Town Lift Condominiums condo rental - Top Floor with views overlooking Historic Main Street to ski-runs of Deer Valley
Top Floor with views overlooking Historic Main Street to ski-runs of Deer Valley
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Town Lift Condominiums Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-5)

It's your ultimate Park City lodging, on historic Main Street in the heart of Old Town Park City, with Park City Mountain Resort and America's best skiing all around you.

This beautiful '5-star' rated* condominium surrounds you with authentic turn-of-the-century appointments - yet every hi-tech convenience - with easy ski in/ski out Town Lift access. It's your most carefree ski vacation ever…just leave your car in our covered parking and walk mere steps to the lifts. Or hop on the free shuttle bus to Deer Valley and The Canyons.

Then come inside to the warm, welcoming luxuries of one of the finest-appointed 2 bedroom 2 bath non-smoking lodgings in historic Park City. Leave your gear on the custom built-in boot & mitten warmers as you snuggle down by the gas fireplace, surrounded by the opulence of recessed in-wall HDTVs with theatre audio, a fully-equipped gourmet kitchen, two soothing jetted bathtubs, beautiful original oil paintings, distressed Town Lift Condo, Park City, Utah Hickory floors, burnished oil-rubbed hardware, with panoramic bay window views overlooking historic Park City Main Street shopping, galleries and restaurants.

* Rated by Resort Property Management / Park City

(5 Stars out of 5) * * * * *

Keywords: Five star, Main Street, Old Town, Historic, Town Lift, ski-in,ski-out, condominium, Condo,Park City, Utah, Rental, Vacation, Winter Vacation, Summer Vacation, Family Trip, Heart of Park City, Non-smoking, No Pets, Gourmet kitchen, Gas fireplace, Direct ski access

More Details
Hide Details

Robert and Elena welcome you to stay in the beautiful Historic District of Park City Utah, We are looking to having you as our guest! We also thank all of you that return to our unit year after year!

The Owner purchased this condo in 2005

This one of the nicest location for a vacation. Everything is within steps from the Condo. The Town Lift Chair is only steps away. Ski outfitters are in the building on first floor. Fabulous restaurants and galleries are all around you!

Location Location Location! We also offer Club Lespri Benefits with every stay!

10 Reviews of Property 334251 in Town Lift Condominiums, Utah

Best Historic Main Street Location Steps Away from Town Lift!
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
Best Historic Main Street Location Steps Away from Town Lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334251vb
(888) 466-6828
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
Ponte Vedra ,FL
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We loved our stay at Town Lift. GREAT LOCATION!! We walked down maybe one block...hopped on the town lift and skied Park City. Skied back to the bottom of the town lift...walked back to the condo. Walked out of the condo every night...had a great dinner...could have a glass of wine or 2 without worrying about driving anywhere!!! The condo is appointed nicely...very cozy...great fireplace. We will definitely return to this location!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Historic Main Street Location Steps Away from Town Lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334251vb
(888) 466-6828
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
Dallas
5

CMC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This condo is very nicely appointed and in a great location. Only one block from the town lift so easy to walk in your ski boots to the moutain each day - took about 2 minutes to get to the lift. The condo has two very large bedrooms, both could be considered master suites, although one has a smaller bathroom with a queen bed and the other a king bed. The living areas are not super large but they are roomy enough and comfortable. The art is amazing in the condo and the appointments really beautiful. It was more like staying in somebody's very nicely decorated home than a rental property. The best part is the fully stocked bar that was included in the price. Very nice wines, scotch, gin, Bailey's, etc. We are not big drinkers and didn't drink a lot of what was there, but when on vacation, it's always nice to have a stocked bar at your disposal. The property manager was extremely helpful. We had some issues getting the tv's to work - there are 3 nice large flat screen tvs, but as with all electronics these days, they take a PhD to operate. David was very helpful in that regard. We have stayed 10 years in a row at the Lodges of Deer Valley, which we love as well, but it's hard to beat being right on Main Street, walking distance to great food and shopping, in a condo that is this lovely. We will definitely stay here again. We highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Historic Main Street Location Steps Away from Town Lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334251vb
(888) 466-6828
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
La Jolla, CA
5

Wonderful Park City Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed for a week at this condo in Park City in late August, and enjoyed every minute! There is so much to see and do in the Park City area and the condo was conveniently located for us. We walked to a different restaurant each night, and there is a lift to the mountain less than a block away. The condo itself is warm and inviting, and very comfortable. Super friendly owners, who were helpful with questions we had about the area. Park City is so easy to get to from Salt Lake City, and with the mountain resort and Olympic Park nearby, there is no shortage of things to do. Historic Main Street has some wonderful restaurants and a free shuttle if you get tired of walking. I would highly recommend a stay in PC and at this condo in particular. Summer was beautiful, but we hope to return again for a winter visit.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Best Historic Main Street Location Steps Away from Town Lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334251vb
(888) 466-6828
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
5

