Osoyoos condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Osoyoos Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 5)

Casa del Mila Oro - This beautiful, Santa Fe style resort is perfect for a family vacation. The ground floor, one level 2brm cozy condo is just across the the street from the 300 foot private lake front lawn available for your personal use. Walk out on our private docks and jump off the end into the lake. Beside our private spot is a lovely little park and sandy beach for your enjoyment as well. Enjoy all varieties of water-sports on this warm freshwater lake, or if you prefer, paddle around in our complex's pool or hot tub.

Our condo is fully furnished including two bedrooms (queen-size bed and double bunks (double on the bottom and single on top) with fluffy duvets, one bath, granite counter tops, and everything you need for a perfect holiday.The area is noted for its golf courses and you are in the midst of world renowned wineries and the amazing fresh fruit grown at the many local orchards.

Going wine tasting is a must!

Our condo's is perfect for a family with children as our patio is only steps away from the fully gated pool and hot tub area.

As for the adults, enjoy our fully equipped gym and our new 'Oro Spa and Wellness' center where you can indulged youself in a unique and fabulous spa treatment such as a pedicure on the deck overlooking the pool with misters to keep you cool.

Next time you are in Osoyoos, please check us out. It will be your choice next time.

More Details
Hide Details

We came to Osoyoos and fell in love! The climate is fabulous and the wineries are amazing. The town is just the right size. It is a great holiday place for any family.

5 Reviews of Property 365361 in Osoyoos, British Columbia

Wineries, Golf, Warm Lakes, & Endless Sunshine!
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Wineries, Golf, Warm Lakes, & Endless Sunshine!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365361vb
604-929-1083
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Delta BC
5

Nice and cozy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Enjoyed the the complex with a nice & cleaned pool. The condo was clean and nicley decorated. Will come again.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Wineries, Golf, Warm Lakes, & Endless Sunshine!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365361vb
604-929-1083
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
North Vancouver
5

Great stay in Osoyoos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was a fantastic property. We stayed as two couples and there was plenty of room. Beds were comfortable, very clean and nicely furnished. Pool right out the back door and a private beach just across the road. It is close to most things on a very quiet part
of the lake. We are already planning our next trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Wineries, Golf, Warm Lakes, & Endless Sunshine!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365361vb
604-929-1083
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Saskatoon
5

Casa del Mila Oro

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We rented this property for two weeks and was very pleased with everything. My husband and myself and our two adult daughters have 3 dogs and wanted to take them on our family holiday ( very well behaved dogs I might add). The owner was very understanding about being able to accomodate our family. We find it difficult sometimes to find accomodations that will include our dogs and we were thankful we were able to do that.The property was very clean and everything we could possibly need was available. We love Osoyoos and the wonderful weather we had was a bonus. Also, we had a delicious meal at a local restaurant called Campo Marina. The main beach in Osoyoos was a great way to spend a hot summer day as well. For any families that are looking for something to do in the evening I would suggest the Rattlesnake amusement park. If you enjoy golfing the courses around Osoyoos are beautiful. I could go on and on, but I do want to say that I would recommend this condo to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Wineries, Golf, Warm Lakes, & Endless Sunshine!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365361vb
604-929-1083
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Burnaby
4

Case del Milo Oro

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I brought 3 kids and myself to this condo for an enjoyable week in Osoyoos. The condo was well equiped, the kids were in the pool half the day, at the beach the other half. The lake front and dock area are across the road, but not too much traffic. The water front is nice and there is lots of shade for the hot OK days. The size of the development is just right, not too big and we made some holiday buddies, and the staff was friendly. Close to town and public beaches as well. The second bedroom is small, but the late sleeping teenagers didn't seem to mind.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Wineries, Golf, Warm Lakes, & Endless Sunshine!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p365361vb
604-929-1083
Osoyoos Okanagan Valley
Erickson, Manitoba
5

Snowbird renters

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We rented this property for 2 months as Snowbirds from Manitoba.
The property is much as it is described in the listing.
The condo was very clean and comfortable. The owners were very accommodating and very willing to help with any concerns should we have had any.
The only problem we had was with the weather this year as it was cooler that we had hoped for. The day we left it wemt up to +14. Isn't that the way it always works!!!
I would recommend this property to anyone who is considering renting this condo.
We enjoyed visiting the winneries in the area, and I would recommend a visit to any of the winneries in the area. There are several good restaurants in Osoyoos and we liked Mickos at the Best Western as well as any of the others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children