Reunion condo rental - Family area that seats everyone comfortably...Legacy course just outside.
Family area that seats everyone comfortably...Legacy course just outside.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Reunion Condo Rental Photos and Description
3BR 3Bath - Sleeps 8 - Newly renovated top to bottom - 4 Big Screen T.V.s - WiFi

'Reunion Royale' has been completely renovated top to bottom as of January 2011. All new carpeting, furniture, mattresses, appliances, fresh paint, all stainless kitchen...We do have access to the Water Park. FREE SHUTTLE service at Reunion so if some in your group want to go to the parks, you can still get around Reunion during the day.

Our 'Super Suite' condo provides upscale resort living with details and amenities found only in the most exclusive developments. Our condo is open and inviting for families and couples alike, providing a large dining area that seats 6 comfortably and spacious living room for everyone to gather. With the convenience of a fully equipped kitchen boasting granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances, roomy private porch overlooking the golf course and lush conservation areas along with flat-screen TVs and DVD/CD players, it’s easy to feel right at home....So much more than a hotel room.

So, escape from the ordinary and take advantage of Florida's sunny weather on Reunions 3 Championship Golf

Courses, Multi-acre Water Park (heated year round) and award-winning Golf academy. Our North Villas location provides QUIET nights and beautiful views during the day.

Exclusive Pools & Restaurants at REUNION: 1. Seven Eagles Pavilion – largest pool, food, soft drinks, bar, arcade & 2 hot tubs.

2. Pool 11 – on top of the Grande on the 11th floor, food, soft drinks, bar & fireworks.

3. Homestead Pool – a little bit more private, hot tub.

4. Centre Court Pool – 1 of 2 new pools, hot tub, outdoor shower.

5. Cabana Court Pool – 1 of 2 new pools.

6. Sandy Ridge Pool – a little bit more private.

7. Heritage Crossing Pool #1 – 1 of 2 pools located in Heritage Crossing, hot tub.

8. Heritage Crossing Pool #2 – 1 of 2 pools located in Heritage Crossing, hot tub.

9. Carriage Pointe Pool – away from it all by the townhomes.

10. Terraces Pool – huge lap pool, hot tub.

RESTAURANTS:

1. FORTE - located in the Reunion Grande on 1st floor (closed until December 2010).

2. ELEVEN – located in the Reunion Grande on the 11th floor.

3. CLUBHOUSE RESTAURANT – located adjacent to the Reunion Grande.

4. THE COVE AT SEVEN EAGLES – located at the Seven Eagles Pool Pavilion.

5. GRANDE LOBBY BAR

Water Park - AQUATIC ADVENTURES: As Reunion members, we are able to offer Water Park access to you... Float down the lazy river, ride the twisting water slides, and take a stroll on the wooden boardwalk. Pair that with poolside food and beverage service, colorful tropical landscaping, sunny or shaded lounge areas, and you have something to please kids and adults of all ages. And don't let the kids miss the great activities scheduled Monday through Saturday at Kids Crew, adjacent to the Water Park (see on-site activity schedule for details). Your Water Park dates are scheduled due to Reunion Club rules.

What Reunion Resort Offers: • Incredible landscaped 2300 acre surroundings

• Ten heated pools and seven spa tubs all free to use

• Superb restaurants - Forte: high end Italian & Chophouse, Eleven: east coast cool with fusion food and bar & more choices on property…

• Loads of activities - gym, bike hire, kids club, teen area, pool tables, even Dive-in movies!

• Business centre and wifi hotspots

• Tip-less and cashless

• Excellent shopping on-site

• Luxury spa

• Free resort shuttle

• Reunion Grande with rooftop pool and views of the Disney fireworks

• Award-winning tennis courts and beach volleyball

• 3 signature golf courses designed by the world's most famous golf legends: Jack Nicklaus, Arnold Palmer and Tom Watson

• Annika Sorenstam's world first golf academy

• Multi-million dollar water park

• Room Service

• Direct and easy routes to the main theme parks - be at Disney in just 10 minutes on the new link road direct to Reunion!

