Ocean Park house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Ocean Park House Rental Photos and Description
A beautiful 2 bedroom home, located in the heart of Ocean Park, WA. Just a short drive to the Pacific Ocean.

Off Peak Special! Stay for 4 nights, pay for only 2! Call or see our website (BloomerEstates dot com) for lowest rates.

Welcome to the All Inn Beach House,

A beautiful and newly remodeled two bedroom home, located in the heart of Ocean Park, WA. Just a five walk to the beach, and to shopping, very large department and grocery store, local restaurants and pubs. Most people never drive their car again.

The quaint brick driveway and the waterfall in the front yard greet you as you exit your car. The home itself is lovely and includes:

* Sleeps 5

* 2 bedrooms: 1 queen, 3 twins

* Sleep 8 more people in 1303 Bay Avenue vacation rental. Just around the corner.

* Two bathrooms. See floor plans.

* Within five minute easy walk to the beach-just 2 blocks away. See the map for exact location and distances.

* Fenced yard with swing set and playground for children.

* Two blocks to Ocean Park, small town with department store, grocery market, restaurants, antique stores, art gallery and shops.

* Fully stocked kitchen with dining table in the attached sun room.

* Comfortable living room with gas fireplace.

* Stay connected with free and fast internet access (WIFI).

* Flat screen TV, cable, DVD. Redbox just two blocks east at Jack's Country Store.

* Laundry room with full size washer and dryer.

* Upper level with a small kitchenette, flat screen TV, cable, DVD and fireplace.

* Large bathroom located on the upper level with a jetted tub.

* Outside deck and fire pit.

* Pet Friendly, Maximum 2 Medium size well-behaved dogs.

Enjoy the sound of the Pacific Ocean as you sit outside, or take the walk to the beach. You are close to several restaurants, shopping and art galleries here. Explore the area or stay home and relax. Either way, you will be happy that you picked All Inn Vacation Rental.

More Details
Hide Details

33 Reviews of Property 364114 in Ocean Park, Washington

Gorgeous home in the heart of town, near beach (ALL INN) Book 2 Get 2 FREE
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 33 reviews
business
Gorgeous home in the heart of town, near beach (ALL INN) Book 2 Get 2 FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364114vbi
+1 800 747-2096
Ocean Park Long Beach Peninsula
Washougal, WA
5

Spacious yet cozy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
All Inn is a wounderful home. Large over stuffed furniture, comfortable beds, and a complete kitchen with a sunroom dining room for the wow facter.
Chandy made this stay perfect with her personal attention to detail.
Thank you to Bloomer Estates and Chandy
business
Gorgeous home in the heart of town, near beach (ALL INN) Book 2 Get 2 FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364114vbi
+1 800 747-2096
Ocean Park Long Beach Peninsula
Ogden, Utah
5

Exceeded expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
location, house, everything was amazing, my wife and friends were also very very impressed and want to come back next year. Perfect place to stay at
business
Gorgeous home in the heart of town, near beach (ALL INN) Book 2 Get 2 FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364114vbi
+1 800 747-2096
Ocean Park Long Beach Peninsula
Tigard, Oregon
5

All Inn a comfortable place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My husband and I had a great time at All Inn Beach house. The fenced back yard was nice and having the hose(s) outside was good to give the dog a bath after going down to the beach. Could possibly have a little better instructions on use of the cable TV (the stations on list were not accurate)and fireplace, but it really only took a little extra time to figure everything out. The furniture is comfortable, the sunroom is nice but can get pretty loud when it rains (close the door). The house is nicely appointed and well kept, having a washer and dryer is a big help and the extras like the hairdryers and providing shampoo, conditioner and body wash is really a nice touch. All in all a really good place to stay on the peninsula.
business
Gorgeous home in the heart of town, near beach (ALL INN) Book 2 Get 2 FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364114vbi
+1 800 747-2096
Ocean Park Long Beach Peninsula
Rochester, WA
5

All Inn home a very good stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall the stay was very pleasant. I did lose cable TV due to owner NOT paying the bill but a quick phone call to the agents fixed that. The only other problem we had was that there were little bugs in the upstairs bathroom (lots of them). I would recommend the home and I'm hoping to go there again next year - but I do hope they can get the pest problem under control by then.
business
Gorgeous home in the heart of town, near beach (ALL INN) Book 2 Get 2 FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364114vbi
+1 800 747-2096
Ocean Park Long Beach Peninsula
Bellingham, wa
5

All Inn was great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved our stay in Ocean Park. We were there for a family reunion/kite festival. All our cousins were jealous of our rental as they had poor
accomodations at the hotels (rundown, dirty). The house was very well
equiped with everything we might need, was clean and spacious. Next
time we will rent a larger house so we can all be together.

Manager responded on 8/24/2013:
Wow, thank you so much! The owners will be delighted you loved it. When compared to nightly hotel rates, you can stay at one of our lovely homes, have a full kitchen to yourself, and pay much less than the cost of separate hotel rooms. We have a lot of larger houses to rent from and we look forward to having you back!

-Chandy at Bloomer Estates Management
business
Gorgeous home in the heart of town, near beach (ALL INN) Book 2 Get 2 FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364114vbi
+1 800 747-2096
Ocean Park Long Beach Peninsula
Portland, OR
4

Great stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great space to stay. Close to the beach and walking distance to everything Ocean Park has to offer. Very clean house with a well equipped kitchen.
business
Gorgeous home in the heart of town, near beach (ALL INN) Book 2 Get 2 FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364114vbi
+1 800 747-2096
Ocean Park Long Beach Peninsula
Barrow, AK
5

First mates cottage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice place with many amenities
business
Gorgeous home in the heart of town, near beach (ALL INN) Book 2 Get 2 FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364114vbi
+1 800 747-2096
Ocean Park Long Beach Peninsula
Seattle, WA
5

A very pleasant 4 night stay at All Inn Beach ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A very pleasant 4 night stay at All Inn Beach House

This property would be especially good for a family. For two couples, the accommodations were a little unequal because the main floor bedroom and bathroom were much smaller than those upstairs. We loved the sunroom. Very comfortable living room, nice furnishings. Two block walk to the beach. Kathy and Chandy at Bloomer Estates very pleasant and helpful.
business
Gorgeous home in the heart of town, near beach (ALL INN) Book 2 Get 2 FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364114vbi
+1 800 747-2096
Ocean Park Long Beach Peninsula
Naples, FL
5

Happy Visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Needs king bed in Master. Other than that... perfect!

Manager responded on 6/3/2013:
Thank you Sandri. I haven't forgotten about the winter adventure we discussed. Someone will contact you shortly.
Kathy Mullen, Mgr.
business
Gorgeous home in the heart of town, near beach (ALL INN) Book 2 Get 2 FREE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364114vbi
+1 800 747-2096
Ocean Park Long Beach Peninsula
Battle Ground, WA
5

Very nice spacious house decorated beautifully.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice spacious house decorated beautifully. Great amenities

We had a great time at the beach. Your house was very comfortable and well stocked. We especially loved the personal touches throughout.

Manager responded on 5/6/2013:
Thanks so much for the kind words. Always nice to hear from a satisfied customer.Kathy Mullen, Mgr.