Tidewater Beach Resort condo rental - Beautiful Ocean Views From Our Balcony
Beautiful Ocean Views From Our Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Tidewater Beach Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Beautiful Condo on the beach. 1 bdrm/1bath with bunks. Sleeps 6.

Our 6th floor, 1 bedroom vacation home has a comfortable king size bed, and a bunk bed area plus one full bath with built in hair dryer and lighted makeup mirror. Our kitchen has granite counters, full size refrigerator with water and ice in the door, as well as, a ceramic top stove, microwave and dishwasher. The kitchen is furnished with plates, utensils, small appliances, coffeemaker, coffee, spices and paper products. Our dining table seats four with space for three more at the granite bar. The washer and dryer are in an enclosed area for convience and noise reduction. Our balcony is the perfect place to start and end your day with an amazing view of the ocean.

We have 2 flat screen TV's - 2 DVD players - Beach Towels - Beach Toys - Porta Crib - High chair and Beach chairs/toys for your use and comfort. Just in case it rains, we have board games, DVDs, playing cards books, and magazines.

Further Details: Built in 2008, Tidewater Beach Resort offers over 25 stories on the desirable Emerald Coast and is a first class resort directly on the beautiful Gulf of Mexico! The amenities are all inclusive: secure covered parking with enclosed walkover, (2) 4000 square ft. lagoon style pools, (1) indoor pool, (2) hot tubs, steam rooms, (2) 16 person Roman spas, 2800 sq.ft. oceanview fitness center, (2) Tiki Bars, on site coffee/sandwich shop with homemade doughnuts, movie theater and summer kids activities

Come and experience Panama City Beach! Located less than 1/2 mile from Pier Park which offers unique atmosphere & many restaurants including Jimmy Buffet's Margaritaville, Hofbrau Beer Garden, The Back Porch Seafood and Oyster House, Longhorn Steaks, Starbucks, Buffalo Wild Wings just to mention just a few. Additionally, many shopping options such as Dillard’s, J C Penny, Old Navy, Ron Jon Surf Shop and hundreds of specialty stores and the 16 screen Grand Theater.

It doesn't stop there--just a few minutes away are the Shipwreck Island Water Park and the brand new Ripley's Believe It or Not Museum. There are all kinds of places for the kids to go and have fun: go-carts, putt-putt golf, etc. Panama City Beach is the perfect place to bring your family or to have a romantic get away.

If you are in Panama City for sports tournaments or concerts, Frank Brown Park is approximately one mile from Tidewater.

If you have not visited Panama City Beach in a while, you won’t recognize its palm tree landscaped roads, beautiful high rise condos with a great assortment of very nice restaurants and dining options to choose from.

Call Today & Book Your Worry Free Vacation!

More Details
Hide Details

We love Panama City Beach! We purchased our condo in June, 2011 after looking for 2 years. We knew the minute we walked inside that we were home. We had planned on looking at others that day, but told our awesome realtors, Mike and Vivian Foate, we did not need to look any further. As much as we love PCB, our grandchildren LOVE PCB! We are so blessed and want to share our blessings with family and friends. A childhood friend once cross-stitched a saying for me that reads, “Make new friends, keep the old. One is silver, the other gold.” We hope our silver and gold friends all enjoy staying here as much as we do!

The Owner purchased this condo in 2011

We chose Tidewater because of its location on the west end of the beach and also the close proximity to Pier Park. We love that we can walk to grocery stores and restaurants. We are also approximately 1 mile from Frank Brown Park. Tidewater has wonderful amenities-WIFI in our condo as well as wifi hotspots throughout the facilities, two large outdoor and one indoor pool, saunas, hot tubs and steam rooms, a beachfront exercise room, movie theater--and covered parking! Life is good at Tidewater!

