Pigeon Forge cabin rental - BEAUTIFUL MOUNTAIN CABIN WITH AMAZING VIEWS
BEAUTIFUL MOUNTAIN CABIN WITH AMAZING VIEWS
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Pigeon Forge Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Cabin, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)

Awesome 2 year old cabin with great mountain views, all new furniture, flat screen HD TV with satelite movie channels included. Sleeps 12-14

Very close to dollywood and only minutes from gatlinburg

Relax on any of the 3 decks with picnic tables or a glass of wine, enjoy the new hot tub year around

Grand vaulted ceilings give a true mountain feel. Custom furniture throughout. Enjoy a masters suite with king size bed upstairs with vaulted ceiling and private sitting area and private bath and deck. Enjoy a king size bed on the main floor with a private deck.

Downstairs has brand new flatscreens and pool table and darts for the kids. There is a queen bedroom downstairs and also a small suite with a king bed and foldout couch.

Great for one large families and great for combined families.

This unit is only 1 year old.

Pricing specials all year long-------

Book 3 nights and get 1 night free

Book 5 nights and get 2 nights free

Book 7 nights and get 3 nights free

Keywords: AWESOME 1 YEAR OLD CABIN WITH GREAT VIEWS, GATED COMMUNITY, VERY CLOSE TO DOLLYWOOD AND THE STRIP, VERY QUIET, ALL NEW FURNITURE AND SATELITE TV INCLUDED WITH MOVIE CHANNELS.

More Details
Hide Details

We love the Pigeon Forge area!! The location is private but also very close to Gatlinburg and Dollywood (minutes) and any other mountain attractions you would enjoy. This location is central to almost everything

This Cabin is PERFECT for a couple needing to get away or for a few entire families to enjoy. The cabin has the perfect floor plan for adults upstairs and kids in the pool table and gameroom area downstairs. A keurig coffee maker is perfect for a cup of coffee on the deck enjoying the mountain view in the morning.

18 Reviews of Property 364503 in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Mountain View, 4 Bedroom W/ Hot Tub, Flat Hdtv, Price Spec
average rating of 4.625 based on 18 reviews
business
Mountain View, 4 Bedroom W/ Hot Tub, Flat Hdtv, Price Spec
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364503vb
+ (706)589-5464
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a great valentines weekend! We enjoyed the king size beds and fireplace! We really recommend this cabin! Very close to pigeon forge and clean! Thank you for a great deal and stay!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Mountain View, 4 Bedroom W/ Hot Tub, Flat Hdtv, Price Spec
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364503vb
+ (706)589-5464
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Terre Haute, IN
4

Fall getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Cabin was clean and in nice resort. If you are accustom to watching TV before bed make sure you do not take either lower floor bedroom. Also no local channels so guys were unable to watch football or the race. Lots of room to sit on the decks and take in the view.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: there is full access HD cable, there are 4 flat screen TV in the house with full sports and movie channels.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Mountain View, 4 Bedroom W/ Hot Tub, Flat Hdtv, Price Spec
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364503vb
+ (706)589-5464
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
McMinnville, Tn
5

Lovely cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our recent stay at this property was very pleasant. The cabin was clean,the beds comfortable and the linens provided were good quality. The panoramic mountain views were breathtaking! (The view made up for the extremely steep drive.) The owner was pleasant and easy to work with. We would love to rent this property again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Mountain View, 4 Bedroom W/ Hot Tub, Flat Hdtv, Price Spec
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364503vb
+ (706)589-5464
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
ridgeland sc
5

Family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The cabin was beautiful! The location was great, just ten minutes from parkway in Pigeon Forge. The view was awesome! Beds were very comfortable. Only complaint I had was that the jacuzzi jets in tub on main floor wasn't working, but not a big deal, seeing as you have a hot tub anyway. The only other thing that I wasn't happy with was that the porches and furniture outside weren't clean (sunflower seed shells all over 2 bottom porches). I thought it was inappropriate for housekeeping to leave an envelope asking for tips, especially being that we had to clean of porches and furniture on them before using. Other than that, the cabin was perfect for our group and at a great price. My kids loved it so much that they said they want that same cabin next time we go. So I believe we will return as well as recommend to friends.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Mountain View, 4 Bedroom W/ Hot Tub, Flat Hdtv, Price Spec
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364503vb
+ (706)589-5464
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Newnan, GA
5

