Albufeira apartment rental - New Renovated Open Kitchen
New Renovated Open Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Albufeira Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 fully Bathrooms & Foyer Sleeps 8 (maximum

The superb finishing & furnishing in these beautiful Apartment make an extremely attractive holiday option for those who enjoy 5 star quality, but want the independence offered by private accommodation, ideal for families with children, golf groups and discerning clients looking for a high standard of accommodation, space and private areas.

All rooms Air conditioned / heated. Designer kitchen is fully equipped and bath room with double shower for those with walking problems

WiFi broadband & Sat TV.

The central location means that nightlife, shopping, beaches & amenities are all within walking distance. No car necessary, Situated over looking Old Albufeira Town and Ocean view by the balconies.

Walking distance from fisherman's beach, downtown Albufeira and entertainment district.

Five minutes from praia da oura & sta. Eulalia beaches, walking distance to malls and Restaurants.

Albufeira, Portugal's most popular resort, has been described as the “Tourist Capital” of the Algarve, spreading from the old town both east and west along the coast, its sandy coves and golden beaches drawing an assorted crowd, from families with young kids to retired couples. Everyone finds something to enjoy in this sprawling, low-rise holiday Mecca, which retains its old world charm in narrow alleyways behind the new hip and happening, Rue Candido dos Reis (the bar street) which at night is a must. The “Strip”, as it is referred to locally, in the east of the town, runs down to the Praia da Oura, lined with dozens of cafes, restaurants and bars. In contrast, the old town of Albufeira has a special charm all of its own, with its sleepy cobbled side streets and alleyway

from the old town: Albufeira, Portugal's most popular resort, has been described as the “Tourist Capital” of the Algarve, spreading from the old town both east and west along the coast, its sandy coves and golden beaches drawing an assorted crowd, from families with young kids to retired couples. Everyone finds something to enjoy in this sprawling, low-rise holiday Mecca, which retains its old world charm in narrow alleyways behind the new hip and happening, Rue Candido dos Reis (the bar street) which at night is a must. The “Strip”, as it is referred to locally, in the east of the town, runs from the Montechoro Hotel down to the Praia da Oura, lined with dozens of cafes, restaurants and bars. In contrast, the old town of Albufeira has a special charm all of its own, with its sleepy cobbled side streets and alleyways that criss cross the town, many of them converging in the main square which at night comes alive with the throng of people, music, lights, sounds and aromas of the many restaurants.

Albufeira - Description: As a result of the tide of tourism, this 'once upon a time' fishing village has expanded since the 1960s into a major holiday resort and now has over 15,000 permanent residents. As the sun sets the centre of the town changes its character. A plentiful collection of bars, restaurants and clubs start to fill-up with people, until they spill over into the narrow streets. A fine selection of good beaches extend east and west from the town. Praia de Balaia, Praia de Castelo, Praia de Falésia, Praia de Galé, de Olhos d’Agua, Praia de Maria Luisa, and Praia de São Rafael, being the principal ones. There is a small museum of 15th and 17th century Ming ceramics and a Municipal art gallery that holds regular exhibitions during the season. A further addition to the town is a new Virtual Archaeological Museum. A new Marina has been completed on the west side of the town and offers a different and attractive aspect.

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 365519 in Albufeira, Portugal

A Stunning, Spacious Apartment with Spectacular Downtown & Ocean View
average rating of 4.8 based on 14 reviews
business
A Stunning, Spacious Apartment with Spectacular Downtown & Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365519
+1 416 603 6522
Albufeira Albufeira
5

Stunning,spacious apartment with breathtaking view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is one of the most beautiful apartment that I have ever stayed in. Everything is there for your convince. The apartment is so close to the beach and downtown that we never used the car once. The views to downtown and the ocean are just breathtaking. We spent hours siting outside just taking in the view. The apartment is so well maintained and no expense was spared in decorating and furnishing. I would defenatly recommend this apartment to anyone who wants a peaceful vacation, and is looking for a clean and comfortable apartment. Thank you Adelia and Valdemar, it truly was a unforgettable stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Stunning, Spacious Apartment with Spectacular Downtown & Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365519
+1 416 603 6522
Albufeira Albufeira
5

Great location, views and amenities!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Very clean, spacious and well equipped! This apartment has great views of the old town and is a short walk to all the shops and the beach. At night you can hear and watch the nigthlife from the balcony or take the short walk and join in! A great unit for a family and has everything you need for an extended stay. Highly reccommend!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Stunning, Spacious Apartment with Spectacular Downtown & Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365519
+1 416 603 6522
Albufeira Albufeira
5