LOVE THIS CONDO!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We absolutely love staying in Park City and adore this wonderful condo! The furniture is high quality and clean, and the kitchen was fully stocked with everything we needed. We loved the modern updates and nice amenities (sheets, beds, pillows, towels, etc…all nice and clean). And the location is PERFECT! Love the view of the town outside the window. Could not ask for a better spot. It is walking distance to so many fabulous restaurants and shops. There is a ski store right outside the parking lot to pick up any forgotten ski or snowboard items, as well as a convenient place to rent equipment. We rented a car and didn’t use it once we arrived at the condo because everything we needed was in walking distance and the ski-in/ski-out lift took us right to the mountain! Can’t wait to go back!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Historic Main Street Location Steps Away from Town Lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334251vb
(888) 466-6828
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
San Diego
5

A Top Notch Condo in an Incredible Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This condo is incredible, quiet, yet centrally located to everything. Just steps from the town lift, dinning and shopping in historic downtown. This condo has everything you could ever need while staying in beautiful Park City. Flat Screen TV's in every room, a wonderful fire place, a boot warming rack, a full kitchen and just about all the comfortable amenities you'd ever need to make your stay enjoyable. Staying here was a complete joy and would recommend this place to anyone without hesitation. We are planning on staying here again in the near future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Historic Main Street Location Steps Away from Town Lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334251vb
(888) 466-6828
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
Salt Lake City, UT
5

Outstanding location and apartment for your Park City Skication or Citycation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Absolutely perfect two bedroom apartment right in the middle of Park City, literally steps away from top restaurants, clubs, galleries, and the Town Lift. Spacious for 4, and able to accommodate 6, the perks of incredible location, a loaded complimentary bar, and ceiling speakers were a unique added touch. Highly recommended for short or lengthy stays in any season.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Historic Main Street Location Steps Away from Town Lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334251vb
(888) 466-6828
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
Lakeland,Fl
5

Snowlovers Heaven!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This is an excellent choice for a vacation any time of the year. Snowlovers heaven!! Great accomodations, great amenities/perks, the best location! A neat, clean and quality place to stay. Reservations were easy to arrange.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
business
Best Historic Main Street Location Steps Away from Town Lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334251vb
(888) 466-6828
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
La Jolla, CA
5

Awesome Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We were so pleased with our stay at Town Lift Condos. Our place was nicely furnished and had all the amenities we needed to 'live' there for a week. Plenty of towels, sheets, kitchen supplies, space to unpack, hairdryers, irons, etc. We had free WiFi and cable tv in every room (w flat screens) and there was even a printer/fax machine. Complimentary adult beverages was a nice perk too!! We visited during the summer but noticed the boot dryers and second entrance for unloading snow/ski gear. this condo is right on Main St. so we were able to walk to all the stores, restaurants and the Park City Mt. Resort where we ziplined and rode the Alpine Slide, Coaster, and chairlift. We also walked to the City Park almost everyday with our 4 and 6 yr, old. The play structure there puts our local parks to shame - it was amazing. We had a great experience and highly recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Historic Main Street Location Steps Away from Town Lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334251vb
(888) 466-6828
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
California
5

The most wonderful Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My Husband and I had the most wonderful vacation at your condo. It was our alpine anniversary vacation. We truly enjoyed your clean, classy and cozy place! The decor was superb with the beautiful paintings, the electronics, the furnishings. The location was unbelievable, right on Historic Main Street! Everything was there from great restaurants, wonderful galleries and the Town Lift
steps away to the Mountains. We will surely visit your place again and highly recommend to our friends.

Thank you for a wonderful vacation! We had just a wonderful time!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Historic Main Street Location Steps Away from Town Lift!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p334251vb
(888) 466-6828
Town Lift Condominiums Park City area
Yuma, AZ
4

great stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Can't beat the location for this condo. Pictures look exactly like the condo which was very comfortable with high end furnishings for 4 of us (2 adults and 2 children(23, 25). The kitchen had everything and the liquor "bar" was a nice touch. Great to come back to after a full day of skiing. Robert was so pleasant, easy to work with, and so accommodating. We had a late flight and he offered to let us check out after skiing that day. Tons of restaurants and ski shops right next to us. He knows the area and had some great recommendations. We totally enjoyed the great snow and great condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children