• Supermarkets and shops right on your doorstep

More Details
Hide Details

This is the one condo that had everything we wanted as a family. A backyard area to play in, the pools are close and close to the entrance. Easy access and quiet!

The benefit of a 1st floor suite is access. We have electronic locks and deadbolts so it is very safe. You do not have to walk the steps or take an elevator when you get home after a long day, we are 30' from the parking lot! Wheelchair and walker convenience is great to have.

13 Reviews of Property 362633 in Reunion, Florida

Reunion Luxury Super Suite on the Watson 15th close to NEW Water Park!
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Reunion Luxury Super Suite on the Watson 15th close to NEW Water Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362633
+1 412-337-1820
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

What a Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My husband and I stayed at your beautiful condo for 7 weeks this winter. Our home away from home couldn't have been better. The condo was spacious and well appointed. We loved the comfort of the furniture and the king sized bed. The views of the sunset on the patio at night were spectacular. The short walk to any of the 3 nearby pools and waterpark was not an issue. We love Reunion resort, the gym facilities, the maintenance, everything is great. Your property management guys were cordial and right there when we needed them. For us it is about the golf and Orlando provides some of the nicest, reasonably priced courses around. Eat at Joe's has the best crab legs going and we enjoyed them on 2 occasions. Thank you again, we hope to be back next year, God willing.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us, we really appreciate the long term renters. Please let us know about next year, we'll hold your space! Dan
business
Reunion Luxury Super Suite on the Watson 15th close to NEW Water Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362633
+1 412-337-1820
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Nice family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We were a family of 3 adults and 4 kids. We enjoyed our vacation. The condo is spacious, clean, and very nice. Being on the first floor, it was fun for the kids to play and try their own golf toys :) One of the best memories I hold with my wife about it is having our morning coffee outside the condo watching the beautiful golf courses. The Reunion water park was great and best yet is free :) The condo location is perfect for vacation, relaxation, and visiting the nearby Disney parks. My son was hooked to the Internet playing Minecraft :) All what you need is within short distance and convenient access. We used to see photos that doesn’t reflect the real images except in this case, the condo is more beautiful that the photos.
Thank you Dan.
Owner's Response: Your comments are very much appreciated and I hope to hear back from you next time you decide to come back to Orlando! We try hard to provide that 'home away from home' feeling so people are more than comfortable and want to use Reunion Resort to its fullest. We love visiting Reunion - See you next time! Dan
business
Reunion Luxury Super Suite on the Watson 15th close to NEW Water Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362633
+1 412-337-1820
Reunion Kissimmee Area
miami, florida
5

Everything you need

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I went with my wife and two children(2 and 4) at the end of July on short notice to Orlando to stay in this suite. Place was immaculate, beds great and we had a great stay. Overlooked golf course and my kids chased various small wildlife every morning and evening between park visits. Building is like new and area is quiet. Right around the corner is the water park which we had a pass to and kids spend all day in the water one day.

Plan on going again and golfing next time as golf course is beautiful. Highly recommend as place has all amenities.....
Owner's Response: We do like the positive comments, thanks. Try the new '11' Restaurant at The Reunion Grande next time, it's excellent. Dan
business
Reunion Luxury Super Suite on the Watson 15th close to NEW Water Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362633
+1 412-337-1820
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Relaxing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This was our first time vacationing in Orlando. What I really liked about the condo was that it was clean, and the beds were so comfortable. There were five of us - and there was more than enough room. I also enjoyed how quiet it was there. We could sit outside on the porch with a coffee and just relax watching the other guests playing golf. We spent one day at the water park, and we all had a great time. It was within walking distance from the condo, but we drove there. The rest of the days were spent at the Seven Eagles Pavilion pool. It was never too busy, and the pool was a nice size. It was convenient because you could order drinks and food from the bar there as well. I liked that the CVS pharmacy and the Publix grocery store was close by. We did do only one day at Disney - my five-year old wanted to meet a princess at Magic Kingdom, and all of the theme parks are very close to this resort. That was enough busyness for us, and we were all happy to come back to the condo.

