North Redington Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

North Redington Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Totally Remodeled second floor, one bedroom with Gulf View! Expansive new kitchen with granite counters, new sleeper sofa with air mattress, flatscreen TV's and more! 2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

Second floor, one bedroom with Gulf View Totally Remodeled! Expansive new kitchen with granite counters, new sleeper sofa with air mattress, flat screen TV's and more! 2 night rental minimum/3 night minimum over holidays

5 Reviews of Property 3639649 in North Redington Beach, Florida

Sea Rocket 28 -Totally Remodeled second floor, one bedroom with Gulf View!
average rating of 4.2 based on 5 reviews
business
Sea Rocket 28 -Totally Remodeled second floor, one bedroom with Gulf View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3639649
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lexington, KY
4

Location, Location, Location...and Value!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Waterfront Vacation Rentals STAFF were, just like last year, very friendly, professional & responsive to meeting our needs. We stayed at The Sea Rocket, which was located right on the beach. The outside of the complex looks 70's retro, and small in comparison to other properties, but the inside is remodeled and clean--and when you are 1 minute from the sand and you pay less than $1,000, including tax, for the entire week, the benefits quickly outweigh the negatives, which are: small efficiency, only one bedroom, small bed, and no pool. I would stay here again for the location & value, but I would also spend up to $500 more for a larger unit on the beach with a pool.

Manager responded on 4/10/2014:
This unit is completely renovated with everything being brand new. The bed is a queen size bed. The unit is exactly as advertised including square footage. The unit is a beautiful one bedroom unit.
business
Sea Rocket 28 -Totally Remodeled second floor, one bedroom with Gulf View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3639649
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Wellington, FL
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit was more than I ever expected. The covered picnic area was great. We had fun playing shuffleboard for the first time. I just loved the location, looking at the gulf, walking on the beach and the sunset was breathtaking.
business
Sea Rocket 28 -Totally Remodeled second floor, one bedroom with Gulf View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3639649
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Farmington Hills, MI
5

Suprisingly bright &clean & big unit.

Suprisingly bright &clean & big unit.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Stayed @ The Rocket before, but this was much improved.
business
Sea Rocket 28 -Totally Remodeled second floor, one bedroom with Gulf View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3639649
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kitchener, ON
5

I recommend this vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was our 6th. trip to this location.
We receive what the price we pay reflects (ie)we paid three star price and received three star accomodations. The patio furniture would be our biggest dissapointment as it has been in the past we bring our own lounger's. We have allready booked #3 for 2011
business
Sea Rocket 28 -Totally Remodeled second floor, one bedroom with Gulf View!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3639649
+1 855 5296084
North Redington Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Sunfield, MI
2

One time visit to Sea Rocket

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We arrived in 50 degree weather to a unit which we found out had NO heat. There was a small electric space heater on the closet shelf which we ran in the living room area but turned off for safety concerns at night when the temps got down into the high 30s. We covered up with every available blanket and wore some of our clothes to bed just to stay warm. Both toilets in the unit were not bolted down tight and wabbled when used. There was no counter space to assist in washing the dishes and only a single well kitchen sink. The floors being tile were very cold at night given there was no heat. The mattress was not very firm and sagged toward the middle. All in all if we had known that there was no heat and the unfriendly kitchen arrangement we would not have reserved the unit. We will not be back.