Rehoboth Beach house rental - Backyard facing southwest
Backyard facing southwest
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Rehoboth Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6)

3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom single family home with beautiful views of Rehoboth Bay. Large 20 X 20 foot family room for indoor relaxing. You’ll enjoy fishing, crabbing and relaxing on the private pier. Bring your boat and spend your days on the bay… or get in your car and visit the famous Rehoboth Beach boardwalk just minutes away. Nearby coastal highway has shopping, restaurants, movie theatres, miniature golf and other activities for the whole family.

The house is conveniently located on Rehoboth Bay near the Old Landing golf course minutes from Rehoboth Beach and Dewey Beach.

We are accepting weekly reservations: Saturday to Saturday. No daily or weekend rentals

Accommodations:

*Bedroom 1 - queen size bed, private bath

*Bedroom 2 - queen size bed

*Bedroom 3 - full size bed

*Pull-out bed - full size futon bed (pull out) in family room

Outside:

*Outdoor grill gas

*Patio porch

*Large back yard

*100 foot shoreline on Rehoboth Bay with private fishing/boating pier

We live in Baltimore and bought this house as a fun getaway.

Owner purchased this house in 2010

11 Reviews of Property 364798 in Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Rehoboth Beach Vacation Rental - with Private Dock
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Rehoboth Beach Vacation Rental - with Private Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364798
+1 410 935-6160
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Bel Air MD
5

Lovely Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a fantastic time; the house had everything you possible need – truly a home away from home! Pictures just don't do the place justice. Enjoyed colorful sunsets every evening. Peaceful relaxing get away.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Rehoboth Beach Vacation Rental - with Private Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364798
+1 410 935-6160
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Wonderful rental on the bay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a wonderful stay at this home on rehoboth bay. The owner is really organized, and the whole process was a breeze. They were very thoughtful about fully stocking the home, so that the renters have a comfortable stay. Thanks for the crab traps, it was lots of fun crabbing right off the dock. We rented kayaks and had a wonderful time, so peaceful and the girls loved exploring nature and wildlife. Early morning yoga on the dock was total serenity! Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rehoboth Beach Vacation Rental - with Private Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364798
+1 410 935-6160
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
mechanicsburg PA
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family and I had a fabulous time. Everthing is very close if you even need to leave. After my morning coffe I kayaked in the calm mornings. The crabbing from the dock was bountiful, we had crabs every night. The rental was extremely clean and stocked better than other rental we have ever had. Thank you!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rehoboth Beach Vacation Rental - with Private Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364798
+1 410 935-6160
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Loved It!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We absolutely loved our stay at this vacation rental. The house was beautiful, the setting is wonderful, the view is beautiful. We loved the peace and quiet of this place, but yet we were still close to the beach. The house was so clean and well- stocked. We definitely want to go back.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Rehoboth Beach Vacation Rental - with Private Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364798
+1 410 935-6160
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Reading, PA
5

hard working couple

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We have rented vacation homes in this area for the last 10 years. This home was, by far, the cleanest and very well stocked. The vista is spectacular, the lawn and surrounding neighborhood pristine.The owner is very detail oriented. You have everything imaginable at your disposal. The brand new dock was perfect for our boat. Our family and friends were very impressed. The proximity of downtown restaurants and stores is very convenient. We were fortunate enough to have a 2 week stay at this lovely home. We would love to rent again next year. Would highly recommend this vacation home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rehoboth Beach Vacation Rental - with Private Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364798
+1 410 935-6160
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Peaceful Retreat!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This place was amazing! This well maintained home was even better than the pictures showed.. Everything was provided for a wonderful and comfortable stay. The view of the Bay was spectacular and so peaceful. We enjoyed taking it all in as well as visiting the quaint town of Lewes and dinners at Big Fish Grill, and The Buttery ( for our anniversary).
There is so much to do here with the beach nearby and Tangers Outlet for shopping...

We would highly recommend this wonderful home and will be back to stay one day soon.
You won't be disappointed...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Rehoboth Beach Vacation Rental - with Private Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364798
+1 410 935-6160
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Finally!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Finally - a rental home that exceeds your expectations and is pet friendly! Great location, very clean, fully equipped and nicely furnished. Amazing waterfront and sunsets. Short drive to state beach that is also pet friendly. The thoughtful owners have included everything you would possibly need for a beach week. Agree the picures don't do the home justice. Highly recommend this property - first time I've ever been moved to post a review!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rehoboth Beach Vacation Rental - with Private Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364798
+1 410 935-6160
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Lovely House on the Bay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I agree with what another reviewer said, the photos don't do this house justice. It is a lovely house on the bay. The house is well-maintained. The neighborhood is quiet and close to a beautiful golf course. I discovered a great yoga studio very close by. We did not miss the beach at all and would love to come back to this house again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rehoboth Beach Vacation Rental - with Private Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364798
+1 410 935-6160
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

House on Rehoboth Bay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
House is on Rehoboth Bay and has a great dock. It was spotless and very well maintained. Very nice quiet neighborhood. Appliances, gas grill, outdoor furniture, beach chairs and umbrellas were all in excellent condition. Recommend it highly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rehoboth Beach Vacation Rental - with Private Dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364798
+1 410 935-6160
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Baltimore, Maryland
5

Beautiful House on the Bay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
our family along with family friends spent a week in this beautiful property located on Rehoboth Bay. The photos provided really did not do the property justice. It is a wonderful open floor plan that is perfectly appointed throughout. The property has a great deck and large backyard which was a perfect place to watch spectacular summer sunsets. Our six year old loved learning to fish and harvest crabs using the crab cages that were provided on the pier which is connected to the back yard. We were 10 mins from Rehoboth Beach as this private community conveniently located off of US 1 and close to restaurants, shopping and
family entertainment. Our family had a fantastic time and are looking forward to staying there again next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2