I would recommend this condo to anyone that's looking to vacation in the Orlando area! A nicely furnished condo, beautiful kitchen, comfortable beds, located at a beautiful resort with many pools and a huge water park, and close to all the major Orlando attractions! Great customer service provided by Dan. Thank you for a great vacation.
Owner's Response: Very good to hear that your vacation was a success. When we go down we love to stay at Reunion as well. Relaxing and close to everything...Enjoy your summer, Dan
business
Reunion Luxury Super Suite on the Watson 15th close to NEW Water Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362633
+1 412-337-1820
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This condo was perfect for our family vacation to Orlando! We are a family of five including two teenage daughters (shared the 2-double bed room), and a 5-year old son (enjoyed a master suite & bathroom all to himself!). The condo looks just like the photos, only larger and grander; the pictures cannot do it justice. It was spacious, immaculately clean and beautifully decorated. After a hot day in the theme parks, which were a short drive away, we enjoyed relaxing in our condo and cooking our own meals. Publix is close by, and I was very impressed with how clean and well stocked it was.

The resort grounds are lovely, and we enjoyed eating breakfast out on the back patio by the golf course. We also enjoyed swimming in the beautiful pool at the Seven Eagles Pavilion.

We would definitely stay here again when returning to Orlando - there is just no comparison between this beautiful condo and a cramped, over-priced Disney hotel room! Dan was very easy to reach, answered all my questions, and returned our full deposit promptly. Thank you for a wonderful vacation!!
Owner's Response: I appreciate all the feedback! I am glad it worked out well for you, it's hard to make all the vacation plans go smoothly so when it goes well - what a bonus. We look forward to your next trip! Dan
business
Reunion Luxury Super Suite on the Watson 15th close to NEW Water Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362633
+1 412-337-1820
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Top notch! Great for families!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Stayed in the unit with my family of five-(kids 14, 12,10) we brought my dad along as well. It was perfect. My dad had his own space,as well as the kids. My husband and I had the master- and it was great. The decor is beautiful, up to date, and the unit is very spacious. As well, there are plenty of things to do on site at Reunion if you have the time. The kids used the water park.If we had more time we would have eaten at some of the restaurants or utilized the workout facility.Grocery store and fast food within a couple of miles. Very convenient.Magic Kingdom closer than universal, but worth the trip in order to save on the 1,200 a night for two rooms on disney property! Dan's responsiveness to questions was always prompt and friendly. Our security deposit was returned very quickly, as well.
Owner's Response: So glad the water park was a hit with your kids. Next time you are there, check out the restaurant at the top of The Grande - it's really good. See you next time. Dan
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Reunion Luxury Super Suite on the Watson 15th close to NEW Water Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362633
+1 412-337-1820
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Very nice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The unit was very nice. We liked having everything on one floor and it was nice having a first floor unit so we could walk right outside the back door and have the kids play. It was very close to Disney - maybe 10 minutes. Although we went the long way around the first few days and eventually found the short way. The unit was very clean and the listing description was accurate for the most part. It was close to quite a few stores and restaurants - Publix, Papa Johns and Dunkin Donuts are 5 mintues away. The pictures are pretty accurate and the unit was plenty spacious enough for our family. It says the water park says is walking distance. You certanly could walk there but it was probably the equivalent of 5 or 6 city blocks or so. Not a big deal but we did have to drive there. The waterpark was a great option for the kids. It wasn't too huge but it had a variety of pools, slides and activities for the kids. We really liked having that option. Dan provided great customer service. Very easy to deal with and very responsive.
Owner's Response: Thanks again for going with us and see you next time.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Reunion Luxury Super Suite on the Watson 15th close to NEW Water Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362633
+1 412-337-1820
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Great First Time Renter Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I agree with the positive reviews about the Reunion property. But, I must begin my review with the logistics and process. Dan responded promptly to my inquiry and answered all of my questions. He sent the contract for my review in a timely manner and was very responsive when I had additional questions. This was the first time that I have rented a vacation home so, I was very caution and skeptical even. But, Dan’s follow through helped calm my apprehensions.

