Seachase condo rental - Couldnt be closer to the beach !
Couldnt be closer to the beach !
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Seachase Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8

Convenient First Floor Unit. Directly on the beach, no roads to cross. Small complex means you are on the beach in 2 minutes, run back for snacks! Only 64 units share the pool, no walking through amenities you dont use to get to the beach! Please read our many reviews, we try our best to give you a great vacation.

We rent mostly to couple or families and have a minimum age of 25 unless accompanied by parents.

Walk to Pier Park, from Seachase, approx 1.5 miles, exciting new development with shops, restaurants and entertainment. Stroll the main street and enjoy this great new attraction.

Enjoy the beautiful beaches of Panama City Beach from the balcony of this spacious first floor condo. 60 feet of ocean front views from both bedrooms and also the living room. 1400 sq feet, private bedrooms at seperate ends. Lots of closet space, two large bathrooms. Ceramic tile in every room, very clean, very bright.. Remodelled bathrooms in 2013, bright & cheerful tiling, also remodeled kitchen in 2011 with new black granite tiles and new white cabinets. New paint throughout 2011 in Bright Beachy Colors. New a/c 2008. New appliances 2010. New bedding 2013.

The kitchen is fully equipped and linens and towels are provided.

Interior details: The large master bedroom has a king size bed and charming sitting area, huge closet and private bathroom. The guest bedroom has two queen beds, even larger closet plus private bathroom. There is a new sectional sofa with huge inset ottoman, a great place for everyone to sit and then pull together for a nice sleeping spot for 2, kids love it !

Each room has a TV with cable and the living room has a new 37'' LCD TV, with DVD player. Wired Internet connection is available. Cell phone reception is good.

For dining there is a large glass top table to seat six plus 4 bar stools at the breakfast bar. The patio has 4 comfortable chairs.

Soak up the atmosphere of the beach in this uniquely decorated home, bright colors and a tropical ambiance will bring the ocean inside.

Extra Info: Lots of interesting decorations make this a unique unit, won't settle for the ordinary!

The convenient first floor location make trips down to the beach a breeze, and a quick siesta very inviting.

Seachase offers a shared pool and a location close to all the amenities of Panama City Beach. We hope you will enjoy your vacation and return again soon.

No Smoking, Please.

We live in the North Georgia mountains so enjoy having a place at the beach. Seachase is a small complex, which is nice and the floor plan is incredible with all the rooms having a ocean view!

More Details
Hide Details

We live in the North Georgia mountains so enjoy having a place at the beach. Seachase is a small complex, which is nice and the floorplan is incredible with all the rooms having a ocean view!

Denise purchased this condo in 2005

Panama City Beach is a great place to vacation and the beaches are incredible.

The condos at Seachase have a very desirable floor plan, all rooms have full beach view, all glass. The bedrooms are at opposite ends of the condo for privacy, with their own bathroom plus the guest bathroom has a hall entry allowing any guests who sleep in the central living room access to the bathroom without disturbing other guests.

36 Reviews of Property 362637 in Seachase, Florida

Bright, Beachy Colors ! Couldn't be closer to Beach
average rating of 4.647059 based on 36 reviews
business
Bright, Beachy Colors ! Couldn't be closer to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362637
706-889-0119 Denise
Seachase Gulf Resort Beach
5

Great Beach Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was my first experience using VRBO and it was great. Denise was very easy to deal with and promptly responded to my e-mails. She even called the day we arrived at the condo to make sure everything was OK. The description of the condo was exactly as pictured with plenty of room for our group of 4 adults. The location was perfect - near the more peaceful western side of PCB. There were plenty of spring breakers around, but not too many in our building. Our trips down Front Beach Rd. and Thomas Drive made us realize just how lucky we were to be at Seachase! The views of the beach were magnificent from the huge windows in every room. I can recommend several restaurants in the area: Muy Wayno's about 1/2 mile east if you like Tex-Mex - outstanding beef brisket. Salty Sue's on PCB Pkwy less than a mile from SeaChase - live music from 3-6 and great food specials. Osaka Japanese in Destin - they are also building one at Pier Park. Dave's New Orleans Snowballs & Beignets is to die for! The beignets are hot and authentic and loaded with powdered sugar. The snowballs are stuffed with ice cream and are a real treat! Dave's is about 5 miles east on PCB Parkway. As far as activities, we thoroughly enjoyed a full day at St. Andrew's State Park and took the ferry to Shell Island for a few hours. Seachase is also very easy to access from the airport - about a 10 minute drive. Thank you, Denise, for sharing your vacation home with our family. We look forward to coming back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Cindy, hope to see you next year !
business
Bright, Beachy Colors ! Couldn't be closer to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362637
706-889-0119 Denise
Seachase Gulf Resort Beach
5

Best vacation ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My family and truly enjoyed our stay. It was a much needed vacation. The room was great, no matter which room you occupied you had a great view. Morning coffee on the balcony watching the waves beat against the shore, seagulls flying, dolphins playing it was wonderful. I will be coming again real soon.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, I am very glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to your next visit, Best wishes, Denise
business
Bright, Beachy Colors ! Couldn't be closer to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362637
706-889-0119 Denise
Seachase Gulf Resort Beach
5

2013 New Year's Week at SeaChase

2013 New Year's Week at SeaChase
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The condo was just as described and pictured and was the perfect getaway for New Year's week. Denise was most helpful and let us check in for a two night-stay to ensure we liked the place before booking an additional two nights. The condo was very spacious and clean. It is a great 2-bedroom split layout with 2 full bathrooms, so everyone has their own space and privacy. The kitchen was stocked with enough necessities for eating in and making your own meals. There is also a washer and dryer which is a huge plus. We would rent this condo again over staying at a hotel. It is located on the first floor in the corner of the West building, which makes it very convenient to park and walk up just a few steps to the condo. If you like oysters, you must go to Shuckums just past Pier Park. The SandPiper Beach Resort is right next store which was great for hanging out at their Tiki Bar and then just walking a few steps back to the condo. We went to the SandPiper Tiki Bar New Year's Eve party and watched the Pier Park midnight fireworks from the condo balcony. It was an excellent view of the firework show from the comfort of the condo and not having to fight the crowds at Pier Park. The condo is located in a perfect spot on the beach! Thank you to Denise for letting us rent her condo for a New Year's getaway! We really enjoyed our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review, it was a pleasure to help you and I hope you can stay again !
business
Bright, Beachy Colors ! Couldn't be closer to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362637
706-889-0119 Denise
Seachase Gulf Resort Beach
5

Great place with all the amenities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This was a wonderful place to stay for our family and really spacious. The split bedroom set up was ideal for small children. Definitely a home away from home.
Owner's Response: Thank you , hope to see you again soon, Denise
business
Bright, Beachy Colors ! Couldn't be closer to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362637
706-889-0119 Denise
Seachase Gulf Resort Beach
5

BEAUTIFUL, PEACEFUL, VERY SPACIOUS AND CLEAN

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
WE CANNOT THANK DENISE ENOUGH FOR SHARING HER BEAUTIFUL CONDO WITH OUR FAMILY. WE HAD ONE OPERATOR ERROR ISSUE WHEN WE ARRIVED AND SHE WAS IMMEDIATELY ON THE PHONE WITH US AND TEXT US TO MAKE SURE ALL WAS OKAY. WE FELT SHE REALLY CARED AND TAKES GREAT PRIDE IN SHARING THE BEAUTY AND PEACEFULNESS OF HER CONDO WITH HER GUESTS. THE CONDO WAS EXTREMELY WELL-MAINTAINED AND VERY SPACIOUS. THERE WERE 5 OF US AND WE HAD PLENTY OF ROOM ON THE BALCONY AS WELL AS BATHROOMS AND BEDROOMS. THE LAY OUT OF THE CONDO IS SUPERB. THE VIEW IS AWESOME. ONLY ONE SHORT FLIGHT OF STEPS UP TO THE CONDO. WE WILL DEFINITELY STAY THERE IN THE NEAR FUTURE. WE VISIT PCB AT LEAST TWICE A YEAR AND HAVE FOR ABOUT 19 YEARS. THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST PLACES WE HAVE EVER STAYED. THANKS AGAIN FOR ALL YOUR KINDNESS AND HOSPITALITY. THE CARGILES
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review and for taking such good care of our condo, we hope you will visit again soon , Best wishes, Denise
business
Bright, Beachy Colors ! Couldn't be closer to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362637
706-889-0119 Denise
Seachase Gulf Resort Beach
4

