Austin condo rental - View from the entrance.
View from the entrance.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Austin Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 loft bedroom, 2 bath, sleeps 2-3

You really can't get much closer to the action than this! This private condo is a newly renovated unit in the heart of Austin's South Central District. Its part of a very small complex with only 22 units, so it's quiet, cozy and convenient. Ideal for couples or for a few friends that need a homebase during ACL. The location of this property is superb! The key attractions of Austin are right around the corner: ACL, SXSW, SoCo, Barton Springs pool, Zilker Park Botanical Gardens, Umlauf Sculpture Garden, Auditorium Shores, Hike & Bike Trail, The Green Belt, Downtown Austin, 6th Street, The Long Center, Palmer Events Center, Alamo Drafthouse theatre and dozens of South Austin bars and eateries. There is even a mini-market right next door that has everything you could possibly need. This third-story condo also has a sweeping view of downtown Austin, including the Capitol building and the UT Tower. If you want to experience Austin this is THE place you want to be!

Entertainment Center & WiFi: The property boasts a 32' Samsung HDTV with high definition broadcast channels (no cable service) and free, high-speed Wifi service.

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 362967 in Austin, Texas

Modern Loft in the Heart of Austin! Quiet, Cozy, Convenient! OPEN FOR ACL & F1!
average rating of 4.882353 based on 18 reviews
business
Modern Loft in the Heart of Austin! Quiet, Cozy, Convenient! OPEN FOR ACL & F1!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362967
+1 512 466-1443
Austin Austin area
5

Pictures don't do it justice!!! SO CUTE

Pictures don't do it justice!!! SO CUTE
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Perfect location, very easy process, clean & the perfect place to stay in Austin! We enjoyed it.
business
Modern Loft in the Heart of Austin! Quiet, Cozy, Convenient! OPEN FOR ACL & F1!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362967
+1 512 466-1443
Austin Austin area
Dallas
5

Great Location to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This place was one of the best places I have stayed. Very clean, great location, wonderful view of the Austin skyline and quiet. I will definitely book this location for future trips.
business
Modern Loft in the Heart of Austin! Quiet, Cozy, Convenient! OPEN FOR ACL & F1!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362967
+1 512 466-1443
Austin Austin area
Wisconsin, USA
5

Clean, modern, great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We liked this condo the minute we stepped imside. It looked like it had been newly furnished. Great location. Excellent and quick responses from the owner. Nice, quiet neighbors...beautiful neighborhood. Things to do: walk to Zilker Park, drive or bike to SoCo for food trucks, downtown was maybe 10 minutes away. Live music can be found every night of the week! Had a great experience...whole month of January.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern Loft in the Heart of Austin! Quiet, Cozy, Convenient! OPEN FOR ACL & F1!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362967
+1 512 466-1443
Austin Austin area
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Great Little Spot. Comfortable & conveniently located.
business
Modern Loft in the Heart of Austin! Quiet, Cozy, Convenient! OPEN FOR ACL & F1!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362967
+1 512 466-1443
Austin Austin area
5

Great spot, wonderful location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Wonderful location, very clean apartment and perfect for a weekend getaway. I would definitely stay here again in the future!
business
Modern Loft in the Heart of Austin! Quiet, Cozy, Convenient! OPEN FOR ACL & F1!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362967
+1 512 466-1443
Austin Austin area
5

Fantastic place and location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had a great stay and enjoyed the loft after a full day of exploring Austin. Sean the owner was great to work with and the place was very clean.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern Loft in the Heart of Austin! Quiet, Cozy, Convenient! OPEN FOR ACL & F1!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362967
+1 512 466-1443
Austin Austin area
4

Perfect location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The property was very clean and well kept. I had zero problems and the owner was very quick to respond with any questions. The location is a quick drive to downtown Austin and perfect for someone needing to be in Austin for a few days and have room to spread out. I would recommend this property.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Modern Loft in the Heart of Austin! Quiet, Cozy, Convenient! OPEN FOR ACL & F1!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362967
+1 512 466-1443
Austin Austin area
Bend, Oregon
5

Great rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed in this lovely apartment for 4 nights. We used to live in Austin and had come back to visit friends and for some business meetings. This place is located in an awesome spot in town. So close to a trail that takes you to Town Lake. Also in walking distance of great restaurants like Chuy's, etc.

It was super clean and super quiet. A lovely view of downtown from the balcony. I highly recommend this place for couples who want a nice quiet place to getaway, but still be close to some of the best Austin has to offer!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Modern Loft in the Heart of Austin! Quiet, Cozy, Convenient! OPEN FOR ACL & F1!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362967
+1 512 466-1443
Austin Austin area
Grand Lake, CO
4

Deep in the heart of Austin!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This apartment was well located, clean and it had style. We enjoyed the park and sculpture garden, and oh, did I metion the Music. Just one flaw in this unit. If this was California it would not be a problem, but it rains in Austin, a lot. So when it rains we were forced to watch tv, and it had very few channels, no HBO, no Cinamax etc. We loved this place and its location, however next time we will be sure to bring a few novels to read.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Modern Loft in the Heart of Austin! Quiet, Cozy, Convenient! OPEN FOR ACL & F1!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362967
+1 512 466-1443
Austin Austin area
5

Great place and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The loft we stayed at awesome! Not far from downtown and Congress st as well as close to a park. Would recommend it anyone wanting a chill place to stay. It was quiet and didn't have any problems with neighbors or street noise.