Driggs condo rental - Front Room
Front Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Driggs Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

This new condominium is situated in Buffalo Junction and is the perfect recreation getaway with all the high-end finishes at an affordable price. Finishes include granite counter tops, beautiful hardwood trim, plush carpet, and large tile showers.

It features a beautiful Teton view from the front deck and the master suite, which is positioned on the opposite end of the condo and away from the other two bedrooms for extra privacy. Included is a large cal-king bed with a spacious master bathroom, double sinks, and a walk-in closet.

The second bedroom accommodates a queen bed and access to a private deck. The third bedroom is set-up with twin bunk beds as a perfect option for kids. Both bedrooms have easy access to a full bathroom with double sinks. A dedicated laundry room with a high efficiency washer and dryer is also available for convenience.

The exclusive kitchen features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, fully stocked with cookware and cutlery with a breakfast bar that seats two. The open layout of the kitchen flows into the dining room and makes it a perfect area for entertaining.

The comfortable living room has an oversized leather sofa and loveseat with a 36? TV, DVD, satellite, and surround sound for complete entertainment needs. Also enjoy secure wireless Internet throughout the condo.

Conveniently located in the quaint western town of Driggs, Idaho and just minutes from the world famous Grand Targhee Resort, this property books quickly priced at only $99 per night. Inquire now for a 10 day vacation or even just a weekend getaway.

More Details
Hide Details

55 Reviews of Property 362915 in Driggs, Idaho

Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
average rating of 4.811321 based on 55 reviews
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
4

Nice Facility, Good Location, Good Customer Service

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is a nice condominium unit as described. Customer service was excellent. Good location to begin exploration trips around the Jackson Hole area, and great access to Grand Targehee which is only a short drive away. I would stay again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
5

Wonderful place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very comfortable place with plenty of room for the whole family to stretch out and relax after a long day of skiing.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
4

Ski Trip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
A great base for our ski trip to Grand Targhee. Beds were extremely comfortable. Unit was well maintained and having a washer /Dryer was a huge plus. Riana made booking easy.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
5

Love this condo!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This condo was very spacious for the group of 4 adults on our trip. The heater definitely works....read & adhere to instructions! Once the heaters warmed up we had to practically turn them off to get the condo to a "normal" temp. Great location in Driggs & easy to find. The only issue we had was with the shower in the master bath. When turning the water on, the water would turn off as you got to hotter water & then come back. It was weird but we were able to work with it to get the "right spot".
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
4

Great Lodging

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a nice stay for a short ski trip. All as advertised. Very comfortable, very clean, nice linens, and adequate seating for 6 adults. Good parking availability. Items that would make it a 5 star. Wifi that worked and an up grade on the TV program - would have liked ESPN. A few more wine glasses. Be aware the people that plow the complex show up around 5:30 am.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
Pocatello, ID
5

Table Mountain Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The condo was very and warm inviting. The beds were comfortable. The location was close to everything in town. It was easy access and the manager was accessible and helpful in answering questions. My friends and I felt very safe and comfortable with the location. I am definitely planning on staying here again with my family.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
Sun City West, Arizona
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Condo was perfect....just as described....very well appointed including all kitchen utensils, paper and cleaning supplies. Location ideal for Grand Tetons and Targhee Ski Resort for aerial tram and ski lift rides. Driggs has a great grocery store and a number of good restaurants--cute little town. A Great Vacation!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
5

Immaculate and plenty of room

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Loved staying here. Visit for a family wedding and it was wonderful. Kids loved the bunk beds. In-laws needed a place to stay so gave them the master bedroom and our little family had the other 2 rooms and bathroom. Perfect setup. Everything was spotless and loved that it's so centrally located but dead quiet at night. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
SALT LAKE CITY, UT USA
5

SIMPLY AWESOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I highly recommend the Larson Condo to all interested. The owner and manager are both amazing! The Condo was clean, spacious, comfortable and had everything we needed. The drive to Jackson Hole from the condo was reasonable and beautiful! We couldn't have found a nicer place for the price. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
Lehi utah
5

Driggs condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We really liked it! It was clean and spacious!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway