Fort Lauderdale condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Fort Lauderdale Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms + 1 murphy bed(s), 2 Baths, Sleeps 8)

Fabulous direct ocean view from every room in this totally renovated 2 bed/ 2bath luxury condo. Every room includes a nice size flat screen TV, completely stocked kitchen with island. Building is on the sand with an ocean front pool as well as an ocean front tiki bar with a delicious full menu with very reasonable prices, even serves breakfast for $5.95! Where else can you get a breakfast on the beach for that cheap? You will also find a great sushi restaurant in the lobby that serves all you can eat Maine lobster every Wednesday for $39.95, that is a steal!

Walking distance to shopping supermarkets, fun and lively night life, local bars and karaoke. Commercial Boulevard closed every weekend for live bands and street activities. Also find next door on the beach you will find several fun water sports activities including jet ski rentals.

Phone calls preferred

Beachfront Vacations is family owned and operated. It was founded by Jim Coppersmith. We also own and rent a total of four apartments in this building; a Studio (#219) under homeaway # 3569188 and a 1 bedroom (#701) under homeaway #3569186, Please feel free to look at all the 5 star reviews that were given to this room and you can feel comfortable knowing you will get great satisfaction from all Beachfront Vacation Rentals.

Mark Schlaff purchased this condo in 2008

This property is absolutely perfectly located. The resort style complex features tennis, swimming, and much more. You simply can't beat it!

Everything is right at your finger tips. You could stay at the apartment for your entire vacation. You can go snorkeling right outside your room! It's amazing.

21 Reviews of Property 367035 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida

2 Bedroom 2 Bath SE Corner Direct Ocean Front Condo Open Balcony Endless Views
average rating of 4.7619047 based on 21 reviews
business
2 Bedroom 2 Bath SE Corner Direct Ocean Front Condo Open Balcony Endless Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367035
+1 813-494-9038
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
Swedesboro, New Jersey
5

WONDERFUL FORT LAUDERDALE VACATION FOR TWO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Upon our arrival, we were greeted by the valet who promptly took care of our car, as they did all week long. Since we had made our arrangements with the owner, we went directly to the elevator to our room. We were thrilled when we walked into the room as it appeared exactly as it did in the pics. It was spotless, well furnished, and recently updated, which included the washer/dryer. We immediately opened the drapes to reveal the awesome ocean view, and never closed them again. We woke up to beautiful sunrises every morning, and enjoyed the moons reflection on the ocean every night. Overlooking the ocean, pool and Tiki bar provided us with endless scenery to enjoy. There was an abundance of stores and resturants within walking distance, and we loved our moonlight walks every night. We also enjoyed the comforts of the large reclining leather sofa and the flat screen tv when it was just time to chill. The Tiki Bar has great food and drinks, and plenty of TVs for the sports enthusiast. If we return to Fort Lauderdale, we definitely plan to book this condo again.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
2 Bedroom 2 Bath SE Corner Direct Ocean Front Condo Open Balcony Endless Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367035
+1 813-494-9038
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
4

Wonderful Fort Lauderdale Vacation for 2

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Upon arrival, we were met by the Valet, who promptly took care of our care for us, as they did for our entire vacation. Since we had already arranged the accommodations with the owner prior to our arrival, all we had to do was go directly to the elevator to our room. When we entered the room, we were overjoyed with the condo, as it looked exactly as it did in the pics. It was spotless, well furnished, and recently updated. We opened the drapes to reveal the awesome ocean view, and never closed them again. We gladly woke up to stunning sun rises every morning, and gazed at the moon as it rode over the ocean in the evenings. Overlooking the ocean, pool and Tiki Bar were definitely what we had hoped for, and could not be happier. One advantage of this condo over others we had considered, was the washer/dry in the kitchen. Additionally, the large reclining sofa and flat screen tv made our 8 day stay grand, with all the comforts of home. The Tiki Bar was great for food and drinks and had a load of TV's for the sports enthusiast. There were several stores and restaurants within walking distance, and we took advantage of the wonderful weather to really enjoy our evening walks. If we return to Fort Lauderdale, we definitely plan to try and book this same condo again.
business
2 Bedroom 2 Bath SE Corner Direct Ocean Front Condo Open Balcony Endless Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367035
+1 813-494-9038
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
Phoenix, AZ, USA
4

family of 7, 3 generations

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My family had a good experience staying in this condo. Very spacious for a family of 7. It was very clean and the place was just as the pictures depicted. There was a full kitchen that included pots and pans, dishes, cups, silverware and some appliances within the newly built cabinets. Within walking distance were a pizzeria and entres restaurant, McDonald's, Dunkin Donuts, a grocery store, and other stores. The beach and ocean front made for beautiful sunrises. The lobby was very clean. The food from the Tiki room was very good and reasonably priced. We felt very safe walking along Galt Dr. and A1A (Ocean Blvd). Very close to bus stop. The valet service was very prompt in getting our car.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
2 Bedroom 2 Bath SE Corner Direct Ocean Front Condo Open Balcony Endless Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367035
+1 813-494-9038
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
ky
5