Wonderful Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is a great cabin with great views on all porches. The owner is very nice and helpful. This was our family vacation and we could not have picked a better place to stay. There were 6 adults and two children and we had plenty of room. I would highly recommend this cabin to anyone traveling with a family. The children did not want to leave and I have to say neither did I. The views are breathtaking. Thank you for use of your cabin and your help which made this family vacation one everyone will remember, we will be renting from you again. I would suggest rocking chairs on the front porch.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Mountain View, 4 Bedroom W/ Hot Tub, Flat Hdtv, Price Spec
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364503vb
+ (706)589-5464
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Manchester, TN
4

Great Price

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The owner gave us a great price on this beautiful cabin, and he was very helpful. The cabin was indeed awesome, and was very clean,but a few things were not as we expected. The description said there were flatscreens(plural) downstairs, but there was only one, and it was in neither downstairs bedroom. The pool table is virtually useless because the room is way too small to accommodate it. But the main thing is that this cabin is really not conducive to motorcycles. The roads and the parking area are way to steep for cycles. We came in after dark with passengers on our bikes, and it is only by God's mercy that we did not lose a bike or two. I told the owner we would be on cycles, and i sure wish he would have warned us of the dangers and risks. Also the cabin appears to be on a different street than the map indicates. But we made it safely, and had a great time. We might just come back again--but not on motorcycles.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Owner's Response: The listing states there are Flat Screens. there are 4 flat Screen TVs in the cabin so I am not sure about the confusion.
I apologize about how steep the mountains are in Tennessee.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Mountain View, 4 Bedroom W/ Hot Tub, Flat Hdtv, Price Spec
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364503vb
+ (706)589-5464
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Pinellas Park, FL
5

Outstanding Value!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The unit was very clean and well maintained -- only 2 years old. We needed space for 3 couples and the layout was perfect -- a king-size bed and bathroom on each of 3 floors. The kitchen was very functional and attractive. The bedrooms and living room were comfortable and attractive. Our stay was very comfortable, and we have no complaints at all. Unfortunately the weather didn't cooperate, as it rained for the whole weekend, so we didn't use the hot tub or sit outside on the decks. We could tell that the views would have been beautiful without all the rain, fog, and clouds. Once we got used to the sound of the rain on the metal roof, it was rather nice. The approach to the unit was up a very steep but paved road. We needed to use low gear (automatic transmission) to get our cars to the level parking spaces right in front of the unit, but the rain didn't affect driving safely up or down the steep hill. The pool table wasn't level, but that is the only discrepancy that I can think of -- everything else was perfect. We didn't need to contact the owner or his representative at any time during the weekend. I would highly recommend this property to my best friend and will try to rent it again the next time I visit the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: thank you for the stay and the great comments.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Mountain View, 4 Bedroom W/ Hot Tub, Flat Hdtv, Price Spec
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364503vb
+ (706)589-5464
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Cicero, in
4

Nice cabin esp for the price!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a very nice stay! The cabin was pretty much what I thought it would be. My kids loved the hot tub and we loved the location. The only thing I can suggest on this cabin would be a new couch and a grill. We took stuff to grill out and found no grill. The discounted price for April was a blessing. We had searched and searched for a decent cabin for a decent price and was literally getting ready to shut down the computer when this cabin popped up. There were no additional fees or taxes to surprise us at the end just the price that was listed which in comparison to other cabins could not be beat!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: thank you for the great review
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Mountain View, 4 Bedroom W/ Hot Tub, Flat Hdtv, Price Spec
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364503vb
+ (706)589-5464
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Greensboro, NC
5

Perfect Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed here during Christmas and everything was PERFECT! There was plenty of room for everyone and the cabin is nicely decorated and has all the essentials that you would need for a "home away from home" The views are absolutely breathtaking and you will surely enjoy your stay.

Thank you for making our Christmas 2012 a memorable one.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Mountain View, 4 Bedroom W/ Hot Tub, Flat Hdtv, Price Spec
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364503vb
+ (706)589-5464
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
White House TN
4

Beautiful Cabin in a great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We loved our stay! The location was great, only a few minutes from the strip in Pigeon Forge, yet away fom all the traffic. The cabin has great space and the bedrooms are all beautiful and comfortable.

The rental process was also very easy and I would recommend this cabin highly.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3