Lake Buena Vista condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Lake Buena Vista Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Wyndham Bonnet Creek is a 5 star resort located on Disney grounds. The resort offers shuttles to and from the parks and downtown Disney at a cost of $6 per person per roundtrip for anyone over age 3 (payable to the desk at checkin) if you opt to use the services ( it is not required if you do not utilize the shuttles). The units are large and very luxurious featuring a king size bed in the master bedroom, 2 double beds in the second bedroom and a queen size sleeper sofa in the living room. Each unit features a full kitchen, washer/dryer and jacuzzi tub. The units measure approximately 1250 sqaure feet. The resort is great for kids. You can spend all week at the resort and never leave. We spent a week and never even rented a car, we just used the shuttle when we wanted to go to the parks. The resort has many pools throughout the property as well as snack bars for your convenience. There are lazy rivers and many other activities for your family to enjoy. We rent this property year round and have multiple units for each week if you have more family going and need more space. We have been renting this property since it opened and it is one of our most highly sought after properties. The rooms are meticulously cleaned and the kitchens are fully stocked with cooking utensils and dinnerware if you decide to eat in. If you rent these rooms directly from the resort you will pay $ 250 per night or more. Our rentals are always $ 799- 1099 per week all tax and fees included. The only weeks that are more expensive are the holiday weeks such as New Years, Christmas and 4th of July. The units are also equipped with WIFI as are the public areas of the resort making it easy to keep on top of your work or stay in touch with your family. The resort also has an activities desk that offers discount show/park tickets as well as hosting activities for adults and children alike throughout the week.

Keywords: Condo, Disney, Orlando, Disneyworld, Sea World, Magic Kingdom, Resort

***WE STILL HAVE LOTS OF FEB AND MARCH WEEKS AVAILABLE!***

More Details
Hide Details

My name is Tonya Williams. I am known as Dream Travel Condos. We rent more than 5,000 resorts worldwide and have just decided to start offering some of our wonderful rentals on VRBO. My family absolutely loves to travel! We normally spend 2-4 weeks per year in Cancun and take several smaller trips throughout the year to other locations.

Tonya Williams purchased this condo in 2004

This resort has many luxuries but one we found most convenient was the shuttle to and from the parks. You do not have to pay for parking or park a long way from the entrance. The shuttle drops you at the gates and picks you up at the gates. The resort has so many on site amenities that you would not ever have to leave if you didn't want to. We have stayed in many resorts worldwide and this resort is by far one of our favorites!

18 Reviews of Property 362944 in Lake Buena Vista, Florida

Wyndham Bonnet Creek 2 Bedroom Sleeps 8 $ 799-1099/week!
average rating of 4.888889 based on 18 reviews
business
Wyndham Bonnet Creek 2 Bedroom Sleeps 8 $ 799-1099/week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362944vb
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
5

Great resort, easy booking. Will use Tonya again for future stays.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our family just got back after our week at Wyndham Bonnet Creek.
We loved the resort, it was by far the best resort we have been to in Orlando, we will definitely be going back, so close to Disney which is great.
I have told all my friends and family that if they go to Orlando they need to stay there and book through Tonya, she was great to deal with and it's great to have the confidence to do future bookings with her with no hesitations.
We honestly have not come up with a single thing we didn't like about the resort, their free wifi was better than ours at home. We loved the 1km path around the resort, was perfect for morning runs or walks. I found the pools with the lazy rivers kept our near teen aged kids in the water a lot longer than a regular pool would have and the free mini golf was great too. The resort also kept us busy with all the planned activities. The ping pong tourney didn't go so but we will practice and do better next time.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Wyndham Bonnet Creek 2 Bedroom Sleeps 8 $ 799-1099/week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362944vb
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
5

