North Conway house rental - Front View of House.. great porch to relax on!
Front View of House.. great porch to relax on!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps13
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

North Conway House Rental Photos and Description
5 bedroom, 2 full bath, sleeps 8-13 house ski in/out Cranmore, Walk to Village

Gorgeous Spacious New England Bunglaow/Ski house completely renovated 2011. Perfect getaway for families,extended families and couples alike!!

***************************************************

5 bedrooms, 2 full bath house, large living area and dining room, family/game room with multi game table (hockey, table tennis, pool, shuffleboard, backgammon, etc) and queen sleeper sofa, flat screen and Wii, brand new kitchen, new baths, flooring and paint. Spectacular front porch to relax and be a part of the neighborhood. Walk to activities at Cranmore Mountain or to the center of the Village to enjoy the amazing village restaurants, shopping, night life, town green, playground, ice skating, sprinkler park and many town festivities are held. *** NO HASSLES PARKING - JUST WALK!! ***

Bedrooms:

Master has Queen w/flat screen, built in dressers, 2 airy windows

Can open to 2 twins (blue)

Private 2 twin room (quilted beds)

3 twin room (red) opens or private to Full bed (black)

Outlet Shopping is 2 minute drive

Scenic Railway is 5-10 minute walk

Saco River is 10-15 min walk/2 min drive

Echo Lake is 5 min drive

WALK to CRANMORE MOUNTAIN with all its AMAZING and **NEW** activities

SUMMER - summer tubing, giant swing, zipline, mountain coaster,, mountain segway ride, trampoline, aerial adventure course, bounce houses, bungy swing and more

WINTER - skiiing, tubing and mountain coaster

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 367179 in North Conway, New Hampshire

Walk to Village, Cranmore Mtn, 5 Bed/2Bath, Sleeps 8-13, Game Room,Wii,
average rating of 4.4615383 based on 13 reviews
business
Walk to Village, Cranmore Mtn, 5 Bed/2Bath, Sleeps 8-13, Game Room,Wii,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367179
+1 203-218-2786
North Conway White Mountains
4

Great weekend get-a-way!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
The location of this house is ideal for skiing, tubing and other Cranmore activities. It is a 5 minute walk to the mountain. The kitchen and bathrooms are updated and overall the house is very clean and comfortable. There were 5 adults and 4 teenagers in the house and it was roomy enough. I would have liked some additional seating in the living room - there was usually someone sitting on the floor at one time or another. The bedroom layout is "cozy" - on one side of the hall there is an entrance for two bedrooms (really one big room with a wall divider) with a queen and two twin beds. On the other side is an entrance to 3 bedrooms (really one big room with wall dividers) with a total of five twins and a queen bed (the queen mattress was not very comfortable :-( ) We were fine with the sleeping arrangement, just no privacy. Overall, we had a GREAT experience from first contact . We are looking forward to next years annual ski trip and hope this house will be available...
business
Walk to Village, Cranmore Mtn, 5 Bed/2Bath, Sleeps 8-13, Game Room,Wii,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367179
+1 203-218-2786
North Conway White Mountains
5

Perfect Christmas Vacation~

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
What a wonderful home, great and caring owners and just perfect location! Thank you for making our first Christmas away from home a memorable one! :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk to Village, Cranmore Mtn, 5 Bed/2Bath, Sleeps 8-13, Game Room,Wii,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367179
+1 203-218-2786
North Conway White Mountains
Parlin, NJ
5

Great space for a family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This home was exactly as described by the owner and the other reviewers. The lower level is spacious and comfortable. The kitchen and bathrooms were recently updated and were spotless. The 5 bedrooms are fine for close knit groups that don't require privacy since the rooms are separated by sliders. We were there during a 90 degree heatwave and had to use the AC which meant we had to leave the sliders open since the AC units are in one bedroom on each side of the house. Heather, the owner was responsive and easy to deal with. I would highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Walk to Village, Cranmore Mtn, 5 Bed/2Bath, Sleeps 8-13, Game Room,Wii,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367179
+1 203-218-2786
North Conway White Mountains
5

North Conway Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Great location, really at the base of Cranmore! House was very clean & well stocked..we had our Thanksgiving dinner here :) Looks just like the pics. Owner very easy to communicate with through email. Would def. rent again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk to Village, Cranmore Mtn, 5 Bed/2Bath, Sleeps 8-13, Game Room,Wii,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367179
+1 203-218-2786
North Conway White Mountains
4