Great design

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This unit is clearly a vacation rental home. It is functionally appropriate. It is not luxurious. When we arrived it was very clean. We feel like it was a good value for our money. We appreciated the little touches that made our stay better, like the provision of dish soap, soap, and paper towels. This space is very well designed. We appreciated the colorful rooms and artwork. We were traveling with a couple of friends and each couple had their own space with beach facing floor to ceiling windows. We found the owner, Denise, to be easy to work with. We would stay here again if we came back to Panama City Beach.
Owner's Response: Thank you, hope to see you again soon.
business
Bright, Beachy Colors ! Couldn't be closer to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362637
706-889-0119 Denise
Seachase Gulf Resort Beach
4

Easy and relaxing

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I really enjoyed this condo as it was easy to get in and out. The beach was beautiful. Bathrooms are nicely renovated. Love the oversized leather chair and tv. There needs to be a few more renovations, as far as getting better blinds, better mattresses ,and pillows. The outdoor chairs are starting to take its toll. It was really clean, full equipped kitchen, pantry, laundry room ,was all very nice. I had very good customer service with the owner. I loved how they had started things like paper towels, garbage bags,laundry detergent and dish washing soap and detergent, and bath bar soap. We were very close to pier park which has tons of shopping, restaurants, and bars. I would stay here again definitely. Thank you Denise for being so easy to get in touch with.
Owner's Response: Hi Meredith, Thank you for your review, glad you enjoyed it, I have really good feedback on the cleanliness of the condo which is so important. The bathrooms and kitchens were both redone recently and we stayed with the bright beachy colors. We are also planning some other updates this fall so your comments will be taken care of. Our location close to Pier park is a definite plus !
business
Bright, Beachy Colors ! Couldn't be closer to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362637
706-889-0119 Denise
Seachase Gulf Resort Beach
5

Annual Girl Trip with my Friends.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We enjoyed the condo very much. It was very large and had plenty of room. Clean and well maintained... We enjoyed the stay and how quiet everything was in this condo. It was away from the elevator, so there was no noise of that. Condo is just as the pictures show. A nice place to stay. And easy access to the pool and beach..Our annual Girl Trip was very relaxing here. Very close to Pier Park and great restaurants. Denise was very good to deal with.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, and I hope you will stay with us again !
business
Bright, Beachy Colors ! Couldn't be closer to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362637
706-889-0119 Denise
Seachase Gulf Resort Beach
5

My favorite condo to stay at Panama City beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Clean bright cheerful. Has all amenities. Slept so well w sliding glass door left open a little to hear the ocean. Great view of gulf. I'll be back! I guarantee it! Best deal in pcb. Plus really liked how easy the parking is. I literally could park my car underneath condo and took all of 30 seconds to walk up one flight and reach door to condo. Don't even think about trying that at most condos where the parking is across street and a long walk and elevator wait and then another long walk to door. Close to pier park and grocery store too.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great review, hope you will be back soon !
business
Bright, Beachy Colors ! Couldn't be closer to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362637
706-889-0119 Denise
Seachase Gulf Resort Beach
3

Very Economical for large groups

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
There was plenty of room for large groups, as we were, with a King master bed and two doubles in the spare bed room. The room was full of ammenities, limiting the amount of stuff to buy, i.e. dishes, coffee maker, toaster. However the ice maker in the freezer was broken, leaving us to buy ice for our stay, due to not having an ice maker at the condo. I guess the only part of the trip that was not up to my expectations would be the cleanliness of the room upon arrival. There was piles of sand on the floor, of course with tile floor in Florida that is to be expected. But this was almost like it was swept up and left in piles. Also there was mold on the bottom of the shower curtains, maybe they should have been bleached or washed in bleach, or just replaced.
Owner's Response: Hello, glad you enjoyed your stay and the condo met your needs, (the 2 beds in the guests room are queen, just to let future guests know!) The location is perfect for beach lovers. The information shows no ice maker but I am sorry for the inconvenience, I have mentioned your comments to the cleaning crew and the shower curtains have been replaced. We try very hard to please our guests and be attentive to their needs. Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate it and hope you will stay again, Best wishes, Denise
Helpful votes: 0/1