Terra Verde villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 6 nights
 

Terra Verde Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 7 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 14)

** Beautiful Lakefront Setting ** Close to Clubhouse ** Oversized Swimming Pool & Spa on extended deck ** 4 King Masters (2 en-suite), LCD TV's in all Bedrooms ** Upgraded Gourmet Kitchen with Granite countertops and Stainless steel appliances ** Hardwood Floors in Living Room and Dining Room ** PS2 with games ** Air Conditioned Games Room (Portable Air Conditioner) with 40' LCD TV, Pool Table, Air Hockey Table & Foosball Table ** WIFI Access ** Free Phone Calls(US&Canada) ** Baby Equipment **

Please do not confuse this luxury home with cheap imitations!

This exquisite home has been furnished to satisfy the more discriminating guests that are looking for a vacation home that is a cut above the rest.

Totally redecorated and fully refurnished and equipped from the corkscrew right up to the granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, new carpeting throughout and major furnishings. Quality furnishings and fittings are abundant throughout this wonderful 7 bedroom 4.5 bathroom Terra Verde vacation home.

Location, Location, Location!! 5 Houses away from the clubhouse on the main lake in the resort, this villa is ideal for families with young ones wishing to explore the excitement at the heart of the resort, while still wanting to keep your loved ones close.

This home is 10 minutes away from Disney World and within minutes of all the attractions and other resorts. Our villa is also less than 5 minutes away from big supermarkets, shops, shows, and championship golf. Because of our very ideal location, 2 miles off of Poinciana, you can enjoy the serenity and peacefulness of lodging in this magnificent villa while away from the hustle and bustle and noise along the 192 highway.

Villa Amenities:

Oversized Pool/Spa with removable safety fence, Extended Deck overlooking Lake and Fountain area.

Luxury Pool Cushioned Patio Furniture - 1 Tables, 4 Chairs and 2 Loungers and 2 Slider chairs with ottoman.

4 King Master Bedrooms with 32'' LCD TV's, Ceiling Fans and Alarm Clocks, 1 Queen Bedroom with 32' LCD TV, Ceiling Fan and Alarm Clock, 1 bedroom with 2 twins with 24' LCD TV and 1 bedroom with 1 twin bunk bed and a twin bed with a 22' LCD TV.

Luxury Towels and Hair Dryers in all bathrooms

Baby Equipment - High Chair, Stroller and 2 Portable Cribs

Family Room with 55' LCD TV( with digital cable with over 200 channels, HBO channels and 30 HD channels)

PS2 with games in Twin Bedroom

Spacious gourmet kitchen with Granite Countertop and custom granite table. Stainless Steel Appliances ( stove, oven, toaster oven, coffee pot, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator and ice maker)

Full set of dishes (indoor and outdoor), silverware, cooking and baking needs

Custom Granite Kitchen Table with seating for 10. Dining Room seating for 8

Air Conditioned Game room (Portable Air Conditioner) 40' LCD TV, Slate Bililards Table, Air Hockey Table and Foosball Table

High Speed Wireless Internet Access - WIFI

Free Local and Long Distance Phone Calls (US and Canada)

Laundry room with washer, dryer and ironing facilities.

24 Hour Manned Gated Resort Community

Some of the facilities Terra Verde boasts include:

Clubhouse, Large pool, Spa,Tiki Bar, Children's Playground, Climbing Rock, beach with hammocks, Fishing Lake, Basketball Court, Internet Access, Gym, Sauna and Concierge Service.

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 347172 in Terra Verde, Florida

TERRA VERDE RESORT LUXURY LAKEFRONT POOL HOME, NEAR CLUBHOUSE, AC GAME RM, WIFI
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
TERRA VERDE RESORT LUXURY LAKEFRONT POOL HOME, NEAR CLUBHOUSE, AC GAME RM, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347172vb
321-300-4FUN(4386)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful place, great location and resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed over spring break 2014. The home is terrific and accomodated our group of 14 with no problem. The pool and hot tub were great, the game room garage perfect for late entertainment. The resort pool and tiki bar were fantastic with plenty to do. Very convenient to everything Disney without having to deal with 192 (Irlo Bronson). Mary Ann is great to deal with. Highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
TERRA VERDE RESORT LUXURY LAKEFRONT POOL HOME, NEAR CLUBHOUSE, AC GAME RM, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347172vb
321-300-4FUN(4386)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Outstanding home for large group vacationers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our group was comprised of 5 kids between 4 & 8 and 8 adults ranging from 21 to 60. This house met the needs of every single family member. The kids had the pool. The grown adults had the hot tub. The early 20's crowd had the game room. With 7 bedrooms, each family had their own space. With a communal kitchen and large dining table, the family was able to easily reconvene after long days at the parks.