22 Reviews of Property 367371 in Tidewater Beach Resort, Florida

Need a Vacation? Reserve Now for Spring and Summer 2014!
average rating of 5.0 based on 22 reviews
business
Need a Vacation? Reserve Now for Spring and Summer 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367371
+1 7063333428
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Love the condo and the owners!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The condo is absolutely beautiful .. I love it and my kids love it also... Robbye and Tom the owners are amazing people very caring and helpful..this year was the second time my family stayed there and we will be going back..
Owner's Response: We know you and your family travel a long way for a beach vacation and it makes us so very happy you have chosen our vacation home! We hope you stay with us for many years to come! Thank You so much!
business
Need a Vacation? Reserve Now for Spring and Summer 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367371
+1 7063333428
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Perfect Long Weekend at the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This condo is a perfect place for our family to get away for some rest and relaxation. We always have everything we need as soon as we arrive and the décor is beautiful. It is in a great location very close to Pier Park with lots of the restaurants that we love. The beach is very nice and for this trip we had perfect weather! Very relaxing time for us all!
Owner's Response: We love when you and your family stay with us! So happy you had beautiful weather and a relaxing time. Can't wait for you to visit again!!
business
Need a Vacation? Reserve Now for Spring and Summer 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367371
+1 7063333428
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Fall and seafood festival getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Fabulous condo on the beach. Everything is provided...just bring your food (all kitchen pots, pan and utensils are provided), a pair of flip-flops and a swim suit! Maybe a couple of t-shirts and shorts too. Relax on the balcony or walk on the beach. Restaurants and entertainment are within walking distance. Pier Park is great! If you tire of the sun, relax on the couch and watch a movie on a wide flat screen TV in the living room. There is a smaller one in the bedroom. Another plus is the washer and dryer. That way you don't have to bring home dirty clothes. Robbye took care of every detail. It was a great week! I would recommend this condo. Looking forward to our next visit!
Owner's Response: We're SO glad you had a great week! Can't wait for you to return!!
business
Need a Vacation? Reserve Now for Spring and Summer 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367371
+1 7063333428
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Atlanta GA
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Everything was absolutely wonderful in this condo. My husband and I could not have asked for a better place to stay at. The condo had all that we needed and more – imagine my great surprise when I realized I forgot q-tips and they were available at the condo? I know it’s a small thing but the fact that I did not have to go and buy them made me happy. Condo had beach chairs and towels available but we did not use them. The bed – oh how heavenly – it was just great. It’s on the 6th floor so if the elevator wait was a problem you could easily take the stairs. Our elevator wait was not a problem at all. I LOVED the keyless entry – one less thing to worry about at the beach. The place can sleep 6 comfortably; if you are family with kids they will love the bunk beds. The condo is definitely geared towards families with children (kids towels, family board games and dvd’s) but couples will enjoy it too. I know I’m rambling right now but I really want to paint an honest picture of the stay. If you are looking for a comfortable stay at PCB this is the place for you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We are just thrilled with your review--Thank You so much! We love our condo and want our guests to feel the same. Please come stay with us anytime!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Need a Vacation? Reserve Now for Spring and Summer 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367371
+1 7063333428
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Beautiful condo in PCB!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This condo was great! Well-maintained and very clean, it was stocked with anything we might have needed! The location was perfect, so close to some great restaurants and a very short distance to a grocery store. While there we enjoyed the beach, pool, and hot tub! We especially loved the balcony and spent a lot of time out there enjoying the view of the beach, pool, and the lights at Pier Park!
We also have to say that we slept so well. The master bedroom has the most comfortable mattress! (Even the mattress on the pull-out was great!) We will definitely be back here!
Owner's Response: We are so glad you chose our vacation home and Thank You for your kind words! We love spending time here and want our guests to feel the same way. Please return anytime you need a beach vacation!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Need a Vacation? Reserve Now for Spring and Summer 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367371
+1 7063333428
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
5

Loved Our Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Condo was decorated "beachy" but not over the top. Just right as Goldilocks would say. Very comfortable with all necessities available. We loved view of beach and also as a bonus a view of the activity on the street. The bed was so comfortable I tried to stuff in my suitcase to bring home. Ha Ha Definitely a good experience for us. Highly recommend the unit for a couple but it has two bunks so would work for a family of four.
Owner's Response: We are so happy you stayed with us and appreciate your kind words! We have the best guests and would love for you to stay with us anytime!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Need a Vacation? Reserve Now for Spring and Summer 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367371
+1 7063333428
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Douglasville, GA
5

Perfect Time for the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was the perfect time of the year to go to the beach. It was bright and sunny without being too hot and the water was still warm. We were in town for the Pirate Invasion and Pirate Parade at Pier Park, which was all followed by amazing fireworks that we could view from our balcony. The kids loved it! We always feel like we are coming home when we stay at this condo. It is very clean, cozy, and inviting and it seems like if we ever forget something that we think we will need, it is already there!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! We love our guests and are so happy when they return again and again! Hope to hear from you again real soon!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Need a Vacation? Reserve Now for Spring and Summer 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367371
+1 7063333428
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Louisville
5

Beautiful condo on a beautiful beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was my first stay at Tidewater condos, and will certainly not be my last. Robbye's condo was beautifully decorated and stocked with all the comforts of home. She was not kidding when she said that all we needed to bring was our food and drinks. The 6th floor view of the beach and ocean was perfect. The third week of October must be a great time for the dophins, since they appeared several times each day...putting on quite the show. Thanks for a wonderful and relaxed week on the gulf! Looking forward to going back in 2013.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We love for our guests to enjoy our condo and have a great vacation! Thank you so much for your kind words and look forward to hearing from you again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Need a Vacation? Reserve Now for Spring and Summer 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367371
+1 7063333428
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
LaGrange, GA USA
5

Relax and rejuvenate at the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and were pleasantly surprised at all the extra amenities and comforts provided by the condo owners. Just listening to the ocean waves while sitting on the balcony and enjoying a cup of coffee each morning was a pleasure. The condo was tastefully decorated and just right for our family. It was convenient to restaurants, shopping, and grocery stores while not being in the heart of all the crowds. While we were sad to leave, we look forward to visiting again in the near future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us and also for your kind words! We love our vacation home and are so happy when our guests feel the same.
Hope to hear from you soon!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Need a Vacation? Reserve Now for Spring and Summer 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367371
+1 7063333428
Tidewater Beach Resort Gulf Resort Beach
Douglasville, GA
5

We love this place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This condo exceeds expectations. It is on a beautiful beach in a great central location. The resort is very well maintained with lots of extra activities for all ages. The condo is beautifully decorated and we loved all the storage shelves for our stuff. The kitchen and bathroom are both stocked with many extras that I did not expect, but were greatly appreciated. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much! We are thrilled when our guests are happy!! Please come again and again!
Helpful votes: 1/1