My family’s vacation mandate was a clean and safe place with plenty of space for everyone to hang out. This was our first Disney trip. But, My husband made it clear that we would not be in the parks everyday and he wanted some time just to hangout and do nothing! Reunion absolutely delivered. Our family of four had room to spare and there were a couple of days that we never left the condo until late evening for dinner.

The photos are a great representation of the condo and that is exactly what guests can expect! We stopped at Walmart on our way in from the airport and stocked the refrigerator (There is a Publix less than five minutes away from the condo). I loved being close to the parks, (about 10-15 minutes away) but further out from the congestion. We drove around the resort, which was beautiful. But, we did not use any of the amenities (my family preferred to hang out in the condo in their PJ’s).

I also received my security deposit back in the time frame promised in the contract. A very nice way to wrap up what was a perfect vacation for my family and me. I would highly recommend this property and the owners (they have other properties in the area). Our goal this year was to pay for our vacation with cash (no credit card debt) and provide an awesome experience for our kids. Dan helped us do that with a great property, at a great value for the amenities and great service.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am very pleased that you had such a great experience and take your most generous review to heart...It is my goal to help create an environment that helps families relax with the beautiful back drop that Reunion has to offer. I look forward to next year, we will be doing some upgrades at the condo to add some more features like bath robes, nicer welcome baskets, etc. Have a great summer! Dan
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Reunion Luxury Super Suite on the Watson 15th close to NEW Water Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362633
+1 412-337-1820
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

A-Maz-Ing!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
A- Maz- Ing !!!! I was very pleased with the condo. Beautiful interior. The pictures are accurate but once you walk in, it is even more than pictures can show. The beds are tempurpedic which made it so relaxing after a long day at Disney(which took us a max of 10 minutes to get to.)Publix was 5 minutes away and made it easy to get food and cook in the awesome kitchen. I had my son(16)and daughter(12) and husband along with me. I received high fives from all as soon as they walked into the condo. We did go to two of the eleven pools. Both were great! I would highly recommend staying at the condo. Don was very helpful and we rented the condo with zero problems. I hope that anyone that would rent would help keep it as beautiful as it is now. We will be back :) Thank you so much.
Owner's Response: We are flattered that your impression was so positive...Trying to make a product that people will come back for has always been the goal. It is great to hear that your vacation went so well. We were apprehensive at first about the location within Reunion but have quickly found that people prefer to be in the 'quiet zone'. The free shuttle that takes guests all around Reunion is a huge plus and I know people want convenience. See you next time! Dan and Tina
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Reunion Luxury Super Suite on the Watson 15th close to NEW Water Park!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362633
+1 412-337-1820
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Great place to stay with kids!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This was the perfect place to call home during our stay in Orlando! Very clean and comfortable. It was nice that all the bedrooms had their own bathroom with tubs/showers so we never had to fight for space. Kitchen had everything we needed to cook meals there.

We traveled with an infant and so we were happy that a high chair and pack n' play were available for us to use. There is a grocery store very close with a good variety of baby food items. The water park was a blast as well! Can't wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Jeff, thanks for staying with us this time. The goal is to provide a place where the space is clean, affordable, and has all of the amenities needed to handle what people expect when they go on vacation. Reunion has been great for us especially the ability to give member guests access to the water park and all of the other restaurants, pools, spa, and golf. See you next time! Dan
Helpful votes: 0/1