Sea Isle City townhome rental - View from large forth floor deck, elevator goes to all 4 floors
View from large forth floor deck, elevator goes to all 4 floors
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Sea Isle City Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedroom 4 bathroom, sleeps up to 10 people with Elevator, double master suites

Please check the avialbility schedule before you send a inquiry, Our booked calander is always up to date. Thank You Very Much.

Beach Front, Modern Town House, Center of Sea Isle City, NJ, walk to everything. New Owner for 2011 - Restocked and Ready to Go. Enjoy all that Sea Isle has to offer from this tastefully appointed townhouse with ELEVATOR and spectacular full ocean views. Only steps away from ocean side entertainment, promenade, beach, dining, shops and amusements for the kids. First living level has a master bedroom with fireplace and 2 hi def flat screen tv''s, private deck and soaking tub and steam sauna. and a bedroom with another queen and full bath. The 2nd living level consists of a custom kitchen, living and dining area with a deck that offers FULL ocean views and another bedroom with two twin beds and a full bath. The third level has a private master with Queen and full bath as well as a very large FULL ocean view deck. All bedrom have new Sony hi def tv's with cable. Living room has new 50 inch sony hi def TV with cable and DVD. All three decks and both master suites have stero / speakers.

7 Reviews of Property 367495 in Sea Isle City, New Jersey

Beach Front, Elavator, Modern Town House, Spectacular Full Ocean Views, Parking
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Beach Front, Elavator, Modern Town House, Spectacular Full Ocean Views, Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367495
+1 267 2674466620
Sea Isle City South NJ Shore
5

SPECTACULAR LOCATION & VIEWS!

SPECTACULAR LOCATION & VIEWS!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family and I just stayed here the week of 7/13/13 -7/20/13- what a FABULOUS house !!!!! The house looks exactly like the pictures! It is in a perfect location directly across from the beach, amphitheatre and literally around the corner from stores/shops, restaurants, liquor stores, bars, etc. The house comes with at least 10 beach chairs, beach tags, bikes, etc. In addition, it is graciously stocked with many extras like shampoo/body wash, soap, etc. in the bathrooms. The elevator was a blessing for my 83 year old Mother and allowed her to go to any floor independently!

The owner Bill is a delight to rent from!!!!! He could not be more accommodating and he responded immediately with any questions we had throughout the entire rental process.

My family and I LOVE this house in Sea Isle- it was simply excellent !!!!! We anticipate renting again in the future.

Please feel free to ask Bill for my telephone # if you would like a reference.

Jen T., North Wales PA
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beach Front, Elavator, Modern Town House, Spectacular Full Ocean Views, Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367495
+1 267 2674466620
Sea Isle City South NJ Shore
5

Relax and Enjoy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This is an outstanding home to enjoy. We had four couples here for a family get together and we found the accommodations perfect. The kitchen is well stocked, the layout is perfect and the views of sunrise are the best. The direct access to the beach is a real plus. We were able to walk to everything in a few short minutes and found so much to enjoy in Sea Isle City.
We loved the convenience of the elevator to move our luggage to the upper levels of this beautiful condo and having the garage for parking was another real plus. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Bill answered all of our questions in advance and he is great to work with when renting this home.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beach Front, Elavator, Modern Town House, Spectacular Full Ocean Views, Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367495
+1 267 2674466620
Sea Isle City South NJ Shore
5

Perfect place!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This is the perfect place! My husband, our children, and I had a great vacation here. The view in itself is worth it. The nightly shows that you can enjoy from the deck are great for the children and adults. The place is beautiful and well maintained, we actually enjoyed cooking on vacation! I was concerned about the noise being so close to downtown and the bars but you do NOT hear anything. Overall it was one of the best places. We look forward to the next time.
Owner's Response: KT,
Thanks glad you had a good vacation, The bar is 3 blocks away and behind the house we never get any noise or even see anybody from the bar actualy.
Thanks Agian
Bill
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beach Front, Elavator, Modern Town House, Spectacular Full Ocean Views, Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367495
+1 267 2674466620
Sea Isle City South NJ Shore
5

Perfect Family Get Away!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2011
Picture Perfect!
My family and I were very pleased with how neat and clean everything is within the house.
It is within walking distance of the beach…and it has a great view.
We cannot wait to book our next stay!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beach Front, Elavator, Modern Town House, Spectacular Full Ocean Views, Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367495
+1 267 2674466620
Sea Isle City South NJ Shore
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This house was everything that we could ever hope for and then some, pictures are 100% true. My family and I have been renting in Sea Isle for years now and have no desire to stay anywhere else. Great location, walking distance to everything,great view. I highly recommend this property
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beach Front, Elavator, Modern Town House, Spectacular Full Ocean Views, Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367495
+1 267 2674466620
Sea Isle City South NJ Shore
5

By far the best beach rental I've ever stayed at!!

By far the best beach rental I've ever stayed at!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2011
When my family and i went to sea isle to look for places to rent we stumbled across this one so we called the number and bill answered all of our questions and gave us all information about the house, after looking at the pictures we decided we didn't need to look at it in person so we booked it. When we arrived and did the walk through each and every one if us were stunned this house is gorgeous, with out a doubt we will be back for the 2012 season. With everything that bill offered us we all we had to do was show up,relax, and enjoy. He supplied the beach chairs,beach tags, and even bikes. The stereo system on all of the decks was amazing. The furniture was high class and the elevator was great to bring in the luggage, groceries and would be great for the elders. I would recommend this to anyone that loves the beach. If you have any questions feel free to ask bill for my contact info and you can call me anytime and I will tell you personally how amazing this house is!!!!
Thank you for opening your house up to my famil bill
Nick F.
West Chester, PA
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beach Front, Elavator, Modern Town House, Spectacular Full Ocean Views, Parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367495
+1 267 2674466620
Sea Isle City South NJ Shore
Bucks County Pa
5

WOW! What a great place, The views are amazing,

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We just finished a week long stay and the house has 3 decks all with ocean views, the view from the forth floor deck is awesome, coffee every morning!! The house is in the center of Sea Isle so we parked all 3 of our cars in the garage and walked all week. The city is just about finished a new out door theather where you will be able to watch all the events from all 3 decks, We willbe rebooking after they are finished for sure. Nice that every bedroom has thier own bath room!! The beach is less the 150 feet from the front door, We watched the kids on the beach from the house and decks. Play ground 1 block behind the house where we spent hours playing basketball. Entertainment park with rides and such just nehind the playgroung, Like i said we walked or road bikes to everthing. Even with being in the center of Sea Isle when we wanted quite all we had to do was close the doors and it was like you were all by yourself. It was the best of everthing. The house was spotless and well appointed and just outfitted with brand new TV's and Stero that was on all 3 decks and living room and both master suites. The soaking tub!! What can i say but i will forever miss the sauna and soaking tub. The house is like new, and had more then we ever got from an beach rental, beach tags are provided, beach chairs are provided, which meant less for me to pack, and the elevator make you feel like you are at a up scale hotel, it really came in handy with the lugage and such. Especialy gettting grandmom up to enjoy the views from the forth floor! We WILL be back.
Thanks Bill for all your great help, we will be intouch for 2011 for sure
Thank You Mo
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8