Paradise Palms villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Paradise Palms Villa Rental Photos and Description
2000 sqft. 4bedr & 3bath with private pool sleeps 9 persons including children

you can nos experience The Benefits of staying in a Home inside a resort close to all Disney Parks

Our private Townhome (2000sqft) is accompanied by all the amenities of a Luxury Resort and modern 4 bedrooms that accommodates up to 9 Guests including children.

With a covered lanai, pool furniture and private courtyard with splash pool for sunbathing, swimming and outdoor dining.

This comfortable property has a living and dining room with gourmet kitchen facing the private patio outside.

The comfortable living area as the rest of the unit has internet access and cable TV.

So why stay in a hotel room, when this Home offers gorgeous furnishings and all the comforts of home?.

The Villa at Paradise Palms Resort, Orlando: We Offer you 2000 sq ft. Villa with 4 great sized bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and private heated pool (optional), with 5 Star Resort amenities In Orlando close to Disney World.

You can now experience the benefits of both in a brand new gated community Just 5 minutes from Disney’s Main Door.

Our private Townhome (2000sqft) is accompanied by all the amenities of a Luxury Resort and modern 4 bedrooms that accommodates up to 8 Guests including children.

With a covered lanai, pool furniture and private courtyard with splash pool for sunbathing, swimming and outdoor dining.

This comfortable property has a living and dining room with gourmet kitchen facing the private patio outside.

The comfortable living area as the rest of the unit has internet access and cable TV.

So why stay in a hotel room, when this Home offers gorgeous furnishings and all the comforts of home? Where entertaining, cooking and being able to share time together with friends and family is fun and enjoyable.

On Site Facilities at Paradise Palms Resort: For your pleasure and enjoyment, the resort amenities include; a large clubhouse with a convenience store and coffee shop, fitness room to keep your exercise routine on vacation, 50 seat cinema with daily show times, tennis court, volley ball, tropical lagoon pool and several spa, children's pool, and play area for the little ones, Arcade & game room, internet library, meeting room, concierge and front desk service A beautifully landscaped walking trail and a number of golf courses are nearby! Restaurants, shopping, water parks and Orlando nightlife are just around the corner with Shuttle bus service to theme parks and malls

More Details
Hide Details

the reason we pick this location is because of the great clubhouse and the proximity to all parks and entertainment

7 Reviews of Property 366724 in Paradise Palms, Florida

Gorgeous, Brand New 4bdr/3bath Villa with private pool , A Home inside a Resort
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Gorgeous, Brand New 4bdr/3bath Villa with private pool , A Home inside a Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p366724
+52 1998 845-7736
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The picture didn't do this place justice. It was so beautiful when we arrived. We had everything we needed for a great vacation all in one spot. The rooms are spacious and everyone has there own space. It is also great that you don't have to leave the comfort of your home to get wet. I would and have recommended this place to everyone I know. The owner is very easy to work with and responds very quickly. We will be staying here again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous, Brand New 4bdr/3bath Villa with private pool , A Home inside a Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p366724
+52 1998 845-7736
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Highly Recommend to All

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was a first time for all my family to have a vacation together for many years. I can tell you, it was everything it shows and says it is. Monica was very helpful and made our stay very comfotable and relaxing. I highly recommend these to anyone. Very convenient to attractions and stores. We can not say enough. We will return to stay again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous, Brand New 4bdr/3bath Villa with private pool , A Home inside a Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p366724
+52 1998 845-7736
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

The best!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Beautiful, clean, everything we needed to have the best vacation ever. Great location, friendly staff, just perfect. The best communication ever with Monica.
I will recomnend it to all my family and friends.
Thank you
A+++++
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous, Brand New 4bdr/3bath Villa with private pool , A Home inside a Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p366724
+52 1998 845-7736
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

The best!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I stayed here for 5 beautiful days.
We had a great time!!!
The house was awesome, we had everything we needed, thank you for the best vacation ever.
We will come back and we will tell all our friends and families about it. A++++
We had three kids and they had the best time. Is in a perfect location, clean, beautiful club house and friendly staff.

Thank you :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous, Brand New 4bdr/3bath Villa with private pool , A Home inside a Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p366724
+52 1998 845-7736
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My family and I stayed at the Villa property over Spring Break. The townhouse is beautiful, looks just like the pictures! We had 5 adults and two kids and there was plenty of space for all of us. The bedrooms are nicely decorated and the beds were very comfortable. The property was well kept and very clean. We also really enjoyed having a kitchen and the property owner, even recommended a place we could rent a BBQ grill from for the week.

We all loved the splash pool, and some of our favorite days were spent at the resort pool. The staff at the resort was very friendly and we really enjoyed hanging out at the Tiki bar.

The townhouse is close to all the Disney attractions and a lot of great restaurants. After a long day at Disney we all looked forward to getting back to the Villa!

The property exceeded our expectations and Monica was wonderful to work through. My family and I would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous, Brand New 4bdr/3bath Villa with private pool , A Home inside a Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p366724
+52 1998 845-7736
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
5

Great Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My family and I stayed at the Villa property over Spring Break. The townhouse is beautiful, looks just like the pictures! We had 5 adults and two kids and there was plenty of space for all of us. The bedrooms are nicely decorated and the beds were very comfortable. The property was well kept and very clean. We also really enjoyed having a kitchen and the property owner, even recommended a place we could rent a BBQ grill from for the week.

We all loved the splash pool, and some of our favorite days were spent at the resort pool. The staff at the resort was very friendly and we really enjoyed hanging out at the Tiki bar.

The townhouse is close to all the Disney attractions and a lot of great restaurants. After a long day at Disney we all looked forward to getting back to the Villa!

The property exceeded our expectations and Monica was wonderful to work through. My family and I would definitely stay here again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous, Brand New 4bdr/3bath Villa with private pool , A Home inside a Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p366724
+52 1998 845-7736
Paradise Palms Kissimmee Area
Illinois
5

I miss it already!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
I have stayed at alot of places through VRBO but this by far was my favorite. Close to Disney and shoping. My family and I enjoyed every day at Monica's. We never slept so well. The beds were comfortable and the atmosphere of the home left us wanting to stay. Monica was easy to talk to and get a hold of at all times. Next time, I am booking longer. The private pool was fun for the little ones and big ones. Thankyou for making your home feel like ours!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6