Pigeon Forge condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Pigeon Forge Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Spacious luxury 2 bedroom 2.5 bath condo located right behind Dolly Wood. Beautiful condo is centrally, located close to all that P. F. has to offer.

LISTEN FOR THE BLOW OF DOLLY'S TRAIN WHISTLE FROM YOUR PRIVATE BALCONY!

Why stay in a cramped musty old hotel room when you can stay in this Spacious 2 Bedroom, 2.5 bath luxury condominium in the heart of Pigeon Forge just minutes from Dolly Wood and Splash Country.

BEDROOMS

The first master bedroom suite has a Queen Sized bed, a 27" TV, and access to your private balcony. The bathroom features a massive Jacuzzi bath tub, perfect for two!

The second bedroom also has a Queen size bed, a 19" TV, and access to a shared balcony. Your private bathroom features a combination shower/jetted tub.

For more sleeping space there is a Queen size pull-out-sleeper-sofa in the living room making this condo a great choice to sleep up to 6 people comfortably.

KITCHEN

Feel at home in a fully equipped kitchen complete with all the appliances and cookware you'll need to prepared a large meal for family or friends. The kitchen is open to the living and dining areas so no matter where you are in this condo you can be part of the action.

DINING AND LIVING ROOMS

A comfortable dining area and spacious living room fulfill the needs of a mid size family. The dining table sits just off the kitchen with perfect view of the living room and the 42" Hi-Def flat screen TV (seating for 6 at the table & 2 more at the bar.) Sit back, relax and enjoy your favorite cable shows on the flat screen TV, or pop a movie in the DVD player.

INTERNET - This unit does not have WiFi or internet. If you need internet service please bring a portable hotspot.

CONDO AMENITIES

· Cable or Satellite

· Dishwasher

· Indoor Jacuzzi

· Iron and Board

· Microwave

· Mountain View

· Resort indoor heated pool and Hot Tub

· Telephone

· Washer and Dryer

· Gas fire place

· Covered private balconies

Need more beds? No problem, we also manage the condo right next door.....Ridgecrest # 105. Rent them both if you need more bedrooms!

As a guest in this condo, you are also eligible for a 50% discount from Wahoo Ziplines. If you have the time, this is an adventure you won't want to miss.

Watch the video tour, look through all the pictures, and see for yourself how lovely this condo is, then call us right away to book your dates before they're gone!

More Details
Hide Details
Other Activities:

Pigeon Forge and the Great Smoky Mountains

The Great Smoky Mountains National Park (GSMNP) is one of the most visited National Parks in the United States. The Park is renowned for its diversity of plant and animal life, the beauty of its ancient mountains, and rich Southern Appalachian mountain culture.The Park includes over 500,000 acres with 800 miles of hiking trails, 10 campgrounds, 1,500 types of plants. The Smoky Mountains border the states of Tennessee and North Carolina and include ninety seven historic structures, including grist mills, churches, schools, barns, and the homes of early settlers, that help to preserve the Southern Appalachian mountain heritage in the park.

12 Reviews of Property 363657 in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

Ridgecrest Resort #106 2BR/2BA Condo/Indoor Pool/Jacuzzi/ Great Views!
average rating of 4.25 based on 12 reviews
business
Ridgecrest Resort #106 2BR/2BA Condo/Indoor Pool/Jacuzzi/ Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363657
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Lake Village,Ar.
5

U WON'T FIND A BETTER PLACE TO STAY!

