Las Vegas house rental - Family living area next to Kitchen-dining area. Sofa is a pull-out sleeper
Family living area next to Kitchen-dining area. Sofa is a pull-out sleeper
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6-7 comfortably + 1 sofa-sleeper (twin).

Our 2200 sq. ft. home is located in Spring Valley in a safe well-established community only minutes from the Strip.

3 bedrooms: large master bedroom with king size bed with Simmons mattress. 2nd and 3rd bedrooms are equipped with queen size beds. 2 queen sofa beds also available. Living room offers huge sectional with lounge at one end near the fire-place and 58 inch flat-screen TV. Fully-equipped kitchen w/granite counter tops, dishwasher & micro-wave. Game room has up-right piano, pool table, and granite wet-bar right out of the Bellagio. Step out and swim in the cool newly finished pool with a rare pool slide for the kids Pool has an attached heated spa/hot-tub. Gas Bar-b-que grill. A roof-top sundeck gives partial strip views and spectacular views of fireworks during the holidays. Smoking allowed outdoors only.

Ideal for both families and business professionals coming for trade-shows. Literally minutes from the Las Vegas Convention Center (LVCC). Easy in-Easy out convenience.

Welcome to our Vegas Escape home. You'll find all the comforts of home to have an enjoyable holiday or business trip. You will be pleasantly surprised at how quiet the area is and how close the home is to everything in the city. We're confident you will enjoy your time in our home.

We take great pride to provide you with a warm, comfortable, and sparkling clean home in an excellent location here in Las Vegas.

More Details
Hide Details

Location location location

12 Reviews of Property 367476 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Perfect location, quiet, clean, game-room, piano, new pool/spa
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 12 reviews
business
Perfect location, quiet, clean, game-room, piano, new pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367476
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Much needed Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We had a great time here at this home. The home itself had plenty of room, and was such a great, relaxing and beautiful home. Playing pool way into the night was so much fun. The entire time we were there with our friends was a very relaxing time and a much needed getaway.

Thank you Mike, for a great weekend. :)
Helpful votes: 13/14
business
Perfect location, quiet, clean, game-room, piano, new pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367476
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is the second time staying at this owner's properties. Mike has a wonderful flair for creating a home away from home feeling at his houses. The house is very comfortable, clean and makes you feel at home. I would (and have) recommend this home to my friends and family. Thank you Mike for a wonderful place to stay!
business
Perfect location, quiet, clean, game-room, piano, new pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367476
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Fantastic house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Mike's house is really spacious, comfortable and close to all attractions.
It's in a quiet area of Las Vegas and the perfect place to relax.
The backyard, the pool table, the piano, ... everything just great.
We had a wonderful time!
business
Perfect location, quiet, clean, game-room, piano, new pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367476
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
Claresholm, Alberta, Canada
4

Perfect location, great place, beautiful back yard

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The property was everything advertised and more. Great location close to the strip but far enough away to get away from it all. Close to groceries, restaraunts etc. Backyard is perfect for coffee in the morning and drinks in the evening. Mike was great and very accessable to answer any questions. House was well stocked with all the extras, dish soap, laundry detergent etc. that made shopping easy. We would recommend this place to all our family and friends
business
Perfect location, quiet, clean, game-room, piano, new pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367476
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
Los Angeles, CA
5

VERY NICE PROPERTY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
First of all. Mike is the nicest person. He was out of the country and continued to answer all my questions promptly via email. KUDOS TO YOU MIKE. The home was clean and well-maintained and very close to everything. Although the pool was not heated, it was still warm enough to swim as we did everyday. It was sparkeling clean and the pool slide was the icing on the cake. Evelyn, Mike's assistant came over and gave me a walk through of everything I needed to know about the house. WARNING.... There is another site offering this house which is a fraud. Please only use VRBO.com. I will use this house or other homes that Mike has for rentals as he is very prompt in getting back with you regarding your questions and and very prompt with returning your deposit. THANK YOU MIKE AND EVELYN. :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect location, quiet, clean, game-room, piano, new pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367476
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was our first trip to Las Vegas and we didn’t know what to expect. We were so pleased with the home and the helpfulness of Mike. He told us what restaurants were good, the best directions to the strip, and was available for any questions that we had. The home was clean and ready for our arrival; it looked just like the pictures. The TV in the living room was a huge new flat screen, great for watching football! There was also a new flat screen in the master bedroom. The swimming pool and game room were spectacular! We really enjoyed the juke box and pool table we must have used them every day. The outdoor bar was so convenient! It was completely shaded with a ceiling fan! It was perfect for hanging out around the pool. The rooftop patio with partial strip views was also a nice bonus.

