Culebra villa rental - Punta Aloe aerial wth 2 loading docks
Punta Aloe aerial wth 2 loading docks
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
 

Culebra Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms each with privete bathroom. Sleeps 1-10

Hi friends: Thank you for your interest in Panorama. It is located waterfront in Punta Aloe. Panorama is a simple 3 bedroom 4 bathroom air conditioned beach-style villa overlooking beautiful Ensenada Honda Bay. Every room opens into the water view. Punta Aloe is between town (a 15 minute walk) and beautiful, secluded, safe Soldado Beach. Sitting on its’ balcony for meals, reading, talking and watching the sailboats and colorful fisherman boats come in and out of the bay is unique. Maybe if you get lucky you may watch the occasional pirate ship or yacht. It sleeps 1-10 people.

You will have access to 2 private nearby loading docks for fising, being by the water or load/unload your boat

The 2 kitchens are fully equipped, making for great savings, with regular size refrigerator, stove, oven, microwave, coffeemaker, toaster, and blender. It has pots, pans, plates, glasses, etc. Also comes with beach chairs and a beach cooler.

5 Reviews of Property 367028 in Culebra, Puerto Rico

Waterfront villa with sundecks and covered terraces
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
business
Waterfront villa with sundecks and covered terraces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367028
+1787 1(787) 397-4974
Culebra Puerto Rico
4

Helpful, Available, and Responsive

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We arrived in San Juan on a Saturday--the night before Hurricane Irene hit the island. We had planned on traveling to Culebra on Monday morning and had booked The Sea Star with Gaby starting on that night, but because of the hurricane, there were no ferries running and we had to wait until Tuesday. Gaby was extremely accommodating--he reimbursed us for that first night and made sure we were taken care of once we arrived (even thought there was no electricity!). Throughout our whole trip, he was available and responsive. Gaby helped make our trip a memorable one and we hope to return soon!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Waterfront villa with sundecks and covered terraces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367028
+1787 1(787) 397-4974
Culebra Puerto Rico
3

Hermosa casa con vista a la bahia de Ensenada

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
En el mes de julio pase mis vacaciones junto a mis hermanos en esta hermosa casa en Culebra. La casa es espaciosa, comoda. Los cuartos son comodos con una excelente vista a la bahia de Ensenada. Una buena localizacion bien tranquila, para relajarse y pasarla bien en familia. Algo que no me gusto mucho es la presencia de muchos mosquitos. A pesar de la brisa que arropa la casa los mosquitos pueden mas que la brisa. Gaby mis recomendaciones para que tu casa sea todo un exito, cambia de administradora. Desde que llegamos reportamos una de las neveras dañadas y no vinieron a arreglarla, el inodoro del segundo cuarto se desbordo y no pudieron arreglarlo mientras estuvimos en la casa. Debes darle mas mantenimiento a la casa, no la dejes abandonar ya que es tremenda casa con una vista espectacular. No molesto muchisimo que el ultimo dia todavia no terminamos de recoger para irnos y ya los inquilinos nuevos nos habian invadido la privacidad! Con una buena administracion no pasarian estos problemas. Mucho exito en los negocios!!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Waterfront villa with sundecks and covered terraces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367028
+1787 1(787) 397-4974
Culebra Puerto Rico
Los Angeles
5

Great place to live!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My friends and I (7 people) came to Culebra and stayed for one night. It was a nice place to stay. The house was well decorated and made us feel warm. It was not too far from the famous restaurant Susie's. We had plenty of time so that we walked to the restaurant. We had great food there and then take a walk back to the house. It was not too dark and we felt safe. The sea breeze in the night was amazing, and we had a great time just drinking a little bit Rum and talked with each other, lying at the balcony. At first we were worried if it was a little bit too far from the most famous beach, but later it was not a problem anymore. The view from the house was great. We can see the whole bay from the top, and we took a lot of great photos there. In the morning of the second day we called the taxi to take us to the Flamenco beach and it was only $3 for each person. We loved that place!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Waterfront villa with sundecks and covered terraces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367028
+1787 1(787) 397-4974
Culebra Puerto Rico
Connecticut, USA
4

Comfortable house - beautiful setting!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
A friend and I decided to return to Culebra for a short 5 night visit earlier this month and had a great time at Villa Panorama. Punta Aloe proved to be a quiet area, and we loved the expansive deck with it's spectacular view both day and night. We used the lower 2 bedrooms each with private bath. They had very comfortable new bedding and linens and plush new towels (new towels for the beach were also provided) - bedrooms and baths appeared to have been recently renovated. The kitchen/living area are more than adequate, although they seem a bit dated. There is no TV or internet access available at the house (internet is available to the public at the library) which may be an issue for some visitors. I have commented to the owner, Gaby, that the house would benefit from having some boardgames, etc. available.
Gaby was pleasant to deal with, and provided helpful information about restaurants, beaches, etc. Tocchi, the property manager, was
helpful as well.
I'd rate my experience with the house as 4.5 stars if I could.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterfront villa with sundecks and covered terraces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p367028
+1787 1(787) 397-4974
Culebra Puerto Rico
Provincetown, MA
5

Piece of paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
While trying to find the perfect spot to take an old friend from Spain in his first visit to Culebra I came upon this little piece of paradise! Panorama is a rustic, simple, all wooden house overlooking the tranquil bay of Ensenada. It's away enough from town that even in busy times the only thing you here is the constant flowing of the southern breeze coming from the bay as you watch small boats and sailboats passing by. The upper bedroom has a very comfortable bed with a hidden surprise terrace outside. A couple of cushions and a drink and you are in your own private lounge under the stars!
This house is as an unspoiled gem as Culebra itself. No radio, no tv, no internet! Excellent to forget about the world and enjoy the true beauty of being in the Caribbean!
I highly recommend this property! Gaby, the owner, as well as Tochi, the contact person in Culebra are always amicable, nice, understanding, and helpful to any possible need.
If you are looking for the perfect spot in Culebra, look no further and rent this property, you will never regret it! As for myself, I'll be contacting Gaby Castro from now on every time I'm headed to beautiful Culebra.
Thank you very much again Gaby! We had a blast!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Your comments make all the e-mails, painting, redecorating, etc so worth it. I enjoy guests having such a great time in Culebra and being part of it. Thank you. gaby
Helpful votes: 4/4