U WON'T FIND A BETTER PLACE TO STAY!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
A GREAT GETAWAY,"PERFECT LITTLE PLACE,"- HOME AWAY FROM HOME - U CAN'T BEAT THIS CONDO,PRICE WISE OR THE OWNER MS,ALLISON,SHE IS AWESOME TO RENT FROM,& DOES E/THING TO MAKE SURE U'RE STAY IS AS COMFORTABLE AS POSSIBLE,CONDO GREAT,OFFICE STAFF GREAT,OUTDOORS GREAT & BEAUTIFUL VIEWS,INDOOR POOL FOR GUEST,NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL,WE ARE GONNA PLAN TO STAY THERE IN JULY 4TH HOLIDAY AGAIN 2014! I DON'T EVER WANT TO STAY A/WHERE ELSE BUT HERE,MY FAMILY AS WELL AS MYSELF LOVE E/THING ABOUT THIS PLACE,ALL ATTRACTIONS ARE RIGHT THERE NOT EVEN A MILE AWAY,BUT THE CONDOS ARE AWAY FROM TOWN TRAFFIC! WE'LL BE BACK E/YEAR,"BEST VACATION AROUND" " CAN'T BEAT THIS PLACE,CONDO,CONDO OWNER,OFFICE STAFF,SO MUCH TO DO & SEE,U'LL WANNA COME BACK TO; THANK U MS.ALLISON,SHEILA,BRUCE,& FAMILY FROM MS. & AR.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ridgecrest Resort #106 2BR/2BA Condo/Indoor Pool/Jacuzzi/ Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363657
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Baltimore, MD, USA
4

Cozy Mountain Getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We really enjoyed our time here. The location is great for Dollywood, however if had snowed I don't think I would have left the house, the drive up is a bit steep and windy with no guardrails. We loved seeing the lights of Dollywood at night with a quick walk up the street. The house had almost everything we needed, missing oven mitts/hot pads. We loved the fireplace and the kids loved the big tub.

We had a hard time getting the kids out of the pool, their only complaint was that it was too heated. They got into the hot tub to cool off then back into the pool. We had read reviews that it was often closed so we called the day before we checked in to find out ahead of time and it was open!

It is slightly outdated and could use a little fixing up but it's still a great place to stay. The shower was a little short and dark but we aren't real tall so we were ok. All in all it was a great trip and we would love to stay there again!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ridgecrest Resort #106 2BR/2BA Condo/Indoor Pool/Jacuzzi/ Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363657
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Little River, South Carolina, USA
5

Dollywood Christmas Getaway with Grandkids

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Usually read others comments about their experiences at new places. This time I am glad I didn't pay much attention to the negative comments about this little condo. It was just an amazing place with wonderful views from both balconies; being able to hear the train from Dollywood during the day and at night; the cozy fireplace in the living room made it such a romantic setting for anyone; and the jacuzzi in the master bath was simply fantastic. All in all we had a very good time, felt like we were at home, and definately plan to stay there again in the future. I could complain about certain little things as others have but I won't because it's location, and coziness made up for any "LITTLE" irregularity that we may have found. As stated in their advertizement, they do provide an initial supply of toiletry items, and kitchen supplies. Anyone who has traveled extensively living in hotels/motels or timeshare condo's should know that YOU should bring along your favorite bathroom supplies of soap, shampoo, conditioner, a few extra rolls of toilet paper and your own hair drier; as for the kitchen your spices, a little extra dish detergent, your favorite pot or pan, and an extra roll of paper towels. Of course some people just like to complain about anything! Realize first you are in the mountains, there are bugs, spiders and other small creatures in the environment that look for places to stay warm. It does become dry and dusty at times; it also becomes wet and damp at others. These condo's are not lived in 7 days a week by their owners and therefore will accumulate some dust and dirt, along with musky smells from sitting unoccupied for periods of time. The best way to fix this problem is to rent this condo more often. I PLAN TO!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Ridgecrest Resort #106 2BR/2BA Condo/Indoor Pool/Jacuzzi/ Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363657
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Jonesboro, GA
2