North Conway House Review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was a lovely comfortable house to stay in. It was very well equiped and clean. The kitchen and 2 baths are both new and very well kept. It was nice to have a working propane fireplace which comes on with a small remote. The front porch is a good feature although the neighbourhood was quiet. We walked to the shops , pubs and the ski hill. I would certainly recommend this property.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk to Village, Cranmore Mtn, 5 Bed/2Bath, Sleeps 8-13, Game Room,Wii,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367179
+1 203-218-2786
North Conway White Mountains
5

Good Times in North Conway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at this well appointed vacation home. The house is very clean and well maintained and is in a prime, central location. The common areas are spacious and the kids loved the game room. The front porch is great for a happy hour glass of wine or beer. The bedrooms are a little non-traditional with dividers, but they were perfect for our tight-knit family. We walked to town a few times...the home is not RIGHT downtown, but a pretty easy walk. All in all, a great rental home for a family.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Walk to Village, Cranmore Mtn, 5 Bed/2Bath, Sleeps 8-13, Game Room,Wii,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367179
+1 203-218-2786
North Conway White Mountains
Stoughton, Massachusetts
4

Great stay.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Conveniently located near the heart of North Conway. House is clean and spacious. Owners were responsive and easy to work with.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Walk to Village, Cranmore Mtn, 5 Bed/2Bath, Sleeps 8-13, Game Room,Wii,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367179
+1 203-218-2786
North Conway White Mountains
Chafford Hundred, UK
5

White Christmas Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We spent Christmas and New Year 2011 vacation at this home in North Conway, very close to the Cranmore ski resort. We spent 10 days here, travelled from the UK, whilst we are very familiar with the area, the owners provided lots of ideas about what to do in the area.

The house is in a good location, a 10 minute walk to Cranmore ski resort, 5 minute drive from all downtown North Conway activities.

The property is like home from home, comfortably accommodated 4 adults and a two year old. It has everything you need for a vacation rental. The bedrooms are in keeping with the theme of the mountains (rustic and beautiful!) and whilst advertised as five bedrooms, I would note caution that if you are going as five families this might not be the right property. The two main bedrooms upstairs have bedrooms that split off from them with partitioned doors. This is perfect for families going with children but not if you are going as adults and want privacy. Everything else about the property can't be faulted. It is well maintained and clean and tidy. Bathrooms and downstairs appear to be newly renovated.

The owners are quick to meet your needs and very friendly and open to feedback. Travelling from the UK we didn't want to bring towels and bed linens with us, after a chat with Heather (the owner) she was happy to purchase and provide new towels and linens for our trip. All instructions about the house are displayed in the property and there is a property manager who is available nearby if there are any major instances that you need assistance with.

All in all we had a fantastic stay at the house and would highly recommend to all. We had a great holiday and would love to stay again. Thanks Heather!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Walk to Village, Cranmore Mtn, 5 Bed/2Bath, Sleeps 8-13, Game Room,Wii,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367179
+1 203-218-2786
North Conway White Mountains
Trumbull, CT
5

Great BIG House, Clean, Roomy, Close to Everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My family and I were welcomed at the house with a lovely gift basket. The house was very clean and welcoming. The owners were very friendly and answered alot of questions for us prior to arriving. They gave us lots of recommendations. There was lots of room for our entire family and guests. The kitchen is stocked well and the bedrooms are unique and can be opened up to massive rooms so the kids LOVED it. We walked to Cranmore for all the activities and downtown to shop, eat and have ice cream with the kids. We would definitely recommend this house to a larger group or family, or if you just want a great vacation house in the middle of it all. Can't wait to go back next year!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Walk to Village, Cranmore Mtn, 5 Bed/2Bath, Sleeps 8-13, Game Room,Wii,
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367179
+1 203-218-2786
North Conway White Mountains
5

GREAT LOCATION AND HOUSE FOR A LARGE GROUP!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
WE STAYED FOR A WEEK WITH OUR GROWN-UP CHILDREN AND THEIR GUESTS. WE HAVE BEEN VACATIONING IN THE CONWAY AREA FOR 20+ YEARS AND THIS HOUSE WAS JUST PERFECT! THE LOCATION NEAR THE NORTH CONWAY VILLAGE CENTER WAS CONVENIENT FOR WALKING AROUND. THE FRONT PORCH WAS GREAT FOR RELAXING AS A GROUP. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3