Madeira Beach condo rental - Marina View (Back)
Marina View (Back)
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom/1Den w/ Pullout; 2 Full bath; Living Room w/ Pullout sleeps up to 6

Just steps away from John's Pass Village & Boardwalk and across the street from the white sand beaches of the Gulf of Mexico. This fully furnished condo has everything you need: full kitchen w/ granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, all necessary cookware and utensils, washer & dryer. The living room and den both have pullout beds to allow for more sleeping accommodations.

Extremely clean and well maintained!

The property was built in 2006 and has all new amenities. You will have access to the pool and hot tub. An exercise room is located on 6th floor and a full service SPA on-site.

As an added bonus, a concierge service is now available to help with groceries, making dinner reservations, or arranging for transportation.

This is the best property in all of Madeira Beach!

Property Amenities: • Heated Pool & Spa

• Onsite Full Service Day Spa

• Waterfront Restaurant & Bar

• Fitness Room

• Conference Center

• Onsite Fishing & Charter Boats

• Adjacent to Shops & Restaurants of John's Pass

• WiFi included in price quoted

• Private Balcony

• 24 Hour Front Desk

• Elevators, Pet Friendly,Parking Fee included in price

More Details
Hide Details

We chose Madeira Bay Resort as our family getaway. It has everything you need within walking distance and is a safe and clean environment for the kids. Lots of outdoor activities and being so close to the beach and John's Pass Village makes you not want to leave.

12 Reviews of Property 363925 in Madeira Beach, Florida

CLEAN and COMFORTABLE - Next to John's Pass Village and a short walk to beach
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 12 reviews
business
CLEAN and COMFORTABLE - Next to John's Pass Village and a short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363925
+1 727 919-3355
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

PERFECT LITTLE SPOT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We enjoyed staying at this little gem of a condo. It was clean, well equipped and best of all steps from everything! We did drive to a few places however. Some of the must check out places are Screwie Louies, Post Card Inn (Bar at the rear of the property on the beach), The Undertow and Ricky T's. We had such a good time! will be back for sure.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
CLEAN and COMFORTABLE - Next to John's Pass Village and a short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363925
+1 727 919-3355
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Nice, private, and affordable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Thank you for allowing me and my husband to stay at your place. We really enjoyed it, the place was so convenient to John's Pass, the beach, and great eats! We also had a private balcony and quick access to the elevator. This place is perfect for a romantic getaway, a small family or even a girls getaway. Prices are very affordable and the kitchen is fully stocked with utensils if you choose to cook, the closets were equipped with chairs for the beach, ironing board and they even had a nice quality blow dryer. Can I say anymore? Everything you need was right there at our reach, even our own washer and dryer. Loved this place to say the least and we will definitely be back soon!
Thank you Ann Marie and Paul
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
CLEAN and COMFORTABLE - Next to John's Pass Village and a short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363925
+1 727 919-3355
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful stay!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We arrived at the building late in the day to a very nice and helpful front desk. The apartment is very spacious and very clean! We very much enjoyed having our own balcony even though it faced the street, the noise didn't bother us at all. Fully stocked brand new kitchen, comfy couches. two bathrooms. was all we could have asked for! AND the beach was right across the street!!!

Perfect for a nice quite romantic getaway! We will definitely be returning.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
CLEAN and COMFORTABLE - Next to John's Pass Village and a short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363925
+1 727 919-3355
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Gary & Julie Ohio

Gary & Julie Ohio
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We really enjoyed our stay. The unit was very clean and comfortable and the location was convenient. A short walk to the beach and all the activities at JohnsPass. We look forward to visiting again next year.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
CLEAN and COMFORTABLE - Next to John's Pass Village and a short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363925
+1 727 919-3355
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
canada
2

madeira bay resort 11

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This condo is on the front of the building and faces the road. The road noise is very bad and is 24/7. The carpet is dirty. Otherwise not a bad place to stay if you are a good sleeper.
Owner's Response: We are sorry to hear of your review. As we clearly advertise through pictures and description, we are located in a very popular area of Madeira Beach. We cannot control activities outdoors, but February and March is the peak season for travelers to this area. As such, we feel that a negative review because of outdoor noise is not a fair depiction of what is offered. As it relates to the carpet, we have this cleaned on a regular basis. We pride ourselves on being highly avaialbe to our guests and would have provided some recourse had it been brought to our attention. Future guests should consider reading all of our reviews as this feedback is not representative of the typical experience you would recieve.
Helpful votes: 2/6
business
CLEAN and COMFORTABLE - Next to John's Pass Village and a short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363925
+1 727 919-3355
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Allentown, PA
5

Great Place!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
I enjoyed the stay at MBR - everybody was polite and very helpful - have already recommended it to other friends and family - and I definitely will be returning next year!! The listing photos were accurate and reflected the appearance of the condo. The property is very well maintained. The owner and the people working the front desk were very helpful with questions and concerns.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
CLEAN and COMFORTABLE - Next to John's Pass Village and a short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363925
+1 727 919-3355
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Columbia MO
5

Madeira Bay October, 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My husband and I stayed at Madeira Bay for 3 days after being with family in Clearwater for 9! Having stayed in the area for over 19 years we watched this complex being built. The location is the best, walk to John's Pass to shop and eat. The complex is very clean and it's nice having the front desk open 24 hours a day, everyone was very helpful and friendly. This unit is on a lower floor facing the street so be aware that there's some traffic noise, but we got use to it. It's great having 2 baths and if you had a child or grandchild the "den" with sofabed would be perfect. You have a very short walk across the street to a wonderful beach. We love the fall as it's not as crowded......We will recommend to family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
CLEAN and COMFORTABLE - Next to John's Pass Village and a short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363925
+1 727 919-3355
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Gloucester
5

Recent stay in May 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We had a great time when we stayed at the Madeira Bay Resort. The condo was excellent, everything that you need is there. The owner and reception were very helpful with any questions we had. It's across the road from the beach and only a couple of minutes walk to John's Pass, where there's lots of places to eat. There's also a bus which goes up as far as Clearwater and down to Passe a Grille.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
CLEAN and COMFORTABLE - Next to John's Pass Village and a short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363925
+1 727 919-3355
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Trenton, Michigan
5

Our stay in Madeira

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We were only in Madeira for two days and we were very pleased with the condo.It met all our needs plus! It means a lot to us to stay at a nice clean place....it was like home. We had other family stying down the road at condos on the beach and ours was the nicest by far.We have been coming down to Madeira for the past 5 years and hope to stay her again. my only suggestion is to have a sign in guest book to leave comments so you can know personally how much people enjoy their stay at your condo. I would recomend this place to everyone!
thanks to the Melton"s
Frank and Laurie/ Michigan/ april 2011
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
CLEAN and COMFORTABLE - Next to John's Pass Village and a short walk to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363925
+1 727 919-3355
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lafayette Hill, PA
4

Recent Vacation Stay in Madeira Beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My wife and I (and our 1-year old son) recently came back from a 3-night, 4-day vacation in Florida. We stayed at this unit located in Madeira Beach and were very happy and pleased with the accomodations. The location of the unit is great, as it's within walking distance to the beach, the entertainment area known as John's Pass and other local restaurants and food establishments. The unit itself offered plenty of space for everyone, and the best part about it was that our son was able to have his own room. The resort (for a small fee) can arrange for a crib to be delivered to the unit for anyone travelling with small children (the company takes care of everything with respect to setting up and disassembling the unit). We really enjoyed our stay in Madeira Beach and would definitely look to rent out this unit again in the future. The owners of the unit are also very accomodating and are willing to answer any questions you may have about the unit, the town, etc...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3