Lahaina condo rental - Start your day with this wonderful ocean view from the lanai!
Start your day with this wonderful ocean view from the lanai!
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights
 

Lahaina Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 1-4)

This 3rd Floor studio has a beautiful ocean view and is among the few that are angled to enjoy the most complete view of the resort. Imagine preparing a meal in your full size Bosch kitchen and retreating to your dining table on your private lanai. Once outside, you will enjoy the peaceful inner courtyard and views over the serene infinity edge pool, and the famed Dukes Beach House Restaurant. Off in the distance is the island of Lanai. The bath offers luxurious stonework separating the shower from the tub. And from your king size bed you will be able to see straight out to the ocean without moving your head from the pillow.

Honua Kai Resort and Spa is the newest resort on the island. There are three different pools for your enjoyment, as well as hot tubs. Duke’s Restaurant is open for breakfast, lunch, and dinner.

• Ocean Front Resort

• 3rd Floor - Ocean View

• King Bed with Queen Sofa Sleeper

• Tub and Shower, with Bath Amenities

• Fully Equipped Kitchen, with Stainless Steel Appliances

• 52” Flat Screen TV

• Completely Outfitted, to include Beach Towels and additional Linens & Towels

• No Pets

• Non-Smoking

• $150 Cleaning Fee applies

• $15 p/Day Self Parking, $20 p/Day Valet paid direct to the resort

Holiday Season: //December 20, 2014 - January 4, 2015

We prefer a 14 night minimum stay during this time, however,

we may be flexible depending upon availability, when booking one

Holiday (Christmas Day or New Year's Day) and/or 'back to back'

with another reservation. Please give us a call to discuss your

options, prior to booking any airline flights.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 275165 in Lahaina, Hawaii

Oceanfront Property ~ Amazing Resort - Best Deal for a Large Studio Hokulani 323
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Oceanfront Property ~ Amazing Resort - Best Deal for a Large Studio Hokulani 323
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275165vb
+1 (808)667-5900
Lahaina Maui
Vancouver BC
5

Perfect studio layout

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We have stayed at Honua Kai many times but first time in this unit. We were already familiar with the efficient layout of this studio type. But being a floor higher this time was even better with a clearer view of the ocean. Property management did a great job too bringing us a rice cooker as requested. Would love to stay again.
business
Oceanfront Property ~ Amazing Resort - Best Deal for a Large Studio Hokulani 323
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275165vb
+1 (808)667-5900
Lahaina Maui
5

Great vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Beautiful place to stay. Would love to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Oceanfront Property ~ Amazing Resort - Best Deal for a Large Studio Hokulani 323
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275165vb
+1 (808)667-5900
Lahaina Maui
Calgary, Alberta Canada
5

Exceptional rental property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This listing was incredible! The pictures did not do it justice - the view was amazing, the property was exceptionally clean and well laid out. If I'm ever fortunate to make it back to Maui I would stay here again. The morning walks on the beach were a perfect way to start the day. The management company were very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The unit was very well equipped, esp with beach chairs, umbrellas etc.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Oceanfront Property ~ Amazing Resort - Best Deal for a Large Studio Hokulani 323
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275165vb
+1 (808)667-5900
Lahaina Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Lovely...will keep coming back!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Honua Kai is beautiful! We will keep coming back to this location every year! We have three young children and they love it here! It is clean and safe! The rooms are beautiful, the views are incredible and the pools are perfect for the whole family! Nice to have an awesome restaurant on site as well!
business
Oceanfront Property ~ Amazing Resort - Best Deal for a Large Studio Hokulani 323
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275165vb
+1 (808)667-5900
Lahaina Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Awesome Resort!

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Check in was a breeze, the room was clean,lots of extras in the room, plenty of towels, bags, soaps, etc. Room was up to date with modern items. Elevator was fast, grounds were perfect along with resort. Nice board walk for am walks. Really nice resort~ great for families!!
business
Oceanfront Property ~ Amazing Resort - Best Deal for a Large Studio Hokulani 323
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p275165vb
+1 (808)667-5900
Lahaina Maui
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Thank you for the wonderful service!

  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We just returned home from our Maui vacation last Sunday (June 10). We stayed 2 weeks in unit #323 in the Honua Kai resort.
We wanted to send a note to Kaanapali Beach Rentals to thank you for the wonderful service you provided for our vacation.
This is the third time we have stayed at the Honua Kai. The first time we rented from the resort, the second time was from VRBO, and the third time was from Kaanapali Beach Rentals. Kaanapali Beach rentals provided the cleanest and most well stocked unit of all three providers. We had a small issue with the air conditioning and we were serviced promptly and professionally after contacting KBR. The unit was so clean and well stocked with all the essentials. We will be back!
Thanks KBR.
Ian and Dianne
Helpful votes: 2/2