This was perfect for us and would also be great for families. We definitely recommend this wonderful home to anyone looking to stay in a convenient location. We would love to stay here again in the future!

Thank you Mike for a wonderful stay!

Clay and Kathryn
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect location, quiet, clean, game-room, piano, new pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367476
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
5

DEBRA AND FRIENDS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
THIS WAS THE BEST PLACE TO STAY HOME WAS NICE AND CLEAN. HAD EVERYTHING YOU NEEDING AS IF YOU WAS HOME. THANKS MIKE WE A GREAT TIME. HOPE TO SEE YOU AGAIN DEBRA AND FRIENDS
business
Perfect location, quiet, clean, game-room, piano, new pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367476
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
3

Vegas Vacation Home

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This app would not let me put 4 stars and it was 4 stars.
It was clean, well stocked, perfectly located, and a great space. I was there 2 months ago and came across this picture and said to myself "I miss my Vegas house" . We did the strip with ease, relaxed in the pool at least 2 times a day, ordered food in, BBQ, watched movies, napped, and truly had a private vacation. Was able to leave with clean clothes, refreshed, and a smile. Keeping the space clean was a breeze, so never felt that I was a maid on my own vacation. Mike was great, answering my goofy questions and helping me figure out the water for the slide. No hassles or issues at all. Would I recommend this place??? YES and if i ever get to go back to Vegas I will be in touch with Mike.
I have one suggestion-blinds or drapes on the sliders, would help keep it cooler during the day!
Do not pass this rental over!!! Minutes from strip, quick drive to airport, stores for shopping and some local flavor to experience as well.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Perfect location, quiet, clean, game-room, piano, new pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367476
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
Cambridge, England, UK
4

Almost perfect

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
First thing to say is that remember, this is somebody's home. It isn't perfect but it is warm, homely, and comfortable, just like my own home. I rate it a healthy 8/10.

The decor is excelllent and mostly it's clean and tidy. The furniture and soft furnishings are in good condition and there's plenty of storage space. The beds are very comfortable and the bedding is fresh and clean.

The pool, hot tub, and yard are fabulous, a little dusty but hey, Vegas is in a desert! The games room and rooftop area are a real bonus. The electronics items in the home are excellent, especially the 50 inch TV! The bathrooms are a little tired but clean and perfectly acceptable.

The location is great for getting to Las Vegas Blvd, about 10 minutes away, and there's a large grocery store literally around the corner, about 5 minutes walk.

Just a few improvements that could be made. First, the kitchen cupboards are very tired, a bit grubby, and in need of replacing. There aren't enough saucepans so it's a bit of a challenge to cook a meal. We had a medical emergency whilst at the home and it was very difficult without a phone in the property. We had a cellphone but roaming charges for a UK cellphone are very high so we had to keep popping to the grocery store to use a payphone.

All in all, this is a very nice home, quite luxurious with great facilities and a great location. Many thanks to Mike who is always very helpful.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Perfect location, quiet, clean, game-room, piano, new pool/spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367476
+1 702 245 0301
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
"We travel to Las Vegas annually from Wisconsin and have always stayed in a hotel. This time however; on a friend's recommendation, we rented a home and boy are we happy we did! This home is in a perfect location, so close to the strip, close to shopping, great restaurants, and the grocery market was just around the corner. The house was spotless clean, well stocked with everything we needed to cook, the bedrooms were comfortable and quiet, we couldn't have asked for anything more! The owner, Mike, was a pleasure to deal with and made it an easy process from beginning to end.

If you have never stayed in a vacation home it is well worth all the family time and memories you will have for many years to come!!!

We'll be back next year! "

Ann & Rich
Wisconsin
Helpful votes: 1/1