, 3 Masters, Near Yellowstone, Designer Finishes, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368483vb
+1 888-915-2787
Big Sky Montana
Meridian, Idaho
5

Incredible vacation retreat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We were thrilled with the accommodations and comfort of this home! We all had room to spread out and spent many nights in the hot tub after a day of hiking or horseback riding. The kitchen was well stocked and had everything we might have needed. Big Sky Resort hosts, Mike and Kirsten were so helpful and took care of any concerns or issues in a professional, timely manner. We have spent the last five summers in Big Sky and look forward to our family tradition. Moonlight Basin has to be our favorite retreat and we could not have been happier with our stay! Thank you!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUX Living, Ski-in/out, 3 Masters, Near Yellowstone, Designer Finishes, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368483vb
+1 888-915-2787
Big Sky Montana
Ormond Beach, FL
5

Beautiful Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This house was absolutely beautiful with a fantastic view! We really enjoyed the hot tub each night after a long day of skiing/snowboarding! It was so nice to have a wood-burning fireplace (with wood already stocked in the heated garage). We also took advantage of the grocery delivery service - it was only $10-$15 charge plus the cost of groceries, which eliminated a stop on the drive in after a long plane ride.

The main thing I would say to be aware of is that it is located on a street with a short walk to the ski slope (1-2 minute walk, max). The ski 'slope' is essentially flat, which was fine for the skiiers of the group bc they could use their poles to push along. However, myself and my brother are snowboarders and so we had to walk the remaining length until the trail started to go downhill before we could strap our boards in. Minor, but worth mentioning.

It is also a little confusing trying to figure out how to ski "in" following the trail maps. We did it on the last day, no problem, but for the rest of the time, we just skiid to the resort and had a family member (who doesn't ski) pick us up in the van. No problem :)

I would absolutely recommend anyone to stay here! The management team (Kirsten especially) was beyond helpful. It was a very good experience all around and I am so glad that we stayed in this beautiful home. We will definitely be renting it again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUX Living, Ski-in/out, 3 Masters, Near Yellowstone, Designer Finishes, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p368483vb
+1 888-915-2787
Big Sky Montana
Minnesota, USA
5

Wonderful place for 2 families with teenagers.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We loved the home and our time skiing in Big Sky. We were 2 families of 5. We met everyday at Wolf Den for lunches and to hear what runs and adventures all were doing. We parents loved Moonlight basin for it's fantastic blue runs. The kids enjoyed Moonlight Basin too, but really liked the black runs at Big Sky. The directions for the way back home were clear and if we did get it mixed up the "ambassadors" that were skiing were super helpful. We would definitely return to this very place and recommend it to others. The Kitchen has it all and we spent all but one night eating in and playing games. The managers were attentive as needed, and brought us a blow up bed, and were available for directions or any thing else, but let us be on our own as well. We liked that. The hide-a-bed in the loft was not at all comfortable, but 2 kids were flexible enough to manage sleeping there. So, I would say sleeps 7 comfortably. The hot tub was a bonus and the views stunning. We only had to walk 3 houses up to get on the trail to the lift. We ate at Choppers and loved it. We parents also had a unique drink, the Montana Mule, at Moonlight Basin Lodge, so fantastic! We also noticed how friendly and great the lift operators were. We have skied Colorado for the past 6 winters, but we will FOR SURE be back to Big Sky. All 10 of us give it an A+ Thank You for allowing us to stay in your wonderful home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers