Hot Springs house rental - Dining Room/Family Room Combo with stone fireplace
Dining Room/Family Room Combo with stone fireplace
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Hot Springs House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 9-12)

Beautiful newly constructed home on 100' lake front property situated in a deep water cove off the main channel on Lake Hamilton. Lakeside of house is all windows providing a sunrise to sunset view of the lake. With over 800' of decking, access to the fantastic view is always available. Fishing is convenient from the covered two stall boat dock. Ample parking is available for vehicles and boat trailers.

This 3 story home was custom built for entertaining. The 9' ceilings extend the existing open concept. Granite counter tops and island accentuate the kitchen and compliment the stainless appliances. An additional ice maker is available for filling coolers. Dining table seats 6 in addition to the stools at the island. Tile and wood floors throughout. Two bedrooms and full bath on third floor. Kitchen, master bedroom (TV) and bath, Dining and Den (Flat screen) on 2nd floor. Basement is for fun! Pool table, bar with flat screen and access directly out to lake. Covered patio allows outdoor dining no matter what the weather may be.

We are excited about the opportunity to share our home with you and hope you enjoy it as much as we do. It is a great part of the lake and you will enjoy the quiet serenity found in this part of the lake.

Keywords: Deck,open,spacious,granite, boat dock, bar and game room

More Details
Hide Details

We built this home with my son and daughter in law. We love coming to the lake and the horse races and AR!

14 Reviews of Property 367324 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

3 Story Home on Lake Hamilton-Quiet Cove
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
3 Story Home on Lake Hamilton-Quiet Cove
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367324
(214) 499-1979 (Texas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

This Home Is Amazing!! Best Family Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had my parents, my brother’s family, and my aunt and uncle stay with us during our summer vacation. This place is AMAZING! The property owners were always available and super sweet. The kiddos had a blast fishing off the dock, and even being able to see the fish swim around since the water was so clear! This cove is so quiet and peaceful! Plus, the deck includes lots seating which accommodated our nights of playing cards and dominoes. My brother really enjoyed teaching his son how to play pool downstairs in the game room, and his daughters were able to watch their Disney shows while watching them shoot pool. I can't thank the home owner enough for allowing us to stay in such an amazing home. We loved every minute of it!!
Owner's Response: Thanks so much! So glad you enjoyed your stay!:)
business
3 Story Home on Lake Hamilton-Quiet Cove
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367324
(214) 499-1979 (Texas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
SUNSET, LOUISIANA
5

OUR NEIGHBOR HOOD VACATION..

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
THIS HOUSE IS AWESOME, WE WERE 3 FAMILIES VERY SPACIOUS FOR ALL OF US. COULDN'T HAVE ASKED FOR A BETTER HOME VERY CLEAN HOME & YARD. ENJOYED THE POOL TABLE & THE BOAT DOCK. ENJOYED SPEAKING WITH OWNER WE NEEDED. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS HOME, EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT. WE DO PLAN TO RETURN, THANK YOU AGAIN....SUNSET, LOUISIANA
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
3 Story Home on Lake Hamilton-Quiet Cove
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367324
(214) 499-1979 (Texas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Honeymoon

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
My husband and I would like to thank you for allowing us to stay in your home for the week. Your home is absolutely gorgeous! Thanks to you, our honeymoon is definately one for the memory books. We look forward to coming back sometime. God bless and thanks again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3 Story Home on Lake Hamilton-Quiet Cove
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367324
(214) 499-1979 (Texas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Wedding party

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We had a wonderful week in your lovely home. Thank you so much for sharing it with us. Its a perfect place to get away! Enjoyed it-hope we can come back soon.
business
3 Story Home on Lake Hamilton-Quiet Cove
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367324
(214) 499-1979 (Texas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

review

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We had a great weekend in your beautiful lake house. What a treat to stay in such a nice home! Everything is just beautiful here!
business
3 Story Home on Lake Hamilton-Quiet Cove
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367324
(214) 499-1979 (Texas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

review

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We had so much fun and truly enjoyed your beautiful home. We had fun with our boat and had such easy access. Loved the darts and pooltable too. Oh, the deck is beautiful too, very relaxing. Thank you,
business
3 Story Home on Lake Hamilton-Quiet Cove
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367324
(214) 499-1979 (Texas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Ladies Retreat

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Thank you so much for sharing your lovely lakehouse with us for our Book Club Retreat. We had an amazing time and we are looking forward to returning!
business
3 Story Home on Lake Hamilton-Quiet Cove
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367324
(214) 499-1979 (Texas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

review

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Thank you so much for allowing us to stay in your beautiful vacation home. We really enjoyed it here in Hot Springs. We loved swimming in front of the house and fishing off the dock. We also brought our boat and toured the lake. We did lots of cooking and sitting out on the deck. We truely had a wonderful time and we are sad to be leaving. Thanks again for giving us a beautiful place to stay.
business
3 Story Home on Lake Hamilton-Quiet Cove
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367324
(214) 499-1979 (Texas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

review

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful home with my family. We had an awesome time swimming, fishing and just relaxing. Will be coming back soon. Thanks again for your generosity.
business
3 Story Home on Lake Hamilton-Quiet Cove
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367324
(214) 499-1979 (Texas, USA)
Hot Springs Arkansas
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

review

  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We loved our stay here. It is so beautiful and peaceful here. Hope to come back again!