Almost a Perfect Week!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was our 2nd visit to Orlando. We stayed at Disney Beach Club resort on our first stay, but felt cramped in a small room with 2 queen beds and 1 TV, and wanted a bigger space. I have never used VRBO before and was somewhat leery. Tonya was quick to respond and I would totally rent from her again. No problems whatsoever. Vacation rental is the way to go. We have 2 boys, ages 11 and 16. At Wyndham Bonnet Creek, we stayed 7 nights (vs 6 at Disney) and paid $500 less. We had a 2-bedroom deluxe with lots of space. The boys had their own bathroom, bedroom, their own double bed. We had a full kitchen, dining area and living room. We ate breakfast in our room everyday and dinner most nights in the room, and saved a bundle. We rented a car for the week, although you wouldn't need to since shuttle is available. Check in was smooth. A brief 5 minute sales pitch at the counter to get our parking pass. I said we weren't interested and was never bothered again.

Some of the ads say this resort is on Disney Property. It is immediately next to Disney. You cannot get any closer without staying at a Disney owned resort. We drove to the parks each day and it was a mere 5 minute drive. Took us longer in the Disney parking lots than it did to get there from the resort.


Pools, mini golf, lazy rivers, ambience, fountains, lake walk, food right there or in the next tower. Lots to do. You don't have housekeeping, but as long as you realize that, you can plan for it. There is a washer and dryer in the unit and laundry soap for 3 loads. We also were provided a fully stocked, ready-to-use kitchen. Perfect! Just stop at a Walmart or grocery store on the way from the airport and you are good to go. There is also grocery delivery available but we didn't use that.

When we checked in, we were asked if we had any preferences. I asked for a room with a view of the Epcot fireworks and was assigned a room on the 10th floor of tower 5. The view from our oversized balcony was great. A few floors higher would be even better.

Complaints? The biggest was that the sheets did not really fit the bed. It was a normal king mattress (not high or plush), but those darn sheets were way too small. We didn't notify the front desk, so may be unfair to mention it, but it's annoying to be snapped in the head with the corner of the sheets in the middle of the night. The other complaint is that I was expecting a full Jacuzzi, not just a one-person jetted tub. Otherwise, perfect!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Wyndham Bonnet Creek 2 Bedroom Sleeps 8 $ 799-1099/week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362944vb
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
5

Loved this resort!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We just returned from Christmas week at Bonnet a Creek and we loved it! Everything was so easy and the location was fabulous. We normally stay at a Disney Deluxe resort but the cost savings coupled with the extra space has us sold - we will be returning!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Wyndham Bonnet Creek 2 Bedroom Sleeps 8 $ 799-1099/week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362944vb
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Pennsylvania
5

Even better than I expected

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This was our first time at Wyndham Bonnet Creek & our first time staying off Disney property. We had a great experience & would do it again in a heartbeat. Tonya was wonderful to work with. She was prompt in answering any questions we had & easily accessible & prompt via email. The resort is beautiful with so many things to do/enjoy. We arrived earlier than check in & our condo was ready. Check in was easy & quick. I was nervous for the timeshare sales pitch to obtain our parking pass but it was painless. They didn't bother us the entire week we were there. The condo was spotless which was my main priority. There are pools everywhere. Great for the kids ages 7,5,twin 3 year olds. We did rent a car for the week & the drive to the parks every day was simple. We would recommend this resort to our family & friends. The price & location can not be beat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Wyndham Bonnet Creek 2 Bedroom Sleeps 8 $ 799-1099/week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362944vb
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
New Jersey
5

Jen

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Tonya Williams was absolutely amazing to work with...helpful, attentive to detail, accessible, professional. Words can't begin to describe our amazing stay here. Our Disney vacation was even better than we could have imagined. Our children are 7,5 and 2 years old. Highly recommend tower 5 ... lazy river featured at our location. We wanted to spend even more time at the resort. I had never reserved a time share before like this, Tonya was wonderful through the entire process! Every conversation regarding Disney with friends and family starts with..."I have the perfect vacation spot and the perfect person to talk to."
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Wyndham Bonnet Creek 2 Bedroom Sleeps 8 $ 799-1099/week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362944vb
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Loris, SC
5

