Thousand Oaks house rental - Property
Property
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Thousand Oaks House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms ( king,queen & 2 twins ), 3 full baths sleeps 8 15 min from Disney

Luxury home with screened pool and spectacular landscaping views

4 beds 3 baths sleeps 8

Conveniently located within 15-25 minutes from Walt Disney World, Universal Studios/ Island of adventures, Sea World. Only 60 minutes to Bush Gardens 50 minutes from the East Coast , Cape Canaveral, Daytona Beach and 60 minutes from Tampa Bay and his surroundings. For GOLF maniac Orlando has over a 100 courses available for all level of players. There is an endless list of restaurant & shopping center on International Drive 15 minutes away as well. You need something quick ? Publix (grocery store), Liquor store, Papa John Pizza, Subway, Dunkin Donuts are available in an outlet plaza 1 mile from the Home !

Actitives in Orlando Are:: Orlando's attract millions of visitors each year because it has a lot to do and enjoy, yes there is Disney but also the below attraction might be cool !

Big Tho Airboat Rides, Boggy Creek Airboat Rides, Water Parks, Gatorland, Sea World Wonderworks, Etc.

GREAT LOCATION: Our Home is in a peaceful, and quiet environment where you will enjoy relaxing after spending time and excitement in the various attraction in Orlando.

It has been completely remodeled in FEBRUARY 2011 and it is furnished to the highest standards. The pool and deck area in the back yard are surrounded by a Privacy fence with a luxury garden so you can comfortably enjoying and chilling out up to 10 people in the hot Floridian sunshine!

DO NOT HEDSITATE TO CONTACT US FOR ALL INFORMATION YOU MY NEED REGARDING ATTRACTIONS,SHOPPING,GOLF etc….

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 364976 in Thousand Oaks, Florida

Charming Luxury Home Vacation
average rating of 4.882353 based on 17 reviews
business
Charming Luxury Home Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364976
+1 418 222-7414
Thousand Oaks Davenport Area
Greenwood, MI
5

Perfect Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Home was exactly as expected an more! The pool and private backyard is the gem of this home. We spent our first two days relaxing poolside. Comfortable, large lounge chairs. The home has everything you need. Bonus: lots of pool towels, pool toys, floats including a baby float, along with a large stroller perfect for trips to Disney. We brought all those things not knowing, but next time we won't have to! You literally only need to bring clothes, swim suit, and toiletries! This home was beautiful,clean, and spacious. Located in a quiet neighborhood as promised. We will definetaly be returning next year. Do not pass this home up!
business
Charming Luxury Home Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364976
+1 418 222-7414
Thousand Oaks Davenport Area
5

A Great Vacation Home! The Best!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This home was Great for our vacation. Plenty of space and very clean. Love the family room next to the kitchen area with it's own TV and seperate Tv's in the living room and master bedroom. So clean and no dirty rugs, all clean tile.

Loved the large screen in patio with the barbque, if any rain, we can still stay and enjoy it and with the best pool & spa. Nothing was missing with all the extra's.

Customer service call was nice to get from the mang. Monique & Claude on any questions or on restaurants and shopping. Close to Publix and I-4 and only 2nd exit from Disney. Close to so many Golf courses was a plus.

So this vacation home is the best we ever had. Nothing to compain about.
So this is a great home for a family for the parks or a group of guys for Golf.

we will be back again!
business
Charming Luxury Home Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364976
+1 418 222-7414
Thousand Oaks Davenport Area
South Central Pa
5

This home is OUTSTANDING!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Pictures of this home don't do it justice, it is breathtaking! Breakfast by the pool, quiet bedrooms while others are watching TV. Formal dinning room is perfect for a family gathering. Location, location, location.....it's true, this place is located close to everything and in a very upscale and quiet community. We frequently found that our family preferred to enjoy staying at home as opposed to going to Disney. All you need to enjoy this home is your clothes and a smile, everything else is supplied. Don't miss this one, it's a winner!!!!
business
Charming Luxury Home Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364976
+1 418 222-7414
Thousand Oaks Davenport Area
Rochester, NY
5

Beautiful Home, Close to Everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The home is absolutely gorgeous and has everything you could want and more. It's close to everything: Disney, shopping, dining, etc. We had a few questions about the property while we were there, and they were quickly answers. We will definitely be staying there again!
business
Charming Luxury Home Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364976
+1 418 222-7414
Thousand Oaks Davenport Area
Emmett, MI
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
If you are looking for the perfect place to stay while vacationing in the Orlando area, look no further than this property listing. The home was exactly as described, very clean and well maintained.

The customer service given by the home owner during the booking process as well as the managers on site during our stay was exceptional. Claude and Monique (Property Managers) were very eager to give suggestions on things to do and places to see while we were there which was very much appreciated as this was our first time vacationing in Florida.

We will definitely recommend this rental home to our family and friends and of course will return ourselves the next time we are in Florida.

Mike, Claude & Monique, thank you very much for making us feel at home during our stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming Luxury Home Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364976
+1 418 222-7414
Thousand Oaks Davenport Area
5

Awesome pool House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is a awesome home and trust me u will not regret of staying here.
Reach at the home i did just follow the instruction and i got everything.
The house had planty of space and was well done clean also the lady the contact person was very friendly to me.

I will recommend everybody go to this house u will never regret of it.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming Luxury Home Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364976
+1 418 222-7414
Thousand Oaks Davenport Area
4

Wonderful Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We loved our stay in this home. The house was beautiful and the back yard with the pool area even better! We pretty much lived out there the whole time. The house had everything we needed, and the manager was always very helpful and friendly and very easy to get in touch with. The home was located just a little ways away from the major tourist areas, making it a very quiet neighbourhood. Because we have kids, we might stay a little closer to the Kissimee area next time, but for those just want to get away and don't need Disney and all the shopping right close by, this is the perfect place.
The owners have maintained a lovely, very clean home and it was very enjoyable to stay here!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Charming Luxury Home Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364976
+1 418 222-7414
Thousand Oaks Davenport Area
5

Wish we never leave!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Thank you so much for your beautifull - clean house! We had such a wonderfull time with our children as they were ALWAYS in the pool! I appreciate also the fact that I was able to see them when preparing meals since the kitchen as a view on the pool and spa! And Disney World is very near by so it was easy to go there whenever we wanted!

Thank you also for the great customer service you provide, you reply very quickly to give us all the informations we needed. We will return at your home next year for sure! So big, so clean, so beautifull!! thank you so much!

Nathalie Boivin
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming Luxury Home Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364976
+1 418 222-7414
Thousand Oaks Davenport Area
5

What a wonderfull vacation we had!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Thank you for providing such a beautifull / clean house!! It was perfect for our children as they had such a great time in the pool!! I also appreciate the fact that I was able to see what happened with our little ones when preparing meals since the kitchen as a view on the pool and spa! We wish we never leave the place and also, it is near Walt Disney, so it was easy to go whenever we wanted!

We will return to your wonderfull place next time for sure and thank you for your customer service! much appreciated!

Nathalie Boivin
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming Luxury Home Vacation
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364976
+1 418 222-7414
Thousand Oaks Davenport Area
5

Our wonderful week away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
What a beautiful home! So close to Disney, and other attractions, but away from all the crowds! So much better than a hotel, we had so much room. Laundry was a huge bonus too! Kids loved the pool (so did the grown-ups!) I LOVED the master suite!! Cant wait to go back, we will be recommending this home to anyone travelling to the area.
Helpful votes: 4/4