Great location and equipped with everything!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Fantastic location! Very short walk to the old town, all the shops and the beach, yet far enough to enjoy a peaceful escape. Very well equipped with everything you need for your whole family. Great open concept and updated decor and cleanliness make this a comfortable place to stay for a few days or even a couple of weeks. I holy reccommend it!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Stunning, Spacious Apartment with Spectacular Downtown & Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365519
+1 416 603 6522
Albufeira Albufeira
4

Nice and good appartment

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The appartment was very nice. It was very clean. I would chose this appartment certainly again.
business
A Stunning, Spacious Apartment with Spectacular Downtown & Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365519
+1 416 603 6522
Albufeira Albufeira
5

Beautiful and classy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
we liked our stay very much. the condo was very classy. we visited  many restaurants, davids, carlos excellant, pingo deuce etc.  we would tell our friends about  this lovely apartment.
Renate
business
A Stunning, Spacious Apartment with Spectacular Downtown & Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365519
+1 416 603 6522
Albufeira Albufeira
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

The Location and place is so perfect

  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I would full recommend this property to anyone. I went with my family and we had a brilliant time. The apartment is beautiful, definitely 5 stars accommodation.
Old town Of Albufeira and beach is great for kids and adults.
I will not hesitate to book it again, the transaction went very smoothly
business
A Stunning, Spacious Apartment with Spectacular Downtown & Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365519
+1 416 603 6522
Albufeira Albufeira
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We had a wonderful vacation

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Hi Adelia,

Just returned on Tuesday. We had a wonderful vacation. We loved Albufeira. You have wonderful accommodations there. The apartment is so spacious and perfect set up for a large family. Sr. Natalia was great. She's so helpful and friendly. She was so willing to help us out with everything. She even brought me hair hairdryer to use as I forgot to take one. It certainly won't be the last time that we vacation there. Thank you so much for letting us rent your apartment, we'll certainly spread the word to your friends.
I think that we left everything in the same order that we found it, but if there were any concerns please let me know.

All the best and thanks again for everything,

Fatima
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
A Stunning, Spacious Apartment with Spectacular Downtown & Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365519
+1 416 603 6522
Albufeira Albufeira
Capelle aan den IJssel
5

Amazing appartment in Albufeira!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The apartment is amazing. Down the street is a small supermarket, a bit further is a Liddl and a Continente. Both huge supermarkets. The beach is just a few minutes walk and old Albufeira with all its restaurants are next to the beach.
The view from the balcony is amazing. You can see the beach from there and the beautiful white houses. The beds, kitchen and bathrooms were a luxury. Everything is there and me and my friends enjoyed our stay very much.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
A Stunning, Spacious Apartment with Spectacular Downtown & Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365519
+1 416 603 6522
Albufeira Albufeira
Orlando, FL, USA
4

Our Visit to Albuferia and the Algarve

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Hello Adelia,

I wanted to let you know that my family and I had a wonderful time visiting Albufeira, the rest of the Algarve region and Lisbon. Coming from the USA, it is truly one of the most delightful countries that we have ever traveled to. All the Portuguese people that we met were so friendly and helpful in every way.

Our stay in your cheerful spacious apartment was wonderful, being so close to the beach and within walking distance to all of the shopping areas and supermarket. With Albufeira being centrally located in the Algarve, our day trips to the eastern and western areas of the region were easy to accomplish. We rented a car from a local Albuferia car rental company called NiceCar Rental, which was much less expensive than one of the larger companies. From your apartment we easily visited many coastal towns including Sagres and Cabo de Sao Vincente to the west. The ocean views and the landscape was beautiful and our day trips to Tavira, Loule, Salir, Alte, and Silves were delightful.

Even though we didn't get to actually meet, you are a most helpful and caring host/owner. I felt like I was dealing with a friend and hope that someday we get to meet.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Stunning, Spacious Apartment with Spectacular Downtown & Ocean View
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365519
+1 416 603 6522
Albufeira Albufeira
5

Really nice property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I really enjoyed to be in this property. Really comfortable, spacious, very well equipped, very well placed. Completely satisfied.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi
Ivo
I'm glad you like our property we hop to see you here next year
Thanks
Adelia
Helpful votes: 3/3