Brigantine condo rental - Living room. Sleeper sofa, Love seat, Club chair and reclining chair 42' TV
Living room. Sleeper sofa, Love seat, Club chair and reclining chair 42' TV
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Brigantine Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7)

Beautiful Beach block - 5 houses to the beach. 2 bedroom 2 baths.

Totally redone. Beach Decor. Living room has brand new sleeper sofa and love seat.

Living room also has small club chair and small reclining chair, 2 end tables and coffee table.

42' wall mounted LCD TV. DVD player and VHS player. Central Air Conditioning.

Master Bedroom - Queen Size Bed. 42' wall mounted LCD TV with DVD player and VHS player.

Dresser, bookcase with Video library. Small bench at foot of bed. Master bathroom with shower stall.

2 Twins bed in second bedroom with additional twin trundle ( 3 twins total). 42' Flat screen wall mounted TV. DVD Player and VHS player. 5 drawer dresser and small bookcase with childrens videos and games. Bedroom is connected to 2nd bathroom. 2nd entrance to that bathroom is off the living room. 2nd bathroom has a tub / shower combination.

Unit has Video library with over 130 movies to choose from. Small book & magazine library. Beach chairs. Portable radio / CD player. Ipod player. New linens and bedding. Well Stocked kitchen, Corelle dishes, glasses, wine glasses, plastic tumblers, silverware, cooking utensils,

Microwave, Blender, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Can Opener, Crock pot, pots & pans, etc. Stackable washer and dryer. Iron & Ironing Board. 2 Hair Dryers (one in each bathroom).

Outside Shower.

Beach Tags included. Boogie Boards and beach games (ladder game, frisbee, beach tennis, etc)

Also indoor board games, cards, etc.

Parking 2 car off street. Can see beach from driveway and small view from side living room window.

Small backyard (shared). Quiet street. Great neighborhood.

Walk to beach and close to sea wall (sea walk).

Beautiful place. Very relaxing and close to the beach. You can hear the waves of the ocean from outside house.

Keywords: beach block, condo, parking, family, video library, flat screen tv's,

More Details
Hide Details

We love Brigantine Beach. It is peaceful and relaxing. We love the beach house. We decorated it in beach decor. We have furnished and stocked it with items that we enjoy and hope you will as well. We live in Langhorne, Pa - 90 minutes from the shore house.

We know you will love our shore house as much as we do.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2010

We choose to buy in Brigantine because of the calm, peaceful atmosphere. It has a small town community feel. It is not crowded or overbuilt like many beach areas. There is golf close by at the Links of Brigantine. Brigantine is a place that you will love. Our unit is in the North end of the island - close to the sea wall. The water / beach are very close by - you are not walking forever once you reach the sand.

Walk to the beach. Swim in the Ocean. Sit in a chair on the sand and read a book. Walk to the Sea Wall / Sea Walk. Sit on the benches on the sea walk and enjoy the sunset. Ride bikes around the neighborhood or take a walk to the center of town. Enjoy the well stocked video library. Enjoy the board games, books and magazines provided in the unit. Take a long walk on the beach and view the AC Skyline. Visit the Mammal Stranding Station. Enjoy the peaceful atmosphere of Brigantine. Excitement of Atlantic City Casinos / Shows are a few miles away.

11 Reviews of Property 329125 in Brigantine, New Jersey

Brigantine-Beach Block-2 Bedrooms 2 Bath - Beach Decor-New
average rating of 4.888889 based on 11 reviews
business
Brigantine-Beach Block-2 Bedrooms 2 Bath - Beach Decor-New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329125vb
+1 2156519321
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Illinois
5

Perfect family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a fantastic stay here. Excellent, quiet north island location just a quick walk to the beach. Home is neat, well maintained and comfortable-perfect for a family of 4-6 people. Owner is very friendly, accommodating and easy to work with. She has stocked the home with all types of extras for the house and the beach that make for a perfect stay and make you feel right at home. We've been going to Brigantine for years and can't imagine staying anywhere else.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Brigantine-Beach Block-2 Bedrooms 2 Bath - Beach Decor-New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329125vb
+1 2156519321
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Philadelphia, PA
5

