St Petersburg mobile home rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

St Petersburg Mobile Home Rental Photos and Description
2-3 bedrooms, (3rd room = Florida room with extra twin bed) Sleeps up to 6.

Our rental is the perfect place for those who want the comforts of home while on vacation. Our mobile home rental features 2 bedrooms, 1- 1/2 baths, dining room, kitchen, living room, and a tropical bright florida room. Sleeps 4 comfortably (up to 6 max). From central heat/air to cable T.V. & wireless internet access, this rental has everything. Phones are even set up for you to place free long distance calls anywhere in the U.S. and Canada! Also includes freshly laundered towels & bed linens. Kitchen stocked with dishes, microwave, stove, coffee maker, toaster & refridgerator. Large washer/dryer to do your clothes. Outside patio, gas grill, seating for 4 and a large umbrella for shade and double swing. All this within a 15 minute drive to our beautiful gulf beaches, fishing, shopping, golf courses, restaurants, and entertainment (Ask about our rental right next door if you have additional couples coming.) We welcome our northern friends from the U.S. and Canada.

Great outside space for Florida Liesure. Grill, swing and tropical atmosphere.

4 Reviews of Property 366872 in St Petersburg, Florida

Relaxing Vacation Mobile Home Rental, Sunny St. Petersburg, Florida
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
business
Relaxing Vacation Mobile Home Rental, Sunny St. Petersburg, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p366872
+1 7275451073
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
5

Well maintain and very clean!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is the second year we have rented from Sharon and Todd. If we needed anything at all, we just called them - great customer service. The location is close to the beach, 20 minutes from Blue Jays, Dunedin, Spring training, Clearwater Aquarium, etc. After our good old Ontario, Canadian winter it was a blessing to have this place for a month. We would highly recommend this property. We are not restaurants patrons so thoroughly enjoyed the backyard BBQ.
Owner's Response: Kathy, we look forward to seeing you and Art next year. It is always great to see you.

Sharon & Todd
business
Relaxing Vacation Mobile Home Rental, Sunny St. Petersburg, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p366872
+1 7275451073
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
5

Beautiful, quiet, and close to beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I stayed at this mobile home while visiting the area on a whim. The condition of the home is pristine, and all the appliances are up to date and well maintained. The kitchen looks, feels, and smells new. Two bathrooms is a PLUS!

I MEAN THIS PLACE IS A GREAT DEAL FOR THE PRICE. The neighbors are very friendly and made me feel as though I lived in the area! I was also very happy with the location as we were only miles from Johns Pass and other beach activities.

ALSO PLEASE NOTE:

Sharon, the nice woman who checked me in was very friendly and fair. She was very helpful and gave me a number of dinner/entertainment ideas. I believe she owns a couple of rental properties on the street. I would rent any property from her just due to her caring and concern that she honestly showed me with any issues I had (which I had none...except I had no idea where to get a cold drink)

I would recommend this place for anyone visiting the area for more than a few days.
Owner's Response: Thank you Jessica. we hope you return in the near future to get away from the cold.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Relaxing Vacation Mobile Home Rental, Sunny St. Petersburg, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p366872
+1 7275451073
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
4

nice place to spend a very relaxing vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
we had our daughter arranged this rental. we were impressed with pictures so we booked for the month of march. when we arrived, we found everything as described in posting. nice size bedrooms with tv in all. the property was really clean,and the back garden was excellent.we were meet by the property renter who had a wealth of infor for us . she told us about the food stores ,malls ,beaches and points of interest in the area.we were very busy sighseeing,going to the different beachesand just getting around st petes.we were impressed johns pass.all the stores and the people were very friendly.overall , with the area of the rental, and the very fine people in this area, you could not ask for a better place to stay for a very relaxing vacation
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Relaxing Vacation Mobile Home Rental, Sunny St. Petersburg, Florida
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p366872
+1 7275451073
St Petersburg St Petersburg Area
4

vacation rental 366872

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We booked this mobile home on the internet by looking at the pictures provided. The owner provided great pictures. The mobile home was clean, neat and spacious. The 2 bedrooms are a good size and the master shower was lovely. The Florida room was very nice and I throughly enjoyed it. The patio deck was really nice and we enjoyed it everyday. There were tv's in every room with cable, free internet and free calling to Canada and the US. We were very happy with all these amenities. The washer and dryer were full size and a dream to use. The location was great and we really enjoyed St. Petersburg and look forward to returning. Everything from restaurants to shopping were all within easy travelling and accessible. Sharon is a wonderful person to rent from and is always available if you need her. She has a very warm personality and we really liked her. We would have no reason whatsoever not to rent this property again. We would recommend this property and if you like privacy, you will enjoy your time spent here. Personally, we went out every day to sightsee or just enjoy the area. St. Petersbiurg and surrounding areas have a lot to offer and the beaches nearby in Treasure Island are extremely beautiful and well kept. We ate out frequently so we enjoyed the different restaurants.
Owner's Response: Glad you had a great time and enjoyed your rental. We look forward to having you both back again!
Helpful votes: 5/5