Pool Closed; Details left off desription

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
One of the main reasons we choose this property was because of the indoor pool. My 14 daughter loves to swim and vacation is one of her only opportunties to do it. The pool and hot tub were closed our entire stay. If we would have known this before signing the contract we would have not stayed. Also there is no mnetion that this is a two floor condo. I am glad my parents did not go with this (as they often do). My Dad is a stroke victum and could have never made it up and down the stairs. Be cautious if you have any one with mobilty issues. Also we had no "helpful" book about the property and never could get the door to the shared balcony open in the second bedroom. The rest of the condo was well kept but if you are a serious cook bring your own cookware. Also no hand soap in any of the any of the bathrooms. I bought some for 88 cents at Wal-mart and left it for the next guest. I also really should have booked it for a whole week. They were booked the Saturday we arrived so we had to stay somewhere else that night (FYI there pool was in working order but we decided to wait to use the one at the condo-do not mind telling you the attitude I got from a teenager, when it was closed). I will say the location is wonderful. We vacation in this area 1-2 times per year and it really is great family fun...just do your homework a little better than I did.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 7/9
business
Ridgecrest Resort #106 2BR/2BA Condo/Indoor Pool/Jacuzzi/ Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363657
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
West Plains, Missouri
5

Renter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is our first trip to Pigeon Forge. We stayed at Ridge Crest #106for 5 nights. The view from the balcony is breath taking, very quiet, conveniently located and amenities made us feel at home. We plan on going back soon. I would recommend to anyone (not wheel chair accessible). Allison was wonderful, very timely and helpful through emails and texts.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Ridgecrest Resort #106 2BR/2BA Condo/Indoor Pool/Jacuzzi/ Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363657
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Cleveland, Georgia
3

Ridgecrest Resot Unit 106

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The unit was nice. We would go back, but there were a few concerns. Unit appeared like it hadn't been used in a while. It needed a good dusting/cleaning. There were cobwebs in every room that needed to be removed. The master bathroom needed a new light switch because the one there would heat up and cause the power to surge and flicker in the bathroom. There were also some light bulbs that needed to be replaced. Besides these few things it was a great place to stay. Our 2 year old loved it because she had room to move around and play. Much better than a hotel or suite.
Helpful votes: 13/14
business
Ridgecrest Resort #106 2BR/2BA Condo/Indoor Pool/Jacuzzi/ Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363657
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
North Carolina
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We had a wonderful mini vacation at this condo. We usually go to Pigeon Forge every year, but this is the first time we have stayed at Ridgecrest. The condo was very clean. It is a perfect location. It is quiet, yet close to everything. You can hear the Dollywood Train from the balcony. We went to the indoor swimming pool while we were there. It was nice as well. It was great to have a gas fireplace in the living room for those chilly mornings! If I were to say anything negative about the condo-it would just be that the living room furniture could stand to be replaced. Overall we had a wonderful time-and hope to stay at Ridgecrest Condos again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Ridgecrest Resort #106 2BR/2BA Condo/Indoor Pool/Jacuzzi/ Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363657
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Loved the Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We loved the condo, What you see in the pictures is what you get. It is only 1.5 miles from Dollywood and Pigeon Forge but you would think you were miles from civilization. Nice wooded lot off the back balcony. The indoor pool is a plus, my kids stayed in it the entire trip. Plenty of room for eveyone, cant wait to go back this fall and use the fireplace in the living room (not a good idea when it is 97 degrees outside) There are steps up to the codo and it is a two level but i felt safer than being on the ground. The grandkids called the jacuzi in the master bath their swimming pool. It was hard to keep them out. For the price, this cannot be beat. This is luxury on a shoestring price. Hope to see you again this fall.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Ridgecrest Resort #106 2BR/2BA Condo/Indoor Pool/Jacuzzi/ Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363657
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great Trip!

  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Hi Brian,
Everything was great we had a wonderful time. We loved the condo, it was very comfortable and made us feel like we were home. It had everything we needed and more. Location is great, close to town but still very quite. Very clean, we could not have been more satisfied. Thank You, you will be hearing from us again I wouldn't change a think. Thanks
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Ridgecrest Resort #106 2BR/2BA Condo/Indoor Pool/Jacuzzi/ Great Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363657
+1 8885348747
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Titanic Museum

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
What a great trip! We needed a quick weekend get-a-way to unwind and our two nights in Pigeon Forge did the trick. We visited the Titanic museum and loved it; make sure you plan for longer than 2 hours.....we could have stayed twice as long.
We are already planning our next trip for spring break. Enjoyed the condo, great location.

Paula C.
Dillsboro, NC
Helpful votes: 2/2