A Wonderfully Relaxing and Refreshing Vacation Experience!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
From initial contact to move-out, the owner established an environment that made it very difficult for almost anyone not to enjoy themselves! The condo is less than a block from the beach, yet the neighborhood was quiet and relaxing. The listing accurately reflected the myriad of activities provided/available; the open floor plan and set-up made the condo very comfortable; and the unit was clean and well-maintained. The location made it easy to get anywhere else one needed to go.
The owner was friendly and helpful in providing information about local resources. During our stay, our guests ranged from infants to seniors, and all enjoyed the experience!
We especially were refreshed sitting out in the backyard and/or on the beach at night watching the stars and listening/watching the surf!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Brigantine-Beach Block-2 Bedrooms 2 Bath - Beach Decor-New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329125vb
+1 2156519321
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

Wonderful time at Brigantine

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a wonderful time at Brigantine. Just arrived from Germany, it took us a couple of days to get over the jet lag. But since the ocean is so close, we started relaxing from the first minute. In the morning, we had the wonderful beach almost to ourselfs.
Our teenage daughter enjoyed Tangar Outlet AC, King of Prussia Mall, Independence Hall and cable TV in her room.
We felt welcome and will recommend the place to all our friends. Cathy was very caring.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Brigantine-Beach Block-2 Bedrooms 2 Bath - Beach Decor-New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329125vb
+1 2156519321
Brigantine Atlantic City area
5

10 Stars !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We felt right at home at this amazing house. We were steps from the beach and it had everything we needed. The location is perfect and all the little touches in the
house made it feel like home. Best place we have stayed at in Brigantine - by far.
This house is perfect for families, as there is so much for the kids to do. We also loved the open floor plan. 10 Stars!!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Brigantine-Beach Block-2 Bedrooms 2 Bath - Beach Decor-New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329125vb
+1 2156519321
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Emmaus, PA
5

Pleased as Punch

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I seldom take time to write a review...but this owner deserves a great review...she goes out of her way to make you feel at home...has provided everything you need for a wonderful week at the beach...not need to pack a lot of things that are already there! She had a wonderful basket of goodies with a personal note awaiting our arrival...beds made...everything neat as a pin. I would recommend this rental to anyone...it is particularly for a family of 4-6. Kitchen well stocked; comfortable, and lots of DVD's, and VHS tapes for rainy days.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Brigantine-Beach Block-2 Bedrooms 2 Bath - Beach Decor-New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329125vb
+1 2156519321
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Florida
5

CHILDREN WELCOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This is a great rental for the money. We appreciated how kid friendly it is since we were vacationing with 3 grandchildren. The children's library of movies and books was very accomodating for the quiet times. Everything we could have needed or wanted was available to us. The owner is very friendly and has furnished the house to feel like home. We were amazed at the availability of beach gear provided. The location is great! If we get back to Brigantine will will definitely rent this unit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Brigantine-Beach Block-2 Bedrooms 2 Bath - Beach Decor-New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329125vb
+1 2156519321
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Philadelphia
4

Great Shore House

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Very comfortable, nicely furnished, and stocked with movies, board games, beach chairs/games, etc. Owner is friendly and easy to work with. Beach, shopping and dinning all within walking distance. Great place to relax.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Sean,
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for posting your review. Hope you will rent again.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Brigantine-Beach Block-2 Bedrooms 2 Bath - Beach Decor-New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329125vb
+1 2156519321
Brigantine Atlantic City area
New york
5

Can't wait to go back again.

Can't wait to go back again.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
What a amazing place this is. Unit was spotless and had everything we needed. Beds were comfortable and furnishing very nice. Really liked the beautiful beach pictures and decor. Very close to the beach. We can't wait to go back again next year. Owner was so nice, professional and went out of her way to make sure we had what we needed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Brigantine-Beach Block-2 Bedrooms 2 Bath - Beach Decor-New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329125vb
+1 2156519321
Brigantine Atlantic City area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
What a beautiful place to stay. Thank you. We loved it and will be back again. So close to the beach that we could hear the waves from the front of the house. We loved Brigantine Island. So peaceful.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Brigantine-Beach Block-2 Bedrooms 2 Bath - Beach Decor-New
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p329125vb
+1 2156519321
Brigantine Atlantic City area
New york
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We loved the beach house. Well stocked with everything we needed. The kids loved the video library. Just steps from the beach. We will rent again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6