CATS Fans

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The condo was very nice and the location was perfect. Grocery stores and restaurants were within walking distance. The Tiki Bar had fabulous food and drinks with a reasonable price. The website photos of the condo were extremely accurate. Very nice accommodations and very comfortable beds. The owner was extremely helpful answering any and all questions and making suggestions of where to go and what to do. The restaurants he recommended were all fantastic. Definitely Blue Moon, Aruba's and Tokyo Blue were outstanding choices that we would go back to on our next trip to Lauderdale.
I would certainly recommend this property as it was just like the pictures showed. The view is fantastic and can't be beat. We truly enjoyed our stay and would go back anytime.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
2 Bedroom 2 Bath SE Corner Direct Ocean Front Condo Open Balcony Endless Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367035
+1 813-494-9038
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
Albuquerque, NM
5

Great Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family of four spent spring break here. We had a fantastic time and the condo was perfect for us. The view is spectacular, the location is great, and the condo is just what it looks like in the pictures. Jim was easy to work with and called us a couple of times to make sure we were happy with the condo. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2 Bedroom 2 Bath SE Corner Direct Ocean Front Condo Open Balcony Endless Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367035
+1 813-494-9038
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Beautiful Lauderdale by the Sea

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family and I had a wonderful week at Ocean Manor. Jim could not have been more accommodating and we highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a fun and relaxing stay in a beautiful part of the country. The beaches are clean and well maintained with great service for chairs and towels as well as cocktails from the tikki bar; and the ocean is beautiful. The condo itself suited our family's needs very well. With 3 teenagers along, it was important that we have enough space to spread out. Our girls loved their ensuite bedroom with two queen beds and our son enjoyed the novelty of a very comfortable Murphy bed in the living room. Then my husband and I also had our own ensuite master that was very comfortable. I still miss the wonderful views out over the ocean - just fabulous. The condo is clean and well-equipped. It is nicely located for good walks down to the pier and other local restuarants. My husband is still raving about the all-you-can-eat Maine lobster meal every Wednesday at Tokyo Blue restaurant, located inside the complex. It was a great family vacation to remember - thank you, Jim!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2 Bedroom 2 Bath SE Corner Direct Ocean Front Condo Open Balcony Endless Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367035
+1 813-494-9038
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Winter on the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
It was so good to enjoy this condo right on the beach for 2 weeks when it was so cold in NYC. Had a wonderful stay in a great facility. The view is fantastic with gorgeous sunrise and sunset while having meals on the balcony. The kitchen came as the cherry on the cake, quite spacious, and convenient. Overtime, it appeared to be a great feature of the place to prepare the meals, and not to worry to find a restaurant. Supermarket is a walking distance, which was unexpected too. The place was very clean. I will certainly come back
J-C Becker, MD
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2 Bedroom 2 Bath SE Corner Direct Ocean Front Condo Open Balcony Endless Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367035
+1 813-494-9038
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
Knoxville, TN
5

Great View!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The view was terrific!
We had a million dollar view, you could even hear the ocean waves.
We had 5 adults, a baby, and two dogs staying together and never felt cramped.
The main room was spacious. The kitchen was more than enough. It had a
washer/dryer for the babies things, which was a real convenience. It was clean and the owner was available and accommodating.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
2 Bedroom 2 Bath SE Corner Direct Ocean Front Condo Open Balcony Endless Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367035
+1 813-494-9038
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

great condo with the most amazing view to wake up too!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This condo saved our vacation that started off very rocky! The owner was very easy to work with which was a huge help too. We are a family of 5 ages of kids 7,16 and 18 and we all loved it! Great Tiki restaurant / bar with great food! Rentals for kids right there. Condo was beautiful inside and had the most amazing view to wake up to that I didn't want to leave:( But I know we will be back!
It was also very convenient to grocery store and other restaurants and stores.
Thank you again for a great place to stay!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2 Bedroom 2 Bath SE Corner Direct Ocean Front Condo Open Balcony Endless Views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367035
+1 813-494-9038
Fort Lauderdale Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Week of Rest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
What a great week we had. Our family had just gone thru a rough time and need some rest time. The Condo is layed out nice, love the floor plan. It is Located on a nice stretch of beach and nice hotels. We got lots of sun while laying down at the beach. But what stayed with me the most we had several nights where I watch thru the floor length master bedroom window a storm come across the ocean. It was breath taking and just what my soul needed. The second bedroom had a great view also. Jim, well he couldn't have been nicer. My husband and I have traveled all over the world if possible we always stay in condos or vacation homes thru homeaway have never been disappointed. This time was no different. Dana, Dallas Texas
Helpful votes: 1/1