Bahama Bay condo rental - Master Bedroom; King bed Ensuite bathroom & Lunai, 36in Wall mounted TV
Master Bedroom; King bed Ensuite bathroom & Lunai, 36in Wall mounted TV
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Bahama Bay Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Bahama Bay Resort conveniently located, affordable priced, a community that is just 8 miles to the gates of Disney.

There is 24 hour gated security for your complete peace of mind. Bahama Bay offers a family-friendly atmosphere and recreational activities to suit all ages.

This professionally renovated vacation home is undoubtedly the best in Bahama Bay! The home has NEW: porcelain tile throughout, paint, bedding, and furnishings. The renovated fully equipped kitchen has a breakfast area with bar stools. Dinning room seats six.

Convenience, Resort amenities, Ideal location all add up to an amazing vacation in the heart of Florida's popular vacation destination. You get more than twice the value at half the price when compared to staying at a Disney property.

Keywords: Awsome, Resort & Spa, Ground Floor, Wheel Chair Accessible, Porcelain Tile throughout, 8 miles to gates of Disney

'DISNEY WHERE WISHES COME TRUE' Every child and adults dream, here's your chance. We have created a Vacation Home for enjoyment, We have stayed in timeshares, hotels, and campsites, this PLACE is what we call AWESOME HOLIDAYING!! We ourselves just visit the resort and immediately feel like we have entered Holiday MODE.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2010

We have a winter condo nearby in Davenport, and have purchased this Vacation Rental for our guests to visit the Orlando area, we have made it a home away from home for guests to arrive and have a wonderful relaxing vacation. We have put in a great deal of our time and efforts to make this 'A place of your own' hope you enjoy it.

NOT PART OF THE BAHAMA BAY RENTAL PROGRAM. We have our own cleaning staff,and cater to our guests. 'GOOFY'S PARADISE' Professionally decorated to the highest degree possible, the furnishings, porcelain tile throughout and paint, are all new. Our first rentals ever being 2011!! Sure hope you have a chance to stay in our Unit. You will invite friends to see just how spoiled you are in your new acccomodations, check theirs out and you will be glad you chose 'GOOFY'S PARADISE' The best in Bahama Bay Resort.

9 Reviews of Property 363860 in Bahama Bay, Florida

Goofy's Paradise' Fully Reno, Ground 3BR, Code Entry,Free WIFI
average rating of 4.875 based on 9 reviews
business
Goofy's Paradise' Fully Reno, Ground 3BR, Code Entry,Free WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363860vbi
+ 863-420-8758
Bahama Bay Davenport Area
5

Awesome Twosome = Awesome Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We chose Goofy's Paradise for our annual escape from the cold northern winter and could not have been more pleased. When we arrived, we found the condo clean and inviting. The condo was tastefully decorated with all the amenities we needed for our extended stay. The Awesome Twosome (owners) were most gracious and accommodating. We only had a few minor issues arise but since they live nearby they were quick to fix them. They are genuinely interested in making your stay comfortable. The location makes for easy access to all the local attractions and shopping. Besides the usual Disney/Universal parks we found other interesting places to explore. We enjoyed the Tiffany Museum in Winter Park (and the restored downtown area). Manny's Chophouse in Haines City was great (owner recommended). We also enjoyed many restful days sunning by the pool and meeting fellow travelers. Highly recommend!! P. S. Not sure about the cinnamon hearts but the wine and lottery ticket were thanks for a great stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hello New York
Thank you for staying with The Awesome Twosome Owners
Pleased the condo was absolutely beautiful and suited your needs perfectly. (If we could pick it up and put it over on the coast, we would see you next year.)
Thank you for bringing to our attention during your stay
1. Quality of the twin beds hope you slept well with the new twin mattresses.
2. The kettle needed replacing; new cordless kettle purchased hoped the tea toddlers enjoyed
3. As for the flat tire on the sofa, I was happy you were so understanding and helpful, I sure the new wooded legs will withstand the next "Super Bowl"
We have been very attentive and accommodating and we are pleased you have appreciated that. I'm sure our next tenants will be as satisfied you were.
We hoped to come by before your departure so we could say our goodbyes, unfortunately life is what happens while you're busy making other Guests comfortable. Hope to have you and yours back real soon.
business
Goofy's Paradise' Fully Reno, Ground 3BR, Code Entry,Free WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363860vbi
+ 863-420-8758
Bahama Bay Davenport Area
Cumming, GA
5

Great Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a wonderful time and the condo was perfect. Thanks again!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hello Beth & Mike
Thanks for the "Five Star" review. We "The Awesome Twosome" were happy to meet you in person, and see the smiles on your boys faces when they saw their rooms. Hope that your future travels will have you back as our Guests for many more great trips!
business
Goofy's Paradise' Fully Reno, Ground 3BR, Code Entry,Free WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363860vbi
+ 863-420-8758
Bahama Bay Davenport Area
Mars Hill, NC USA
5

January Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I spent the month of January at Goofy's Paradise and found it to be just that...PARADISE. It was furnished with every amenity one could possibly need. Situated on the ground floor was quite a convenience, and the proximity to the pool was a bonus. The owners made every effort to make my stay enjoyable. I would recommend Goofy's Paradise to anyone regardless of age and have already made plans to return next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hey Chuck
Thank you for the review, and thank you for leaving the unit as pristine as when you arrived. Your accomodations and your respect for our efforts to provide you with the highest quality is gratitude. We are always improving, having a new mattress delivered during your stay and we hope that the new installment of a secured WIFI in the unit gave you comfort for your privacy. Glad to hear that you you will be returning to Bahama Bay next year. People like you are our NORTH STAR that guide our efforts.
business
Goofy's Paradise' Fully Reno, Ground 3BR, Code Entry,Free WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363860vbi
+ 863-420-8758
Bahama Bay Davenport Area
Ontario, Canada
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Just returned and we had a great stay. The unit was very nice and modern. The unit is even nicer than the photos show. It had everything we needed. It was very clean and well maintained. It was great for the kids with their own room and T.V. Also we were so close to the pool. We ate at the restaurant on the day of our arrival and the food was great and the portions were huge. We were close to all of Orlando's amenities. I would recommend this unit to all families, it has ample space and the two bathrooms are a definite plus.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Hello All
I've wanted to tell you how fabulous it is to have such great reviews, your vacation will always be treasured glad you found your "chateau" to have been extra, and your voyage to Florida so loved. Hope too have you and yours back again soon.
business
Goofy's Paradise' Fully Reno, Ground 3BR, Code Entry,Free WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363860vbi
+ 863-420-8758
Bahama Bay Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Great Stay!

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a wonderful stay at the resort. Property was beautiful and condo was great. Had a slight problem with air conditioning after a storm but the owner took care of it immediately. Bartender was a young energetic terrific guy.

Stayed with family - Recommended to friends and family
business
Goofy's Paradise' Fully Reno, Ground 3BR, Code Entry,Free WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363860vbi
+ 863-420-8758
Bahama Bay Davenport Area
Henagar, Alabama
5

Lucky

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had a great time at your condo this week. It was only a short drive into the Walt Disney World parks! We were very close to one of the swimming pools. We could not be any more pleased. We will definately return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hello Alabama!
Thank you for the 5 Star review. We are pleased to have you and yours back soon.
business
Goofy's Paradise' Fully Reno, Ground 3BR, Code Entry,Free WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363860vbi
+ 863-420-8758
Bahama Bay Davenport Area
New Hampshire
5

Linda's March 2012 stay

Linda's March 2012 stay
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
What a beautiful condo! Everything was perfect. We loved having a pool close by and enjoyed many of the complex's ammenities. I have nothing but good things to say about this condo and its owner. Thanks! We'll be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the 5 star rating, we are pleased to have provided your family with a perfect vacation condo. Hope to see you all again soon. PS I will return your adapter for your PC/Camera that our maid found.
business
Goofy's Paradise' Fully Reno, Ground 3BR, Code Entry,Free WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363860vbi
+ 863-420-8758
Bahama Bay Davenport Area
Connecticut
4

February 2012 stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The condo was comfortable and a very nice home away from home. Bahama Bay is a great place to relax and is close to all the attractions and any thing else you would need. The only downside was the cell phone and wi-fi coverage and the pools closed too early.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hello Connecticut
Our Pools are now open longer! Our internet provider is Brighthouse and they have been contacted. We are working to receive 5 stars from all our guests and realize that our accomodations were comfortable, the Resort offer a relaxing atmosphere, and location was ideal. As for the cell phone and wi-fi coverage we will work on it.
business
Goofy's Paradise' Fully Reno, Ground 3BR, Code Entry,Free WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363860vbi
+ 863-420-8758
Bahama Bay Davenport Area
Bawdeswell, United Kingdom
5

Rons review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Our stay at the appartment was most enjoyable apart from the shop only opening for a limited time. We had everything that was needed to ensure an enjoyable time and with the supermarket only a few minutes drive away offering tickets for the Universal Halloween Party night, we had all that we needed. I would go back to this property if I was to return to Orlando in similar circumstances.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Ron we are pleased to have had your family as guests! We thank you for having given us a 5 Star rating. Hope to have yourselves, family and friends back again.
P.S The "shop" at the clubhouse hours of operation, can be frustrating, I apologize. I am told that the front desk would open the shop if needed.
Helpful votes: 1/1