Aruba villa rental - Pool & Porche
Pool & Porche
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Aruba Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom, 2 full bathrooms

New and modern villa in the upscale residential area of Rooi Santo close to Tierra del Sol, golf area, hotel area and beaches. Indulge yourself with this super large pool of 360sqft, an outside shower and a porch and a gazebo to live for!

Perfect villa when you are looking for privacy and a relaxing vacation with your family and friends or a romantic getaway for a couple.

4 Reviews of Property 362582 in Aruba

Rooi Santo Villa - Modern villa in a residential area, close to Tierra del Sol!
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Rooi Santo Villa - Modern villa in a residential area, close to Tierra del Sol!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362582
+1 866 978-6986
Aruba Caribbean
5

Fantastic! Experience of a lifetime :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Fantastic villa with everything you need! The swimmingpool is fantastic and the house is big so for kids it's also nice to play when the sun is too bright. I wish we could go back every year to this place! It was definitly our home away from home :)
Owner's Response: Dear Brigitte,

Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback!
We are very happy you had a great stay and that you and your kids had a nice time.

You are always welcome and we look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon.

with kind regards,
Aruba Happy Rentals and team
business
Rooi Santo Villa - Modern villa in a residential area, close to Tierra del Sol!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362582
+1 866 978-6986
Aruba Caribbean
5

Home Away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed in this beautiful villa for 10 days in June of 2012. We felt at home right away. The furniture and beds were comfortable, the house was very clean and the kitchen had everything we needed. Even though it was very hot, we didn't' mind that the living area didn't have air conditioning. On the porch is was always comfortable and the a/c in the bedroom worked good. We enjoyed using the big BBQ on the porch especially with the great meat you find in the supermarkets on the island. Everything was very well maintained and whenever we had a question the caretaker Adriaan was always available to help us. We loved the beautiful garden and the wonderful pool. Aruba of course is a great island for water sports but nature lovers can enjoy themselves as well: lots of beautiful birds and animals. We hope to return soon!!
Owner's Response: Dear Guests of Rooi Santo Villa,

Thank you for sharing your wonderful vacation experience with our team and future guests.

Really appreciate that you took the time to write your review and tell future Aruba vacationers about how great a villa vacation rental is to explore the island and relax and enjoy your holiday at the same time.

Looking forward to welcome you or your friends & family back soon

warmest regards,

Team Aruba Happy Rentals
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Rooi Santo Villa - Modern villa in a residential area, close to Tierra del Sol!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362582
+1 866 978-6986
Aruba Caribbean
5

Loved Our Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We rented Rooi Santo for 1 week and thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The villa was very clean, well maintained and had EVERYTHING we possibly needed. The location of the villa was wonderful for being close to the hotel strip, beaches, local dining (Barney's & Bingo), neighborhood bar (Cafe 080) and supermarket etc. The description and pictures of the villa on the website were exactly what we found when we arrived in person. I would definitely recommend this villa to others and we would love to return someday ourselves.
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your vacation experience with our future guests. we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to welcome you and your family or friends soon again in one of our fine vacation rental homes. Sunny regards, Team Aruba Happy Rentals
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Rooi Santo Villa - Modern villa in a residential area, close to Tierra del Sol!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362582
+1 866 978-6986
Aruba Caribbean
5

Very nice and comfortable Villa.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We enjoyed a lot our stay at Rooi Santo Villa. The house is very comfortable for six people. The social areas are big enough and pleasant (pool, living room, kitchen) and rooms are very comfortable. Definitely we would return, as soon as we have the chance.
Helpful votes: 5/6