Amazing Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We just got back from our stay at Bonnet Creek and I could not be more happy with the accomadations. We had a wonderful time, the resort is beautiful and the condo was beautiful as well. I was a little nervous about staying off property since we would be attending the parks each day, BUT it was great!! Bus transportation too and from the parks was very prompt and always on time. The condo was wonderful and it was nice to have an actual living room to come back to, to relax in the evenings. Tonya is wonderful and answers your questions with promptness!! I would definitely rent this unit again and esp with Tonya and Dream Travel!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Wyndham Bonnet Creek 2 Bedroom Sleeps 8 $ 799-1099/week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362944vb
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
5

Great Time at Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My family and I stayed at the Wyndham Bonnet Creek Resort last week and absolutely loved it! The resort is very beautiful with many things to do. The shuttle buses were always on time and the Disney parks are so close. The staff was very friendly. The accommodations were superior. We had a great experience and would consider renting here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Wyndham Bonnet Creek 2 Bedroom Sleeps 8 $ 799-1099/week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362944vb
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Blairsville GA
5

Love all things Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a wonderful stay. The 2 bedroom delux is amazing. The unit is very well decoarated. I loved the kitchen. We always stay at an on property Disney resort and were sick of the small beds, small rooms, and busy food courts. I missed the Disney buses, the resort offers free buses but the times dont always go with your plans. So, we drove everyday and just paid to park. It was faster than taking Disney buses. The location is amazing, so super close to all the parks. we went with two children and the bedroom for them was great. Lots of room and dresser/closet space. We had a small problem with our shower head but we called the front and it was fixed right away. The pools are great and you have your choice of 5. Next time we will plan our trip with some extra days just to relax at the pool. Very comfortable beds and nice linens, not hard or cheap! we enjoyed cooking breakfast everyday, it helped to save a ton of money, We were also able to stock up on snacks to take into the parks so we only at one meal a day within the parks. Would stay here again!!! Booking with dream travel/Tonya was so easy, no need to worry she is a real company and will be sure your stay and check in goes super easy!! never had a problem with the "time share people" we just unplugged the phones in the condo and that was that!! Best place to stay and that says alot after visiting Disney world more than 50 times!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Wyndham Bonnet Creek 2 Bedroom Sleeps 8 $ 799-1099/week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362944vb
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Ada, MI
5

The Best Condo Ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We stayed 7/28-8/4. It was the most beautiful, clean, gorgeous condo I've ever stayed at!!! We requested tower 4 floor 14 so we could see Epcot fireworks every night.

I worked at Disney for almost 5 years and I would pick this resort over a cramped Disney hotel any time. With 5 people, it is the way to go. Extra bonus.....washer and dryer in the room!!!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Wyndham Bonnet Creek 2 Bedroom Sleeps 8 $ 799-1099/week!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362944vb
Lake Buena Vista Kissimmee Area
Cincinnati, OH
5

Fantastic resort, close to Disney, great price...can't beat it!

Fantastic resort, close to Disney, great price...can't beat it!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family just got back from staying 10 nights at this gorgeous resort. There was so much to do at the resort itself (putt putt, pools, lazy river, water slide, bounce houses, kids crafts, game rooms, etc.) that it was perfect for taking some "down" days in between the Disney Parks. It is super close to the parks, also, and the shuttle comes often enough that you can come and go any time of day. You can't beat the price, either!!! Why would anyone pay twice as much for a single hotel room, when you can get 2 bedrooms, full kitchen, dining table, full living room, 2 bathrooms, etc. My family of 5 stayed very comfortably and we even had 3 guests and 8 still stayed comfortably. I loved having the kitchen--we were able to cut costs at Disney by eating a hearty breakfast in our room every morning and packing sandwiches/drinks/snacks for lunch at the parks, so we only had to pay for 1 meal at a park. We will definitely stay here again and rent from Tanya again next time we go. (I likewise was skeptical about paying everything up front, but it worked out beautifully). We stayed in tower 2, which was newly renovated and just perfect!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1