This house had something for everyone and I would highly recommend it to any family on their Orlando vacation.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
TERRA VERDE RESORT LUXURY LAKEFRONT POOL HOME, NEAR CLUBHOUSE, AC GAME RM, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347172vb
321-300-4FUN(4386)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Greenville TX
5

Great Grand Pa's Birthday Celebration

Great Grand Pa's Birthday Celebration
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
First, I am a bit? lax on submitting this review. My father turned 85 last year and one of the things he wanted to do was visit Universal Studios again. Since our family had a wedding in Tampa, we decided to all head to Orlando for a week to celebrate his birthday. We had my wife & myself, my son, wife, sister-in-law, his niece and our two granddaughters, my brother and wife, my sister and husband all together at the house. Sunday night was the Packers on TV, with my cousin & wife, cousin & father all watching the game.
The set-up worked well with the two bedrooms upstairs down the hall being gated to keep all of the toddlers in. We're talking 2 year old twins and a 3 year old. All the bedrooms were comfortable with no complaints. Since I booked, my wife & I took the downstairs master ensuite.
The kitchen & den was our main gathering place with mealls also in the dining room. The formal living room provided some quiet time for reading. The pool was enjoyed by both my granddaughters and my wife & I. (we did pay for heating). We used the grill one night and it was fine.
All in all, we had a wonderful time and would recommend.
A few issues, most of which were taken care of the next day - the garbage disposal was stuck - fixed. The vacuum cleaner stopped working - replaced the next day. The front porch light did not work, but required an 18' ladder which was unavailable. It was a bit hard to see the keypad when returning at night, but we all survived. The only complaint from the family was a single roll of TP/bathroom does not go very far with so many people and I heard several complaints from the people that had to share bathrooms.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
TERRA VERDE RESORT LUXURY LAKEFRONT POOL HOME, NEAR CLUBHOUSE, AC GAME RM, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347172vb
321-300-4FUN(4386)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Wonderful Home...Absolute Ball

  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Thank you for the use of your wonderful home in Florida...we had an absolute ball.

The house was even better than the pictures and description and everyone of us was very very impressed. We brought our parents, aunty and uncle and our kids and their boyfriend, girlfriend and our friends and every single one of us was catered for.

The view from the pool was spectacular as our father and uncle spend most days 'chillin' by the pool and watching the world go by, the fishing rods were used and the pool table provided many tournaments bringing all the family together.

I wouldn't hesitate to using you again. Once again, big big thank you
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
TERRA VERDE RESORT LUXURY LAKEFRONT POOL HOME, NEAR CLUBHOUSE, AC GAME RM, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347172vb
321-300-4FUN(4386)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Beautiful Property

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The location of this property is perfect - close to shopping & Disney. Everything is approximately 20 mins ( that includes traffic). The Terra Verde Resort is fabulous we really enjoyed the pool and the treats at the bar. I would recommend the yummy MilkShakes.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
TERRA VERDE RESORT LUXURY LAKEFRONT POOL HOME, NEAR CLUBHOUSE, AC GAME RM, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347172vb
321-300-4FUN(4386)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Orlando Thanksgiving 2012

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Dear Mary Ann, We had a wonderful time at your house. The house is very well equipped and had everything we needed. I'm sending you some pictures so that you see how much we enjoyed it. I also hope we were good house guests, if we ever decide to do it again we will let you know. Marisa
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
TERRA VERDE RESORT LUXURY LAKEFRONT POOL HOME, NEAR CLUBHOUSE, AC GAME RM, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347172vb
321-300-4FUN(4386)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Wow, what a great vacation we had!

  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The house is clean, cozy and wonderful. Very nice decor and has all the amenities. The perfect size and layout for our group. The resort is spectacular! What a relaxing atmosphere. Close to everything we needed for our wonderful holiday.
Thank you so much once again. We will definitely recommend your rental.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
TERRA VERDE RESORT LUXURY LAKEFRONT POOL HOME, NEAR CLUBHOUSE, AC GAME RM, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347172vb
321-300-4FUN(4386)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Michigan
5

Great Family Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This house was a great place for our family vacation. The house was everything I expected. We called the management company and they were very helpful and knowledgable. The house location on the gated property was the best. What a fun place. Mary Ann was wonderful to work with (1 year + in planning).
Thanks to all!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
TERRA VERDE RESORT LUXURY LAKEFRONT POOL HOME, NEAR CLUBHOUSE, AC GAME RM, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347172vb
321-300-4FUN(4386)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Puerto Rico
5

Perfect place for a big family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This house is wonderful. My family was delighted. It's comfortable, has great localization and everything was very clean. We were 16 people and had a wonderful holiday close to all attractions. At night we had a beautiful view of the lake with its beautiful fountain. My kids want to return next year and God willing I am sure we will return. I recommend this house for those who want to spend a wonderful holiday with your family.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
TERRA VERDE RESORT LUXURY LAKEFRONT POOL HOME, NEAR CLUBHOUSE, AC GAME RM, WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p347172vb
321-300-4FUN(4386)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Puerto Rico
5

Perfect place for a big family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This house is wonderful. My family was delighted. It's comfortable, has great localization and everything was very clean. We were 16 people and had a wonderful holiday close to all attractions. At night we had a beautiful view of the lake with its beautiful fountain. My kids want to return next year and God willing I am sure we will return. I recommend this house for those who want to spend a wonderful holiday with your family.
Helpful votes: 1/2